Photos from KaffyDancequeen's daughter's First birthday... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 January 2015

Photos from KaffyDancequeen's daughter's First birthday...

Kaffy Dnacequeen and her husband Joseph Ameh threw their daughter Eliana, who turned one, a big party which was attended by their friends including Peter and Lola Okoye, Smash & Vast of Bracket and others. See the photos after the cut...

135 comments:

1. Happy birthday,many more years in good health!

2. Replies
    1. Nice breeds.....cute!

The gods are wise!
      Gab2shoessaysso

3. HBD Eliana. Linda take note!

1. I don't care if Joseph is younger than Kaffy, all I know is the guy is cute...
      Cameron's look tho, the likes of Isabella go take when the time comes

Billionaire's wife

2. 'sup wiv you and Linda taking note??? Live your life and let her live hers! #takenote... Anyway,bye felicia!

3. Pls stop this linda take note already, its becoming really disturbing and disgusting.... abeg

4. Awww she's so cute, mummy and daddy very young.. I Need Me a Baby Mama ASAP..
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

5. How time flies it's already one year now, wishing her long life and Gods blessings

6. No be lie !! Scatter the dance floor

7. Beautiful pple,dis her hussy z cute tho.

8. they had real fun! peter okoye's liittle son dance at the party sweeps me off my feet.the boy is a good dancer..

#Godblessnigeria

9. Replies
    1. very old n she doesnt smile sef

2. You are very stupid to talk like that , lola is not as old as you mothers , u got no fine person in ur family like this , bastard , I'm sure you are jobless

3. Shuuuu.....wer dis werey come from dey vex? Abeg chill abi u be lola?

10. They all look good and happy buff day to the cute baby Elaina

11. Aww.. cute girl. Happy belated birthday

12. Lola is very pretty, just loves her look

13. Beautiful family, awesome pictures and fantastic party.
    Needless to say, Kaffy has got her groove back.

14. Happi bday baby girl..mine is tomoro take note linda,u must celebrate me

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

15. Lovely pics form lovely family

16. Beautiful children. Lovely home.

17. Happy birthday baby, she's a cutie

Heaven on Earth

18. Happy bd to the lil princess

19. Beautiful family there...nice kiddies decor

20. Happy birthday to the little angel..kaffy's husband fine o

21. Beautiful!!!

22. Cool.. happy birthday elana

23. Fabulous people all the way, Happy belated birthday cutie

24. Cute fam
    Kaffy. Be looking like the husband

25. And her parents danced for her, lovely

26. And her parents danced for her, lovely

27. Cute baby.. kaffy..lool..easy with the swinging.. lola be forming kim k look.. y'all beautiful people by the way.

28. Beautiful people,dis Lola is pretty I tell u

29. Beautiful pics, HBD princess

30. Lovely Kaffy, lovely family, lovely party, lovely cakes, lovely everything!

31. MR EDDY said.
    Beautiful people.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

32. Beautiful couple....Nice 1,congrats cutieee

33. Cute girl

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

34. See as the pikin wan resemble omotayo

35. Their kids are cute!!! Party looks like a lot of fun.

36. Oh their children are soooo cute.
    Lola Okoye is soooo beautiful.
    Good to see that bracket guy looking so healthy. May the good Lord continue to be your strength.

pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

37. Who be that babe with W shape nose? Like volkswagen old model....lol......this peter daughter no come fine again....
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

1. May the good Lord forgive your dark soul!!! Insulting a child again???? Disgusting

38. Nice one,i didn't have this kind of privilege growing up that's why I'm trying hard to make sure my kids enjoy more than this

39. awe they are so cute....the girl is a cutie & the boy too....happy birthday

40. Congrats Kaffy! You look gorgeous! Smashing Girl!!! No one wld know you've dropped 2pikin... Fine hubby and Fine children,Happy Home...You're blessed and may God continue to make his face shine upon you and yours in Jesus Name. Amen

1. Amen! I claim d blessing too...cute family. HBD to d princess

41. The party was more of an adult party than children's party. Nice and colorful. Happy birthday cutie cutie pie. :*

42. nice one beautiful family sweet happy birthdaty for the young gal""""JC

43. nice one beautiful family sweet happy birthdaty for the young gal""""JC

44. Happy Belated Birthday Eliana!.... This Aunt Lola Fine ooo....

45. the kids look so much like there mum#

46. It the baby's birthday why is she trying to steal the spotlight

47. Cute and happy family is all I see.

48. Sweet party. Fine husband vs wor-wor wife. Fine son vs not too fine daughter. Altogether, luvly and well attended party. Congrats Elaina.

@Sophia Stephen

49. the kids are quite,especially the girl,she's kaffy's photocopy.wishes u kids all the best.

50. Lovely , May God continue to bless you guys..

51. They decided to invite Peter nd his wife cuz their cases are similar.The wives are older than their husbands......The baby is sooo cute,she looks like her mum.

1. ewu. kaffy's hubby is in psquare band.

2. And when did only Peter own psquare?Psquare comprises of Peter nd Paul okoye.

52. so beautiful, visit my @ www.gistblognaija.com

53. Kaffy's hubby fine small oh!!!

54. Cute photos,kaffy got a lovely family,the okoyes looking super awesome as always.

Miss indomie says so.

55. Wow it wasn't a small affair, they pulled out all the stops!

56. Interesting wishing maself such

57. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Everthing beautifull ryt here.... Cute family kaffy gat here though.....

58. I dont need 2b told, it was fun. very sweet pictures. kaffy's hubby is super cute oo!
    Beautiful kids!! I just luv Kaffy! #REALWOMAN

59. What the fuck is on Lola Omotayo daughter's head? Cant she cut the hair? Can Lola herself carry such on her own head?

1. Annon stop ranting that's kaffy's daughter lola is carrying. And for the love of God that's a baby it ll surely grow well.

2. Why are people like this??? You are a sad person.

60. You ve got a lot of good friends. Congrats to your baby

61. Congratulations to the family.Happy birthday girl,have a blast#justme#

62. And the lil' man is?

63. I like....Kaffy is soo fit after 2 kids and her hubby is fineeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    Her kids are adorableeeeeeeeeeeee

64. Really nice! But Kaffy's hubby need to stop wearing earrings. He is too grown for that and does he really want his son to emulate such? I hope not!

Lola Okoye stays hiding her skin. Her dress sense is extremely simple, then again she is a pretty babe so no matter how simple she dresses, her pretty face stands out.

Overall, seems like they had mad fun.

65. I like....Kaffy is soo fit after 2 kids and her hubby is fineeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    Her kids are adorableeeeeeeeeeeee

66. Kaffy cut the cake too small. the material no reach for the small boy abi, hin papa don use 4.5 of 6 yards materials. They all look cute including the Okoye's.

AYA LOTO

67. Loving the last pix.
    So cute
    HBD

68. The adults took over the kids' party. They shoved the little ones out of the way to get their own groove on, lol.

69. Lovely Sight..... i rily lyk kaffy

70. Lola just had to make d bday baby cry. Lol. Beautiful family. Chai.....dey look so young and fresh

71. HBD cutie. She resemble her mama and kaffy's hubby is cute

72. Cute bby. I love dat blue outfit

73. Belated birthday wishes cutie

74. Beautiful children...the girl's smile tho' with her milk teeth.

Lola okoye has a signature paparazzi look sha.

I'm sure kaffy floored her husband on the dance floor. BTW I love her outfit, fly momma.

75. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com13 January 2015 at 11:07

Lovely family

76. the kids look lyk their mum....took her nose
    #LIBBOO

77. Bless u baby girl

78. Beautiful people
    HBD Eliana

79. THEY ARE ALL ROCKING. COOL AND LOVELY

80. THEY ARE ALL ROCKING. COOL AND LOVELY

81. Aww so awesome. Wot a Bday! HBD lil princess Eliana

82. They all look pretty
    fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

83. this lola.....she is not a happy person....look at the picture where she is with the baby...

84. KAFFY NO BE BY FORCE TO PUT RIBBONS 4 UR DAUTA HEAD NA SHUUUUU, SHE LACKS HAIR. HBD TO HER THO, WISH HER MANY MORE GOOD YRS AHEAD. NICE AND CO FADA N SON.

85. Look how hapi kaffy looks.dis goes a long way 2 show dat age is one of d least things dat matters in a relationship.wish their daughter a hapi birthday good health sound mind long life and prosperity

86. Why can't you people leave Lola alone. How is she old in d's picture???? Why all the hates? Lola has not done anything wrong just cursing the poor girl. Any curse on lola shall turn to a million blessings on her. Una curse sotay una goofed thinking kaffy daughter na her daughter. Na so God go dey catch una. Mtcheeeeeew

87. HBD CUTIE! I JUST LOVE KAFFY'S FAMILY, SO LOVELY. I SET U PETER AND LOLA OKOYE. BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE EVERYWHERE...

88. Kaffy daughter look like her like kilode.