Pic: Fuji musician Malaika builds multi-million naira house in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 January 2015

Pic: Fuji musician Malaika builds multi-million naira house in Lagos

Fuji music star, Alhaji Sulaimon ‘Malaika’ Alao Adekunle has completed multi -million Naira house in Ajah, Lagos. The house will be officially opened very soon by Malaika's idol, K1 De Ultimate. Malaika current lives in Ebute Metta but will be moving to his new home soon. Congrats to him.

92 comments:

1. Waoo..big congrat to him.

2. Waoo..big congrat to him.

3. Congrats to him.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

4. Waoo..big congrat to him.

5. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Big congrats to him.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

6. Hmmmmmmmmm. Ok. Nice one. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

7. D land na half plot?

1. Bastard,atleast he owns a house compare to u living in a compound in ajangbadi
      Olashile Bastard say so

8. Congrats bro!

9. Houses everywhere yet no1 can help his brother. Alwaz claiming tins re so bad. Is well ooo. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

10. So na full music money immm take build dis house abi? ...story!!!!

11. Hardwork A̶̲̥̅₪D̶̲̥̅ dedication pays

12. Congrats man! Eat Ur money and enjoy jor.....is not easy to get it.

13. Congrats to him

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

14. This is one 'gynomous' house! Linda, are you sure it's not a hotel...

15. CONGRAT,DATS AN ASSET.tomjerryswit

16. In this economy of ours it isn't easy to own a house of your own, congratulations to him!

17. Congratsto him

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

18. Congratulations!!! Madam will love this so mch.

@Sophia Stephen

19. CONGRATULATIONS ...WISH U MO

20. Y wasting millions of money on building houses wen there is a lot of orphanages nd homeless pple u can help with dat money

1. U are sick in the head... #lapalapa

2. What type of human are you? So he can't own his own house? He should continue paying rent? After you'll say the orphanage help is for publicity

3. U are a foolish idiot seriki... hw much av u given to som1! Dog like u... so e shud kip giving to orphanages and also be paying house rent to his landlord! Or Beta still give d money to he's to use nd feed nd build this house to d orphans and stay under d bridge! U no get sense aswear! Ya a big goat

21. Hard work pays, keep it up bro

22. Congrats to him

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is house....

24. Nice edifice, congratulations

25. Nice edifice, congratulations

26. Biggest boy in town.....congrats!

27. A big congrats to Oba new generations.

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. Seen, visit www.mannastores.ng

30. Correct,Mandiba Ile atura
    Olashile frm Brampton say so

31. See why sikiratu sindodo want. 2. Die der!! Congrats!!

32. Congratulations to him

33. I tap into it, if its true oooo congrats,cos we don't knw which is real and fake *lol*

34. Big congrats,great achievement

35. Congrats to him. Good way to start 2015

36. Very nice house,congrat

37. Good 4him... we dy cut bro!

38. Woooow, d house is gigantic. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

39. Congrats 2 him

Check it out
    http://pamscrib.blogspot.nl/?m=1

40. Woooow, d house is gigantic. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

41. Woooow, d house is gigantic. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

42. Woooow, d house is gigantic. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

43. Congratulations to him

#Abbytohxoft

44. Congratulations ooo. Ur work has paid off

45. Is this a house or an hotel.. Hmmm

46. CONGRATULATION TO YOU MY GUY.

47. Very big house to house wife number 1,2,3,4,5

Congrats Alaji.

48. WHAO.THATS MASSIVE.RESPECT TO HIM....AKA....MALAIKA MANAIRA

49. Congrats to him...We will all get there IJN

50. congrats
    you get brain na, unlike those riding big cars but they can't afford to buy land not to talk of house....

51. Congrats to him. Wsh to b lyk him soon

52. congrats to him

i love you linda

53. Congrats.i tap into dis blessing

54. Ok na..seen..Gud 4 him

55. Congrat mr madiba

56. now i can visit my friend Tayo Odueke(Sikira Sindodo) in d big mansion.

57. congrats