Photos: Usher goes shopping with his red eye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 January 2015

Photos: Usher goes shopping with his red eye

Usher got into a fight at a night club in Miami on New Year's eve after a man reportedly disrespected his girlfriend. He posted a photo of his red eye eye on his instagram page the next day, saying the person he fought with got a worse deal. Some days after the brawl, Usher is still sporting the red eye as he was seen shopping in Beverly Hills yesterday. More photos after the cut

Photo credit: Xposurephotos.com

102 comments:

1. Red eye indeed

1. Hmmmm Red eye shopping

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

2. LMAO. Title of post is hilarious
      http://bit.ly/1xpTYKw

3. D guy could hav blind d one eye for him.

So dat d topic for d post wil b "Usher goes shopping wit one eye"....Lolzzzzzz.

#Royal Priesthood#

4. He is busy publicising it as if it an award or trophy...

#Royal Priesthood#

5. Look@his eyes lik those corporate beggers we hav by d road side.

#Royal Priesthood#

6. Proud to be red-eyed if u ask me

7. Next time, it'll be blue eye...

8. He's really proud of d eye, voltron defender of the universe

2. Guess he's proud he defended his girlfriend...

1. Yes...every responsible guy should do that. Respect the female folks, they are your assets and not liabilities.

2. Dats wat most guys can't do

3. Yeah @sweet Mary Datz what most igbo guys will never do especially those from Anambra.

3. And this had to be news bcos its usher, was he suppose to borrow somebody's eye

1. Lmao @ borrow someone's eye

2. Exactly. Everything is news to madam Linda.

3. Haaaahaaaahaaa! You comment cracked me up well well.

4. Fyn boi. This guy too get swag abeg.

1. As in eh...even with d red eye he's still damn Good

2. Igbo babe. See ur mouth lik swag.

After d beating@d club...Na wa ooo.

#Royal Priesthood#

3. Lol! Swage no be swag alone. Igbo chick twale o

5. Why didn't he use the glasses na........

SUPERSLIMC4

6. Fine dude still......

#LIB brand ambassador

1. Why couldn't he let security take care of it? He's playing Chris brown at that age? Please.

2. Okpo, he was defending his boo.

7. The responsible man I must call..hope she has treated you o..plus they said you guys aren't married..tell her to the alter ASAP sire. It is well with you. Gen 2:18. @Bishop_Dammy

1. Bishop Dammy welcome back...hope the money was well spent???

2. Question 4d god's to answer.

Do u wht him to get u d details of hw he spent d money?

Welcome back indeed.

#Royal Priesthood#

3. Yeah, he sowed half of it as a seed in the church for a better harvest next yr from linda

8. GUESS HE IS PROUD ABOUT HIS FIGHT

9. Coward oshi.....#Gmooore'sTaLk

10. Proud fighter for love. Hehehehe nyc

11. Pele ooo, usher for this new year!!

12. Awww. My crush.

13. Replies
    1. Ur crush too? Lol.

2. MR EDDY said.
      Lol. Crush indeed.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

14. Was he supposed to stay indoors?

15. Was he supposed to stay indoors?

16. I actually thot MTO were reporting false story. Sorry for him

17. D guy wan blind Am completely? Usher wey bin no get eyes b4...

18. Handsome guy that love to fight for those he love....the red eye kinda make he look so romantic ...lol
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

19. This Usher guy surely got some style I love you forever bro!!!

20. This Usher guy surely got some style I love you forever bro!!!

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Funny dude..... God save am say he survive.

22. Sorry Usher.............. Anyway, back to 'my story'... Still searching for my future husband among the good guys here.. Will remain anonymous.. Am in my early 30s, beautiful, smart, hardworking ...... If u knw ure out there... Hola and let's get to knw each other... I'll post dis everyday till I find u...

1. Lili, u can see wht I said coming to pass...

B4 u knw it all dis anonymous wil turn dis blog to gay blog or sth else.

Is dis hw dey seek for partner in ur village or d part of world u come frm?

Wht a dumb soul u r seeking for partner and ur identity is elusive.

Pls get a gmail I'd and log in wit ur beautiful or ugly ass pix. Then publicise ursef for a potential partner.

Mind u we don't practice gay or d other way round here.

Better stil go to ur village and get a partner.

#Royal Priesthood#

23. Lol...I wouldn't get into a fight as a star no mata wat

1. Thatz why u'll never be a star, Cuz you already fool of yourself.

24. Ever cute guy. Red or green eyes doesn't matter.

25. He still fine wit his red eye

26. I like this dude!

27. Bad guy u get mouth o jeree cos me, I go catch a grenade for my very correct babe

#Omoh

28. Private things should stay private,I quess usher job is a singer or social attention climber

29. No red eye again.

30. Can't see any red eye..more like a photoshopd red eye to me...welldone **DOPEY SAID SO**

31. Can't see any red eye..more like a photoshopd red eye to me...welldone **DOPEY SAID SO**

32. Can't see any red eye..more like a photoshopd red eye to me...welldone **DOPEY SAID SO**

33. Can't see any red eye..more like a photoshopd red eye to me...welldone **DOPEY SAID SO**

34. Good for him.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

35. What men do for love!
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

36. How is someone with a red eye shopping news, like the red eye is suppose to hinder him in anyway?

37. Last time I checked they said usher has got a black belt in martial arts..how come he didn't dodge d punch? all dis karate stuff dnt work in real lyf..I swear I aint fighting for any girl..They are not worth it.....................................#KingOfKings #6God

38. Last time I checked they said usher has got a black belt in martial arts..how come he didn't dodge d punch? all dis karate stuff dnt work in real lyf..I swear I aint fighting for any girl..They are not worth it.....................................#KingOfKings #6God

39. Pls they shud nt blind my crush eye ooo, I need him looking good. Next time usher don't fight be a gentle man and ignore...

40. Last time I checked they said usher has got a black belt in martial arts..how come he didn't dodge d punch? all dis karate stuff dnt work in real lyf..I swear I aint fighting for any girl..They are not worth it.....................................#KingOfKings #6God

1. So if u have got black belt u cannot sustain injuries from a fight??...even jet li can....he fucked d other guy up,ok?

41. MR EDDY said.
    Hardluck bro.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

42. If to say na him chop beating like d oda guy come get red eye, e no go fit show the red eye off like this

43. That's my brother from another mother ... I want my own blue.
    Kelvin Jackson.

44. that reminds me the story of 'one eyed Sunday' lol

45. He still fine sha

46. Raymond Toh fresh

47. Hahhahahahahahahaa Linda you too get month jor which one be shopping with red eye again na abeg no go kill me with laf oh lol

48. Replies
    1. You must be gay, he shud he fight for before? You? Okpo

49. smart of him to post the picture himself

50. Chai....my man...dem don blow he eye Oooo!!!

51. He still looks handsome... Pele

52. Is it because of a red eye that he will not be doing or going where he want to go?Everything na news, But this usher fineoo with a good sense of dressing abeg carry on jare.

53. Is it because of a red eye that he will not be doing or going where he want to go?Everything na news, But this usher fineoo with a good sense of dressing abeg carry on jare. It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald

54. Lol.. Red eye shopping, still cute in d 'red eye'

55. a word of Advice To Anonymous 7:32pm "looing for a man on the blog". It isn't a bad thing but try and get a feminine pen name or alias (superwoman, 50shades etc), make sensible, constructive and meaningful comments. I am sure that will better help get better signaling. remember u cant wink to a boy in the dark. that is poor advert placement. May ur desires be fulfilled IJN

56. Awwww! Thatz my crush, and he got the red eye trying to defend his Gf. If only ma boo can stand for me this way. #iammissjules