Photos: Singer Yemi Alade and her girls hot in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 January 2015

Photos: Singer Yemi Alade and her girls hot in new photos

It's behind the scenes pics from her new video Taking Over Me featuring Phyno

107 comments:

1. Hoha! Yemi Alade all day every day.

2. Ok seen

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

3. I love Yemi so much as much as her kind of Music.

4. Yemi is taking over,i luv luv u yemi Aladeeeeyeeeeyee.

5. Yemi is taking over,i luv luv u yemi Aladeeeeyeeeeyee.

6. & I like dis girl ooo

visit my relationship blog
    tosintosade.blogspot.com

7. Colourful pictures... She's doing really good at the moment

8. ha, that leg tho. yemi learn how to stand straight. check out this nice site "Bunmisimple's Blog"

9. like play, like play....this Gal don enter limelight

10. You've served the world and earthly things enough
    I think it's high time you started gospeling ma. It is wel with you. Psalm 100:1-4. @Bishop_Dammy

11. she and her traditional style

12. Beautiful pix and peeps.
    Thumbs up to them.

13. They r as hot as fuck.........

14. Beautiful pix and peeps.
    Thumbs up to them.

15. Entrainment Industry and nudity...

16. Scantily dressed is d only way to sell their market dis days. If u ain't hot, u ain't hot.

17. linda this is not news, i av seen this picture earlier this week.WARN URSEF OOOOOO LINDODO.

18. Which kyn pose come be dis wey Yemi pose, I don't understand d posture. Linda take note!

19. Which kyn pose come be dis wey Yemi pose, I don't understand d posture. Linda take note!

20. Which kyn pose come be dis wey Yemi pose, I don't understand d posture. Linda take note!

21. Which kyn pose come be dis wey Yemi pose, I don't understand d posture. Linda take note!

22. Happy Nd Lucky is dat Guy, Wey Yemi Alade Hrt dey beat 4

23. Her girls how?

Her girls in bed? Or her girls in music?

Love me some @Yemi Alade.

@Omawunmi take note ooo....this girl call @Yemi na ur contender

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gawd, one nyt with yemi is all i need... She is so fucking bursting my doodie ryt nw.....

25. Good for her, all look good....

ILcity's Finest.

26. If you don't have flat tommy like me {smiles} please don't show the world your fat tommy.....nice one

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

27. Omo so Yemi's leg,very bow legged gal nd der tommy's hmmmmmm no comment,hp d song go mk brain sha.

28. She has massive thighs.

29. Ok seen...........linda listen

30. Hot like hellfire. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

31. VERULE Says-hot ke. "Beautifu is life"

32. cool...

#singleandlivingmylife#

33. I'm such a critic, but that biggie belle on the girl on the right is so not hot, and why is Yemi Alade standing like a village girl??

34. days after her father's death.....

35. Nice costume outfit

36. I luv yemi so much, she dances so well

37. Yemi is wot we called Beauty&Brain n her energy makes her stand out among d female artists dt we hav in naija.

38. I luv d way she says Selebobo. Hahaha

39. This Yemi Alade has bleached to the heavens and back. When she was in Unilag, she was as dark as Lupita N'yongo #Fact!

40. We know she garrit... Yeah she garrit

41. good looking ladies.

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

42. Figure 8 with flat stomach...i'd smash all night. Damn!!!!

43. Yemi alade's leg fit construct a perfect curve.... And that girl by the right... . Na yam or leg be that. Chai!!! !

44. Ok na, but seriously they look witchy!

45. Ok na, but seriously they look witchy!

46. Jeez see how her leg is so bent, I hate legs like that *so irritating*

47. chai.... which kind banana legs be dis. . . lol

48. Ok...... Kul,,,, but why's her leg lyk dat in de first pic

49. Ifunanya is that you on the left?

50. Yemi "thunder thighs" Alade

51. Is the one on d right pregnant ? Hot indeed with d big belle

52. Why does she always squeez her mouth one sided like dat?!...Yemi plz choose another sexy way of using those lips...thank me later...

53. very nice song.. hope the video go make sense shaa

missvee

54. See their big bellys. Ladies and weaves tho. Wonder what some ladies would have done if there were no weaves.

55. This is madness jare! No dignity at all.

56. Her legs though... That's a 'yucky'

57. Must evry photo be nude. One

58. Yemi is the hot one there I don't know about the other two

59. Yemi is the hot one there I don't know about the other two

60. Dem look local here o.