33 year old Cameroonian football star, Samuel Eto'o Fils who used to play as a striker for Premier League club Everton took to his instagram page to announce his new contract with Unione Calcio Sampdoria, an Italian association football club based in Genoa, Italy.
 |
| Samuel Eto’o salutes Sampdoria’s fans at Genoa’s Luigi Ferraris stadium |
Aww..datz great
ReplyDeleteGreat, congratulations
DeleteCongratulations to him.
DeleteBusy Fingers.
DeleteWow!
DeleteCongrats and thumbs up to him.
Eto looking younger and more handsome
Delete......Congrat
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Aww..datz great
ReplyDeleteLooking fresh.
DeleteWon't u resign abi u won play ball die?
DeleteAww..datz great
ReplyDeleteThis Africans players can't stay one place....what happened to Nigerian local clubs
Deletei envy him...
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him!
ReplyDeleteWith the way Eto is going,I see him playing for Kano Pillars someday.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Hehhhehehe!! I love ur vision
DeleteFor your dream abi? enyiuchem@yahoo.com
DeleteLwkmdo.
DeleteLmao...
Delete#Abbytohxoft
Bonario, u are so on point, can't figure what the nigga is looking for, he has made money more than any Africa players..... Can't he retire?
DeleteChoi! Bonario ur mouth bad! But seriously, i think this guy is well over 40 and he is arranging his pension
DeleteWhich kia Club be sampdoria kwa??..... Come back 2 Barca!!
ReplyDeleteCome to Barcelona and do what exactly? We don't need him.
DeleteWe don't need him.... Barca won't even try to sign him!!!
DeleteHe has been there and done that, he doesn't need barca too. #smellos
DeleteGood 4 him.
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDelete$.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Linda wen u enter sports...not 2 talk of transfer
ReplyDeleteHow that one Take be ur business? Amebor.
DeleteHe's way to Turkey and to goodbye soccer. Legend indeed....enyiuchem@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGood 4 him. Wish him all d best in his new club. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI don forget say @
ReplyDeletecongrat to him
ReplyDeletenice he can still get a 3.5 years contract. No premier league team will give him that. Italy is not such a bad place, never heard of the team though.
ReplyDeleteI don forget say @Eto still dey play football
ReplyDelete@Galore
Just like the same way I forget say u still dey dis blog.
DeleteHe is into football biz not for d fun nor professionalism again but just for d cash another free transfer OWo Ni KoKo
ReplyDeleteThank God for him and pray For God to remember others as well.
ReplyDeleteSo u will now ply ur trade in Italy? Nice one. See u in serie 'A'
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
33 still young na lol
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
He is quick gathering travel mileage in hos old age! Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Eto o na baddooo... Any place the money dey na that place etoo sabi.. lolx.... Congrat bro....
Good one. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDeleteBigger offer I guess
ReplyDeleteCongrats. #happytuesday
ReplyDeleteHE MUST BE ABOUT 50 YEARS OLD BY NOW
ReplyDeleteEto na die u dy o. Thought keep on making the money for us
ReplyDeleteNo be only kano pillars, na Bayelsa united.
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
Congrats samuel
ReplyDeletehow mush?
ReplyDeleteCongrats @setoo9. Four time African footballer of the year.
ReplyDeleteThis guy jazz dey work oooooo..... at that age you got a three and half year deal??????? Wooow
ReplyDeleteA legend in the making!! Cool!!
ReplyDeleteGood.. For him.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy urself and the money jare
ReplyDeleteFinally...good sign tho.#off#
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteGood for him...I guess he need to keep the competition going between him and oldest drogba
ReplyDelete•••••QUEENMAYA••••••
He has played for virtually alll d clubs in d world but Africa. .lolz..
ReplyDelete...
Most capped and blessed amongst em african players. ....
Humility pays......no tattoos. .no braiding ...no baby mama tinz....no slots scandals...
Nwannnem...idi blesssed
Good for him
ReplyDeleteI thought he was doing well at everton.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDeleteSamuel_augustina@yahoo.com
Good for him