Photos: President Jonathan's daughter boogies at her wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 January 2015

Photos: President Jonathan's daughter boogies at her wedding

I screen-grabbed from a poor video..lol. Ine filmed dancing to Harrysong's music at her wedding happening in Abuja today. See more photos after the cut...

79 comments:

1. They shd boggie well oo cos this is their last boogie in aso rock.. dance of shame

1. U get nad mouth mr toronto lol

2. Good..one... Money answereth allthings

3. Toronto ugliest will u shut up ewu hausa ugly son of a bitch

4. Citizens are dying.. Mr president is dancing.. if it was in other country.. the president would have a coded quiet wedding. But our oloshi president always celebrate his shameful regime

5. Yeah dance of shame indeed

6. That's not nice na mr Toronto...so she should be sad ni? If you don't have nothing to say just wish her well

7. That's not nice na mr Toronto...so she should be sad ni? If you don't have nothing to say just wish her well

8. Linda please bring better picture oo I need to view that her dress clearly

9. You stupid die Toronto ugliest

10. Big fool, attention seeker...yur mum shuld hv done an abortion

11. Why is today full of bad mouthed pple dat see ntin good in pple

12. Lol@dance of shame.

13. I really have to say this cos am annoyed about the poor organization of that wedding reception, invited guests were standing outside ICC with their IV for hours before they were allowed, I was a victim, still recovering from the stress.

14. Toronto abi aturunto.....u r retarded.....is she supposed 2 cari d nation 's probs 4 head.go drink poison

15. Be happy for others so that others will be happy for u. Stop bad mouthing

16. @ effect.. will you shut up with your fake shade. U are the greatest mistake of your parents. Son of a crap. Product of a bad menstruation.

2. Replies
    1. How u take knw say she's beautiful,u see her face well?

2. Awwww she looks fun
      Happy married life

3. HML jare. Dance n 4gget d haters

4. HML...dance it's ur day

Clearance sales: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery

3. Boogies style or gbanghan style all the same HML to her
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

4. alrite cool for her..Kelvin Nick says so

1. MR EDDY said.
      HML
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

5. Linda, u know try @ll

6. Who no go boogie? Congrats to her

7. Toronto ugliest will u shut up ewu hausa ugly son of a bitch

1. U are the son of a bitch here.. stupid coward anonymous

2. All the anonymous people should keep attacking themselves

8. All of una want to wed b4 Una papa leaves d office. Okiie o, boogie well. Linda take note!

9. Nice one.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

10. Really Nice I Must Say!!!
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

11. Lolz@Toronto...αи∂ then Anonymous 6:09...why †Ñ’ξ attack??? U air ur view αи∂ leave others to theirs not attacking them abeg

12. >>>> it's her day, let her boogie <<<<

13. booging while other peoples children are strapped with bombs and deaths allover the north heartless bastards

14. APC has have two rallies today( Anambra & Enugu) and no mention of it from you. Please don't make us loose hope

1. Im sure ur grammar is d main reason linda has decyded to be selectively blind...

2. See pot calling kettle black. Na so dem dey spell "decyded" for ya village abi? Self righteousness doesn't become u dear

15. Hello!! its the fucking West...which means she gets to do whatever the hell she wants whenever the hell she feels like it...its her life!! #justsaying
    Cherrio

16. Make them dance o. Christian wedding na only once except incase of death.

17. Make them continue to boogie, Na their time

18. Dancing while people's over 200 girls are still missing, teenage girls are being used as suicide bombers, and corpses littering d streets of baga. Well, God's kingdom is surely our only hope.

1. So bcos of dat now she shld not celebrate it live her life. Or since dat day u no dey eat for ur house. Bad belle people.

19. Really sorry about my English lol

20. Guess I was sleeping and typing lol. Meanwhile HML to them. Congrats

21. Wasn't she expected to dance? It's her marriage for christ sake

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. Congrats to her.

May God help GEJ do d rite thing

Linda's no1 supporter

24. HML. GEJ till 2019.

25. that fool called toronto is a very stupid one. when abacha was in power and people were starving and dying...was he not enjoying himself in aso rock with his family, living like royals on nigerias resources. GOODLUCK IS GOING NO WHERE.....HE WILL REMAIN IN ASO ROCK TILL HE IS READY TO LEAVE. GBAGHAM!!

26. I wish them a Happy married life.

27. Na wah 4 bad belle people o. So she shouldn't enjoy her wedding again. Pls If u don't have anything good to say,shut d fuck up. Jonathan remains the best president Nigeria has ever had. Happy married life Ine dear

28. Fighters, lol...... Happy married lyf dear

29. HML, lidodo pls more pix. Nksofinesohot@gmail.com

30. HML, lidodo pls more pix. Nksofinesohot@gmail.com

31. Some people are good In judging other, whereby their life is in mess.

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lot of fun was experience here no doubt.... Wishing them long and lasting marriage no doubt...

33. Poor video coverage why linda..

....JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN

34. GEJ TIILL WHENEVER .AMEN