Photos of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 January 2015

Photos of the day

Here's a pic showing the entrance of an estate called Civic Center Estate in Owerri, Imo state, which is the resident of two PDP aspirants (Governor & Senatorial). They reportedly gathered here waiting for GEJ's arrival. Another pic after the cut...

88 comments:

1. Lili,

This is no news@all but simply "gossip"...

Nice one and...

Thanks 4d pix.

2. The cabals, eating our money since 1960...

2. He Needs To Be Protected at all times and all day...
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. Hehehhehe.......bcos of one person

4. Waiting for Jesus christ.na wa oo

5. Their cup of coffee.

1. As if their standing and waiting go put money for my pocket

#who sigh

6. Men dat are wasting Nigerian currency

7. Politics, the most lucrative job in my country, Nigeria.

8. Biko wat do we do about it??

9. Can u imagine? They practically blocked the entrance. Mtwwwwwww, these politicians have turned themselves to mini god.

10. They should keep wasting dia time.

11. Good for them.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

12. WhoThemHelp???

13. POOR GETTING POOER RICH GETTING RICHER!!! THESE POOR PEOPLE STILL SUPPORTS BAD GOVERNANCE! SMH

14. Na so we see am o..was on my way to sch 2day I couldn't find any bus,police everywhere.

15. MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

This is serious.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

16. Is that not an entrance to the Estate? I tire o.

17. What's special about the picture? Seems alright to me!

18. Earn on internet today by visiting ....http://Earningloot.biz/?reflink=joshy4reel

19. looks LOCAL....thieves,noise makers...

#Linda's give away

20. i was in one of dose black cars
    #LIBBOO

1. @ miss world, u wia in one of those cars as an ashawo, runz geh or olosho?

And to think that u even put ur fone numba on ur profile says it all.. Mtcheeeeeew!

2. @ miss world, u wia in one of those cars as an ashawo, runz geh or olosho?

And to think that u even put ur fone numba on ur profile says it all.. Mtcheeeeeew!

21. lmao they are all afraid of boko naaaa.........if security is not a problem even to them at the top,they wont do this lord lugard style richlyblessed007@gmail.com

22. Money and good personality matters a lot in a country like this...okay nah
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

23. They totally shut down owerri today. ThankGod for the roads rochas built everywhere. #CHANGE

24. this news is irrelevant Abe a lindiway, how far for that hook up deal.

25. I hope they are civil enough to pack well

26. And ur point being?

@Sophia Stephen

27. that's the way they want us to continue . . . blocking the whole place because one clueless man is coming. PDP can never change.

28. Oh I see

29. Life connections, walking connections, packed connections... Good time for strolling.

30. Good for them and d aproko that sent in the pic

31. Election things.by d way linda na your toto na im d hungry me dis nite...please linda dont take note.

32. Politics!!! If only as much attention can become given to the country

33. Rubbish. Instead of them to tackle the issues in this country they are holding meeting here and there.

34. Residence for them politicians chopping our money, dearis God o!!!

35. Residence for them politicians chopping our money, dearis God o!!!

36. Aunty linda how dis 1 take be newz??huh?

37. Linda what's special about the pic na? ☹☹ I have missed ur blog..been on the move..Currently in Egypt...................................#KingOfKings #6God

38. This country will one day finish ! Nd we all will wih we hv a country of our own! Meanwhile buhari will clock 80ys in office if he wins? What kind of change is that? Linda someone fell during a political rally in crossriver state .investigate

39. Choi...this is what i call power......Ay Boss....

40. Linda come to shelter afrique estate, uyo, Akwa Ibom state you'll see more than these; guber, senatorial, house of reps federal and state and so on. The present and a past governor reside here. Just imagine

41. Lili,

This is no news@all but simpl"gossip"...
    Nice one and...

Thanks 4d pix.

42. Odikwa egwu! Linda take note!

43. Odikwa egwu! Linda take note!

44. Whether news or gossip,dats wat dis blog is all about so pls pack well

45. Come to shelter afrique in uyo ur eyes go clear

46. Instead of tackling the issue of constant power,insurgency,unemployment etc.They are busy blocking the roads built by Gov Rochas.Which way Nigeria?

47. See money naaaa......see their cars....
    Mtcheeww

48. Have seen the senate president's convoy before, you will think its a battalion of soldiers going to war