Photos: Nicki Minaj wears see-through jumpsuit for TV performance | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 January 2015

Photos: Nicki Minaj wears see-through jumpsuit for TV performance

Nicki Minaj wore this Roberto Cavalli mesh jumpsuit and Giuseppe Zanotti shoes to perform at  last night and was later interviewed by Craig Melvin for Today Show. See the photos after the cut...

s

85 comments:

1. Grow up Nicki.

2. Love her neck piece. Just like miley cyrus and kim k her naked body is stale. She can strip for all i care.

3. With all the make up she still ugly

4. I must confess she is a beautiful soul wit great voice...

There is creativity wit d outfit she is putting on though not really approriate. How I wish she can use her talent for d works of God.

5. What happen to her big butt?

2. Replies
    1. What's is always looking for on the ground like a hungry cat.

2. And she had to do d doggy pose!! Ummm!! Nicki is hot

3. Replies
    1. Nicki is talented,she doesn't need all this nude pix to be noticed,am scared of her oooo

4. Wow. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

5. Her Anaconda rocks!

6. Her Anaconda rocks!

7. Whateverr Nigeria is boiling right now. We're talking politics.

8. Sexy b***h. I'll FHRITP.

9. Barbie doll! i want those shoes.....!
    .°°°°°Barbie°°°°°

Peculiargabby.blogspot.com

10. Her cheeks tho......she looks fat!!!

11. Wat amazes me about Nikky is dat she's got an innocent face...as for her cloth, her cup of garri

12. Whoa! She is hot and on fayaaaaaa!!!!! I love these! #poutoflife

13. Wow!!! Thatz killing!!!

14. She is so cute!

Ma love 4 nicki! #pricelesss, I ave d pinkprint album n it's crazy mehn! Nicki minaj is a Rapper jeez!

15. Dis gal dey vex me seriously with all dis her stupid acts & poses, mcheeeeeeeeew. Linda take note!

16. The pinkprint. Is dope! Hear raw talent wif emotions overflowing! Jesus! Wateva inspired nicki 4 dat album needs a great Reward!

17. nothing she rocks will shock me again

18. Dis gal dey vex me seriously with all dis her stupid acts & poses, mcheeeeeeeeew. Linda take note!

19. Nicki the bad girl, am not surprise to see this.

20. Sexy
    But I've seen too much of it
    So am not interested anymore

21. Umu ekwensu ji kwalu ngwo olu. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

22. She wan turn to snake?

23. She wan turn to snake?

24. oh cool

25. Hmm is she actually wearing a g-string or a tiny rope

26. Elaborate if you got that kinda ass cux she's gonna shake that ass till she graduate......love you nicki , your lyrics is killing....

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

27. Oh Ma Gosh! Look @ ha Butt!!! Loool...#fuck those skinny bitches#

28. About nicki?....nothing is new...

29. She ensemble anaconda

@Sophia Stephen

30. Hmmm nawao dis gal go kill person o lekwe ukwu

31. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥okay«̶̥ -̶̯͡┈̥ wev noticed

32. Damn

Kindly visit this blog about nothing if you're in the mood to waste your time
    SirHeady.blogspot.com

33. Owu ya! Na temptation be this!

34. I jst love her hairline...dazall!

35. Sometimes, I wonder whether Niki Minaj's P....sy will taste like others

36. This is no news, she wore something worse than this to host SNL a few weeks ago

37. I love her shoes.....thats all

38. I pray she gets salvation

39. Nice one.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

40. That neck piece is so cool.
    ...Mama J...

41. I love dat shoe she's rockin' buh d jumpsuit not so much
    Davido's GF

42. if na 9ija actress u guys will be talking trash.... now u guys are praising nicki

43. linda why you dey post my comments #ejanla

44. She acts like she is possessed

45. Wow! U mean dis gurl Nickki came on live TV like this? America is finished mehn!

46. Pretty lady, she always have sometin up her sleeve

47. Some Nigeria are Mu mu.. I love this niky I love that, why won't you all see she is the devil herself? Are you all blind? Or has the illuminate gotten into una head? Continue liking her.... That's for you, me I hate every thing about this Niky. Won't hide my feelings. Amymoguy

48. Happy new month 2 all sm worldwide.1 love.reach ME 21C0C465

49. From my vantage point, she looks very stupid. I know that doesn't change anything for her; just saying

50. SHE TOO LIKE TO FORM SEXY ABEGI, ASHEWO DAT KNOWS HOW TO RAP.