Photos: Nicki Minaj wears see-through jumpsuit for TV performance
Nicki Minaj wore this Roberto Cavalli mesh jumpsuit and Giuseppe
Zanotti shoes to perform at last night and was later interviewed by Craig Melvin for Today Show. See the photos after the cut...
Some Nigeria are Mu mu.. I love this niky I love that, why won't you all see she is the devil herself? Are you all blind? Or has the illuminate gotten into una head? Continue liking her.... That's for you, me I hate every thing about this Niky. Won't hide my feelings. Amymoguy
85 comments:
Wow...
Wow...
Good for her...
Wow. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
Her Anaconda rocks!
Confirm ashee
Sizzling with hawtness
Whateverr Nigeria is boiling right now. We're talking politics.
Sexy b***h. I'll FHRITP.
All fake everything...
Barbie doll! i want those shoes.....!
.°°°°°Barbie°°°°°
Peculiargabby.blogspot.com
Her cheeks tho......she looks fat!!!
Wat amazes me about Nikky is dat she's got an innocent face...as for her cloth, her cup of garri
Whoa! She is hot and on fayaaaaaa!!!!! I love these! #poutoflife
Don't know what to say.
Gud for her!
Wow!!! Thatz killing!!!
not new
She is so cute!
Ma love 4 nicki! #pricelesss, I ave d pinkprint album n it's crazy mehn! Nicki minaj is a Rapper jeez!
Darm!....she's hot
Dis gal dey vex me seriously with all dis her stupid acts & poses, mcheeeeeeeeew. Linda take note!
okay
The pinkprint. Is dope! Hear raw talent wif emotions overflowing! Jesus! Wateva inspired nicki 4 dat album needs a great Reward!
nothing she rocks will shock me again
Dis gal dey vex me seriously with all dis her stupid acts & poses, mcheeeeeeeeew. Linda take note!
Nicki the bad girl, am not surprise to see this.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
What's is always looking for on the ground like a hungry cat.
Sexy
But I've seen too much of it
So am not interested anymore
Grow up Nicki.
Umu ekwensu ji kwalu ngwo olu. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
She wan turn to snake?
oh cool
She got it all...
Love her neck piece. Just like miley cyrus and kim k her naked body is stale. She can strip for all i care.
Somethn mmust kill a man
And she had to do d doggy pose!! Ummm!! Nicki is hot
Alright o
Hmm is she actually wearing a g-string or a tiny rope
Elaborate if you got that kinda ass cux she's gonna shake that ass till she graduate......love you nicki , your lyrics is killing....
••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
naijalikerz.co her b*tt is juz killing me!
Oh Ma Gosh! Look @ ha Butt!!! Loool...#fuck those skinny bitches#
About nicki?....nothing is new...
Oshisco.
She ensemble anaconda
@Sophia Stephen
Hmmm nawao dis gal go kill person o lekwe ukwu
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥okay«̶̥ -̶̯͡┈̥ wev noticed
With all the make up she still ugly
Damn
Kindly visit this blog about nothing if you're in the mood to waste your time
SirHeady.blogspot.com
Too hot
Owu ya! Na temptation be this!
I jst love her hairline...dazall!
Sometimes, I wonder whether Niki Minaj's P....sy will taste like others
This is no news, she wore something worse than this to host SNL a few weeks ago
Hmm
I love her shoes.....thats all
Nicki is one hawt Diva.
Nawa oooo ..... fierce b****ch
I pray she gets salvation
Respect her hustle!
I must confess she is a beautiful soul wit great voice...
There is creativity wit d outfit she is putting on though not really approriate. How I wish she can use her talent for d works of God.
Nice one.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
That neck piece is so cool.
...Mama J...
Nicki is talented,she doesn't need all this nude pix to be noticed,am scared of her oooo
What happen to her big butt?
Nicki won't kill people
I love dat shoe she's rockin' buh d jumpsuit not so much
Davido's GF
Ewo!
Beautiful nicki
if na 9ija actress u guys will be talking trash.... now u guys are praising nicki
Same old same old.
linda why you dey post my comments #ejanla
She acts like she is possessed
Abeg!...D babe baaaddd!
Wow! U mean dis gurl Nickki came on live TV like this? America is finished mehn!
Na wa oo
Pretty lady, she always have sometin up her sleeve
Some Nigeria are Mu mu.. I love this niky I love that, why won't you all see she is the devil herself? Are you all blind? Or has the illuminate gotten into una head? Continue liking her.... That's for you, me I hate every thing about this Niky. Won't hide my feelings. Amymoguy
Happy new month 2 all sm worldwide.1 love.reach ME 21C0C465
She still rocks u knw
From my vantage point, she looks very stupid. I know that doesn't change anything for her; just saying
Bhadd Nicki Minah Oneka
SHE TOO LIKE TO FORM SEXY ABEGI, ASHEWO DAT KNOWS HOW TO RAP.