Photos: Mercy Johnson Okojie and daughter take a swim together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 January 2015

Photos: Mercy Johnson Okojie and daughter take a swim together

Purity is beginning to look so much like her mum. She's pictured swimming in a pool with her mum who wants to lose her baby weight. More pics after the cut...

208 comments:

1. Is It Too Much to ask for a Married Woman Like Mercy Johnson To wear Bikini to Swim?? You for wear agbada na..
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. Spice up your day with serious laughter with funny pics and joke....
    SATURDAY Laughs

3. D daughter is growing up so fast...

4. Nice one but is Mercy bleaching

1. bleaching ke? she's living the champagne life

5. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Like mother like daughter. They look lovely.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

6. Cute.. Like mother like daughter

7. daughter and mum looking good

8. PLS LINDA TELL THE ACTRESS THAT JUST ACQUIRED,HOME, G WAGON AND RANG TO LEAVE MY UNCLE ALONE HE IS A MARRIED MAN BIKO

9. Cute.. Like mother like daughter

10. Cute, cute, cute.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

11. Linda!money wen PDP pay u never expire pls remove dat GEJ post up there make i see road jor.

12. Purity is now a big girl, nice one MJ

13. Beautiful Pur Pur!

14. I Hope she will have front and back like her mum when she grows up.

15. awww cute

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

16. My number 1 actress and cutie purity

17. Let her have the curves of her mum also lol.

18. She is sure beginning to look like her mum.....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

19. love mercy like crazy.. so humble.. cute daughter

20. Gud 4dem..dey both look alike mch..

21. Mercy is fair in complexion now.. she is looking good.

22. She looks so much like her mum

23. She looks just like her mom. Ubanagum

24. Nah wah oh, is she wearing a dress to swim?

25. Season of daughter/son display

26. The baby is a prototype of her mummy.....but I suspect filtering because MJ and purity isn't this fair.....

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

27. THIS IS NOT SWIMMING ABEG THEY ARE STANDING ND POSING IN THE POOL.....

28. Pls what is mercy Johnson wearing?

29. The child is getting finer as she grows.

30. That's gr8..the child is cute.happy B'day to meeeeeee!!!!

31. nice one ,..............

jaydy

32. Her daughter is a beauty. . Like mummy like daughter

33. dis pikin go dey chop well well o bcos e don big well well

34. Mercy come back o, I miss you.

35. Nice one jorr

36. Nice one, but why did she wear dat in a pool naa...

37. I just love u mercy i wish you are my blood sis. keep rocking dearie

38. the girl really look like her mother.nice 1

39. Watyn happen Mercy Johnson? U been dey fear say person go come claim purity from you wey mk u plaster your face for purity face? Gurl u've got strong genes

40. Go girl, shake the weight off!.

41. Swimming fully clothed? Ook na

42. Mother and mini mie, they look alike so much!!

43. She really looks like her mother, cute pictures. Is Mercy swimming fully dressed or what?

44. The girl is SO cute and she's got her mother's mischievous eyes.

45. Nice.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

46. beautiful photos, wish her d best in her quest 4 a hot post-baby body.

47. Uwa oma. Dey re really enjoying life tho! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

48. Is Mercy swimming full clothed? Hiiaaaann

49. Purity is a fine girl.Enjoyment galore.

50. Pikin no dey tey to big o. U r sighted mrs okojie

51. Motherhood isn't easy

52. Mercy Johnson swimming with all this full clothes on? Her daughter is seriously looking like her.Beautiful family !

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

53. Take a swin or take pictures in a pool!

54. Wow, she is really a carbon copy of her mum, so adorable

55. Na wa o, y Mercy come wear top and jean enta wata na. O critical o. #happysaturday

56. JEAYE ORI E' IYA MI. but no let water enter her head oh if not your husband will kill you

57. Lovely,dis baby of last two years has grown oooo
    NO TANK U,I D RATHER B SELFMADE

58. Mercy johnson can never do wrong in my eyes.love you scatter.

59. What kind of swimming is this?
    When she is fully clothed, so MJ you don't want to remove the ghetto in u abi?

60. Enjoy the good life mother and child.

61. They have d same nose

62. Mercy Johnson is so pretty.

63. God I want my baby girl too..pls answer my prayers

64. Swimming or baptism? What's with the full clothing?

65. is dat a jalabia she has on in a pool?

66. Ñnem jisie ike udo di na ndu gi. ....try to loose some weight it's necessary.

67. Was mercy Johnson pushed into d pool with her clothes on or she they wear sea diving gear.

68. Cute 2geda...look so much like Mercy Jay. But all those clothes on Mercy for swimming??? U no get bikini??? Still bush???

69. Mother and daughter so Beautiful! www.ikeani.blogspot.com

70. Cute mother and daughter, purity will be a pretty girl when she grows up

71. Wait oh, na boba Mercy Johnson use dey swim so?

72. Yep dats true. Buh she is a finer version of MJ, mke she carry d hips too o no b only face..

73. Like mum like daughter. Lovely

74. cute woman,but I prefer my crush Ini Edo.

#Linda's give away

75. cute woman,but I prefer my crush Ini Edo.

#Linda's give away

76. cute woman,but I prefer my crush Ini Edo.

#Linda's give away

77. cute woman,but I prefer my crush Ini Edo.

#Linda's give away

78. cute woman,but I prefer my crush Ini Edo.

#Linda's give away

79. She is really a beauty.

80. She is really a beauty.

81. Dis picture brings bck memories .......of hw I waited for my dad to teach me hw to drive- even though I ws later gonna enroll in a driving school bt he died b4.....nw I dnt feel like learning cos d memories r too painful...cute picture though

82. is Mercy fully dressed in the pool??? chai bush girl.

83. Na today dem look alike?

@Sophia Stephen

84. Is dat black nukcle I see. Mercy don turn Oyibo oo lookin good too.

85. yea she look lyk ha mum

#LIBBOO
    I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

86. She really look like her mum

87. Pls let her oooh..... She shld loose weight wen she is 16 biko....

88. nice pics. The pikin resemble her

89. I too like dis woman.

90. This marriage has transformed her into something else. Where's the dark beauty that she used to be? I see the face of a 50 year old in that pool. She needs to talk to the Okoye women about getting her mojo back after marriage and children.

91. Swimming in agbada? These nigerian women self.

92. Nice

Kindly visit this blog about nothing if you feel like wasting your time
    Sirheady.blogspot.com

93. striking resemblance...

94. Awwwwww... She looks sooo much like her mum. Where are those people that said this girl was ugly pls???

95. Kids nowadays are always cute, wish to hv mine soon

96. Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com31 January 2015 at 13:18

Gracia

97. She looks so much like her mum

*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*

98. She looks so much like her mum

*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*

99. Linda where is my comment oh

100. Aww! So nice. Purity is now a big girl

101. cool
    happy family time

102. Bikonu wts Meh-Meh wearing in d pool.

103. Kids and their transformations. She used to look like her dad before. Fine girl.

104. Wowwwww.....such a cutie princess :) #she jus lyk mama

105. Abeg wetin mercy wear 2 swim? Doesn't look lyk a swim suit 2 me.

106. Mercy and her hubby look alike....now i am confused as to whom the child looks like

107. Why wearing gown to swim,this igbira girl no gree blend

108. Did they both jump into thproool fully clothed? Don't think this was a regular swim session.

109. Pls wat is she swimming with,a Kaftan?

110. GOODNESS GRACIOUS!!! ONLY VILLAGERS SWIM WITH CLOTHES ON HAHAHAHA KOGI VILLAGE WOMAN.

1. City gal go and get naked in your village stream and swim na, she can tie wrapper if she likes. That's her pool baby!

111. I never see resemblance like this.

112. As if someone threw them in that pool.what will happen if Mercy wear bikini?

1. They both looks so beautiful. The daughter is getting finer and finer each passing day

113. My favourite nollywood actress. May God bless u More. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

114. My favourite nollywood actress. May God bless u More. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

115. Wow, beautiful mother and child

116. She resemble the mom no be small, still resembles the Dad though......

117. Wow, beautiful mother and child

118. She luks like ha mum no doubt abt dat

119. But why is she fully clothed in the swimming pool. That's so local and gross

120. Is she swimming in a long sleeve top and probably a jean trouser....hahahahaha Lmao! I love this lady! Rotfl!

121. Cute pix but what kind of swim suit is that?

122. Yes oooo she real look like her ooooo

123. Mercy, next time tie wrapper n gele,,,,,,,,lolz

124. What is mercy johnson wearing inside the pool, I knw she's conservative and decent but she needs to act like an exposed woman. Some decent swimming gear out there in the market

125. Looks so much like mummy. Hope she's a knock out too.

Redcandy
    ****www.idoncomeagain.com****

126. Oh my God...Linder thanks for this...I v really missed Mercy J...gush I love this woman...Queen Purity is cute

127. Mum nd baby having fun

Auntylindagoddaughter

128. Whaooo!!! Mother and daughter are just too cute

129. Looks so much like her mum. Cute pix Mercy!

130. Pretty young girl. Mercy where is the pic of the little boy nau

131. Luv u Mercy J. Okojie. Baby purity is really growing in2 a big girl now. Bless ur fmly

132. Y is she fully dressed ni in a pool

133. So so much.

OKORO UPGRADED **

134. She better suit the child up with safety gears. You never know what might happen.

135. Like mother, like daughter. dis is Mercy Joshnson rank xerox copy.may d gd Lord cotinuned to keep her in gd health.

136. Is Mercy literally wearing agbada in the pool? Odiegwu really o!

137. Gud for dem, dat her daughter is her carbon copy. Linda take note!

138. Gud for dem, dat her daughter is her carbon copy. Linda take note!

139. Gud for dem, dat her daughter is her carbon copy. Linda take note!

140. Gud for dem, dat her daughter is her carbon copy. Linda take note!

141. She look like her mum

142. Mother &daughter really cute