Photos: Kim Kardashian for Vogue Australia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 January 2015

Photos: Kim Kardashian for Vogue Australia

The reality star stuns on her first cover for Vogue Australia's February Issue and 3rd for anything Vogue Magazine. Another pic after the cut...

204 comments:

1. R u okay? Y waste space? Kim looks stunning in dat outfit

2. THIS BUHARI, forget the iies and propaganda. Take time and read .

http://www.nairaland.com/2075129/buhari-army-ridiculing-me-certificate#29470728

3. She looks good. But I still wonder ehat are profession is

4. Hot Kim

Order for your beautiful bedspread @79AEFD3B Delivery available nationwide.

5. Thank God she has started covering up! her constant nudity was getting old and boring!

2. She looked good,something near perfect.

1. Madam, no one is perfect...even a Barbie doll sint perfect.

2. Truly, she looks adorable, love the pix

3. Linda,na to fuck your hairy toto de hungry me today.abeg make it happen

4. Kim baby u rock..I know u will recover all d money u spent on ur artificials..keep rolling my dear..

5. Very pretty, not something near perfect but perfection at its best

3. Ashawo aputa na ogbo! **spits** olekwoolii!

1. Your stupidity is outstanding.

2. What is wrong with you? Don't you have a life 2 live?

3. You really do have a problem dear

4. Smh, are you better than her? Your kind of pole are always the first to point fingers yet you commit the worst sins behind closed doors.

5. Fool! She's married and am very sure u ain't. .. ass wipe

6. Lol! You are definitely from onitsha

7. Sharap ode @ least her ashawo dey pay her wells.who knw u mumu

8. This boy's comment though. Lol

9. Vulgar fly...as though Ur a saint...u disgust a whole lot f pple already without them evn seeing you

10. You can spit all you want.village man.
      I don't know what qualifies you to call her ashawo.shes probably slept with less people than your sisters and wife/girlfriend.I'll respect your mom (its not her fault that after training you,you still decided to throw away the good training she gave you).

11. U r just looking 4 attention.i hope u get it

4. Dem too dip the waist for that picture of black dress.

1. Yea, it's not her real look, I pity some girls dat want to be like this

5. maybe Kim has no points....

6. Kim the money making machine.The only woman the whole world claims to hate but can't do without.

7. kanye is a lucky man

8. Beautiful as always.
    Ok I'm a huge Kanye fan so this may come off as a little insensitive.
    Can he and Kim just separate already?
    I mean,I know he loves her so much and I've seen what heart breaks do to him,musically.
    The death of his mother and the breakup with his long time ex before Amber what was pushed him to make 808's and Heartbreak which is undoubtedly a classic.
    Bottom line?dude needs to go back to making good music(no pun intended),I miss his soul beats,the passion with which he laced every verse,he makes better music when he's sad.
    Kim,make him sad...break his heart,anything to push him back to the real Kanye with the muses and music.
    Ps...neither of them would read this,just a rant from a dissatisfied fan.
    #YeezusSaves

9. This is one damn lucky girl! Everyone wants a piece of her.

10. She looks hot...just that everything's fake.

#Omoh

11. Lest I forget, the way you report about the Kardashian family of recent eh...have you been paid ni?

#Omoh

12. beautiful lady

13. That's ma gurl..@least her runs pays her bills.. No be like dem GN and IE of this world ,whose runs gets them free return tickets, hotel reservations and assistance to complete their donkey years house project..shio!

14. What else is she known for Kwanu

15. I used to like this woman, but right about now i can't describe the feelings. How can one be this perfect? All na for my pocket sha because she doesn't even know i exist.

16. I love this ! Something about Kim though, so gorgeous and those eyes are tempting lol.

17. Wilheminna gi na ajo onu bu nwanne!tufia.

18. Am still waiting 4 a week wen Linda wouldn't post or tlk abt KKK till den o.hapi suday peeps

THAT BAYELSA GAL..Aka...Ebimor

19. Wilheminna Moses, Die already!!!
    Never knew such level of bitterness exist on this planet. Ur comments r always so bitter.

20. wow so lovely she is just stainless

21. The nude dress is lovely!

22. I can't believe I woke up in the midnight to read rubbish ... Linda u need chop Cain I swear

23. Nice pic. Although not a fan

# l know who I am#

24. D 2nd pic is disgusting....she luks disjointed. sth joined wif glue

25. She looks very stunning, a very different Kim

26. Sexy woman nice pic

27. Fine woman...thank God u wear cloth this time.....and nt breaking our retinas

28. Nice pics.. Love d last one though.... 4rm GEORGINA

29. Nice pic and thank God she didn't post nude in this one.

30. She look good anyways Kim hoe

31. LNDA this ur obsession with Kim is tiring really..

32. She is really hot,na her way be this.

33. I can see smtin in second pix. just look at her hips.

34. I can see smtin in second pix. just look at her hips.

35. Kim Baddest

Bayyou11 Media

36. The 2nd pix n so much contours. #Melikey#

37. The 2nd pix n so much contours. Lolz

38. Looking beautiful as usual..

39. she s lovely..linda post my comment

40. Don't mind Linda today ooo. Until you all return from church. Tell her to go to Church too.

41. I love this girl ! Kim all day everyday for me

42. She will soon be seen in our nigerian magazine,jst the matter of time.

43. 9ice wat dis daiz I dnt knw kims face is jst lukin old...

44. >>>> I love the belted dress. <<<<

45. At list she is not naked......Thank God...I hope 2015 will be less of nudity.

46. Stun is an understatement! Damn she looks hot!

47. She is so dame beautiful

48. Making her money in a glamorous way! Love this chick

49. She looks slimmer nd angel-like on d first pic

50. I love the photos too.
    Good one Kim!

51. Wow! My Kim is pretty. Love these pix

52. Abeg Linda post my comment.happy sunday

53. Wen I look at Kendal I see the nxt Kim in the making, taking steps wit d surgeries little by little so its not obvious and we will bliv its growth/puberty meeehhhh I love dia momeger she is really good and knows how to keep the money coming in. Who go tell me say kim body natural abeggi. Linda post ma comment o

54. 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌..

....THE ARCHITECT....

55. 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌..

....THE ARCHITECT....

56. HAPPY SUNDAY ALL......

57. She's looking cool in d pix unlike when she's naked on d cover of oda magz

58. Not a fan of Kim but I most say she looks stunning in these pix. Oya next story.

59. Moses u are d ashawo,stupid nigerians

60. Aunt Linda pls give us LINDA IKEJI BBM CHANNEL....abeg ooooooo

61. Moses abi pharoah sharap there..hypocrite oshi.

62. Prettieeeeee prettieeeeee!!!

63. Linda, Kim must be paying you for all these publicity. Take note.

64. Kanye. is realy balling.. what dc lady has got there ain't "just it"

65. The first photo make her look old....and others look so like kim.....sexy indeed.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

66. Wilheminna d saint.....

67. MR EDDY said.
    Sexy as always
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

68. Linda, you and kim everyday! You no de tire?

............'''''''' PRAY4NIGERIA ''''''.............

69. Kim Kim pls let us rest jare

70. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Kin asa nwa.. Cute to the core....

71. Pretty woman, she is making money while some pple re hating on her, like she knows Ʊ exist..

72. Nice pictures... she looks beautiful

73. Kim is fine but only God knows how the Kardashians would have survived without cosmetic surgeries .

74. I love this lady ..Despite her butt implant..i don't care

75. Kim kim kim....good u look baby

Leshood say so!

76. Fine lady..kanye is lucky man

77. Looking good is good business

78. Hain! Kim again?... But erhm, its nice tho.
    ***SUGAR***

79. Linda pls give us the Political pary ADS. lets see if they will move the whole thing to online....you know, to reach much enlightened people and stop burning of cars.
    ------------Anderson FOX --------*

80. @wilheminna, I dont normally comment on here, I only read comments and you are always cursing!! Cant you say something good for once??? Its really bad I must say.....too much sadness in one person, my God!! Be blessed bro.

81. I do not really like this woman but she's absolutely gorgeous. Also she is a shrewd business woman

82. She is not looking bad at all! Mrs Kanye...

83. Sweet and sexy woman....who run d world? #Girls

84. Pretty lady keep criticising her she's smiling to the bank

85. Ashai!!! ashawo ahusa ,hips don't lie

86. She looks kinda different and not so pretty in the first photo. But the others are lovely

87. Kim Kim our nigerian teenagers role model even some of adult look up to her,choi

88. Her hips look funny..not attractive.

89. lynda na your toto de hungry me

90. @ wilheminna... sweetie just wanna appeal to u to take it easy with d vile comments...i bet u ar a Christian hun & such comments shldn't b coming from u...lotz of love dear, do hv a blessed wk ahead....

@post...lovely!

91. She looks great. Atleast she's covered this time

92. The second pic tho.... Hips exaggerated

93. Abeg kim is pretty! I wanna be like her wen i grow up..

94. yeah. something near perfect like Bonario said. beautiful.

JUST MA OPINION...

95. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Kim pretty babe..hmm justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.

96. dis weliemu moses pls stop abusing people on social media, dis newyr so better change ur character n talk sensibly.

97. Wow I like, legendary butt ur seen too.

98. Is this not more classy n edgy than the nudes she did?Shes so pretty,she doesnt need no cheap publicity!!Ladies,pls lets believe in our selves

99. Is this not more classy n edgy than the nudes she did?Shes so pretty,she doesnt need no cheap publicity!!Ladies,pls lets believe in our selves

100. this marriage to kanye is really paying off. u go Kim!