Photos: Jada Pinkett & Taraji Henson put their bikini body on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 January 2015

Photos: Jada Pinkett & Taraji Henson put their bikini body on display

Jada (left) is 43 and mother of two, Taraji (right) is 44 and mother or one. The ladies showed off their bikini bodies in Hawaii and Miami beach yesterday. The pouch on Taraji tho...:-)

Photo credit: MTO/ Splash

68 comments:

1. They're aging beautifully
    Me likey

1. Exactly, that's what good exercise can do

2. U can say dat again...

It all over her body and face.

D face doesn't hide age@all.

#Royal Priesthood#

3. D lady on black, her tommy is close to expiration lik my grandma own...Lolzzzzzz

#Royal Priesthood#

4. Pout ain't bad. Taraji still got d body of a teenager. But jada too strong na. Haaaa. Nor Boobs nothing to press. Will smith fit nor dey tidy am again. Cos nothing to press. She be wrestler? Nothing to see here. She could be mistaken 4 a man sha. Wearing Bra. Na wa!

5. Jada got the body of a 70 years old.why show that Shii off for Godsake.....they are both old!!!

6. Taraji is like person wey Don tire

2. Taraji's pouch is something else tho she luks hot for her age.they both do.

3. Taraji is my woman any day, so much love that lady, didn't even know she has kids, she looks good for her age

4. Don't see any bad pouch, her abs ain't toned daz all... she's 44 with a kid buh looks young & fresh.

5. I don't do older women, but IMA give Jada a try... Wow..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. MR EDDY said.
      Ashawo kobo kobo
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

6. Not close top attractive at all, please put some clothes on

SUPERSLIMC4

7. Linda amebo.
    It takes confidence to make that display.

*My R1.50c comment*

8. is taraji bitch knocked up?? if she aint then its messed up, but jada is faya..hot mama!!

9. Linda amebo.
    It takes confidence to make that display lol.

*My R1.50c comment*

10. is taraji bitch knocked up?? if she aint then its messed up, but jada is faya..hot mama!!

11. I guess Tara is tired of sucking it in.

12. Jada is looking older than Taraji

13. Lovely and ageless mothers...I wonder how many Nigerian ladies on their 30's has this kinda body that jada has. Eat well and exercise well instead of eating fufu everyday
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

14. Hmmm, am not impressed.

Busy Fingers

15. Team I have small boobs too! 😛

16. Taraji is prettier,love her eyes but jada has a toned body even after 3kids

17. Taraji looks like every normal woman without the makeups or tight fitting dresses! Her figure is not bad, not bad at all!

18. Linda, you wey never born make we see your pouch. Agaracha!!!

19. I beg, see small pot belly for Taraji. As for Jada, exercising is her thing. The mom sef is hotter.

Women at this certain age, 35 & above should hit the gym, exercise, do it as tolerated. Bit bit you will build up tolerance & increase your endurance level. It is good for physical & mental health. Exercise makes the VJAYJAY tighter, like you're in your teens. Married women take note, b4 you'all start crying about.. ' she snatched my husband ' OR calling others ' husband snatcher '... make yourself attractive inside where the sun don't shine & outside. Men do like their woman to be a lady out there but a freak in the bed.

20. Is it just me or does anyone notice it too? It always seem like takes marijuana or something close, always having reddish eyes and a frail face.

21. I don't see what you all see

22. Igboto tinz, uwanmebi

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

23. Fresh...yes! Sexy...No ooo! Have u guys seen JLo's pix of recent? Now that's sexiness at 40+

24. So much luv dis woman... Taraji

25. Taraji don get belle? **DOPEY SAID SO**

26. Taraji don get belle? **DOPEY SAID SO**

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This ladies don fat finish..... Jada is so damn onpoint no doubt......

28. Taraji is a college educated, Oscar nominated single mother who supports herself by working. Jada's job was to be a C level actress and now is being married to one America's richest men. Not fair to compare the two.

29. Taraji hasn't had plastic surgery! Duh!

30. Dey r looking good anyhow. Linda wen u born we go know hw u be...

31. I like this two women. Taraji always makes me happy in movies whenever I see her. They look hot at their age. This is beautiful

32. Seriously, Linda! You making fun of someone's belly? I'm pretty sure both ladies are fitter than you and you're not even 40, with no kids.

33. Seriously, Linda! You making fun of someone's belly? I'm pretty sure both ladies are fitter than you and you're not even 40, with no kids.

34. MR EDDY said.
    She looks sweet.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

35. They're aging well

36. Taraji' body is so natural and too good for 44yr old..

37. They both look good after having children.

38. This is rubbish. old women of such age are showing us their bodies. so irritating

Believe it or not this is that year that ******** will fulfilled. CHECK OUT HERE

39. ALL IM SEEING IS SHRINKING BODIES AND FALLEN BREASTS.TARAJI LOOKS LIKE JUNKY

40. First Ms Linda, they look fit and healthy for women their age, wait till you have a child, going through what age does to your body an a woman- middle aged and over ( menopause and the likes) not that im saying i know if either of these women are at a menopausal age, but they might be, and asides that, YOU are one of what is wrong with the world today. making young women, older women, men alike, give women this "standard" of how they must appear. as long as anyone is healhy, who gives a tuss what shape you are... taraji looks fine, that pouch looks fine, try sitting and taking a picture in that angle, lets see your pouch! and same goes for all the commentators who sit behind a computer and should probably get to a gym or go out running to be 'healthy' rather than skinny, and stop stuffing their faces with every damn food in sight... check your BMI see if you're at where you should be rather than how you look in a dress... i saw a docu-movie yesterday , a woman trying to shame fat people, went to the doctor in her quest to experiment getting fat and see how they got themselves there (being fat), well during one of her many tests, her BMI(google is ur friend)was checked and was found she was underweight, which in itself is as dangerous as being overweight and clinically overweight in the most extremes.
    sorry for the epistle, im just tired of reading comments and headlines 'stereotyping' women especially about their looks.

Thanks for reading and if you decide not to post this, at least you LINDA would have read it and that in itself is good enough.

All the best for year 2015,

PS; im not skinny, im not fat, im not defined by my body image, im defined by what goes on IN my body, which is why i keep fit and healthy.

41. maybe she's preg again. she still looks good for her age though

42. Beautiful women if its in Nigeria, they will have big tummy

43. Beautiful women if its in Nigeria, they will have big tummy

44. Taraji P Henson my rosemodels... 9c bodies

45. i wonder if the woman i will marry would luk this hot when she reaches 44

46. Jada is RIPPED....Nice... Is Taraji Pregnant?