Photos from P-Square's father's burial in Anambra state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 January 2015

Photos from P-Square's father's burial in Anambra state

The Okoye brothers are burying their dad in Anambra state today. Paul Okoye shared some pics...

180 comments:

1. May his soul continue to rest in peace.

1. Why is Pauls wife bleaching? Jelous of Lola? She used to be a very black beauty.

2. Why is Paul's wife bleaching?

3. Where is Lola?

4. May his soul continue to rest in peace...Amen

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

5. Inukwa...abochakwara yaa ogodoo.
      Rest in peace

6. Like ur in my mind she use to have very lovely brown skin.complex is bad

7. Annon 6:20, stop saying what u don't know, that's how u people just hate for no reason, she has never ever been dark, that has been her complexion right from when I knew her in secondary school, bad belle people!

8. Paw paw just looked like his great grand child 'lol' Rip Pa Okoye

2. Hey, isn't that my friend Steve at the back?!!!

1. Oh, the Steve must be the body guard in that picture. Hahahahha. Just pulling ur legs o. Abeg, no curse me. ;)

3. Its alrty,awaiting more pics.

4. May his soul eest in peace

5. Linda plz post comments naa, its the joy of blogging not just d news, before we run away from u oooooooooooh

6. Glad there is joy as they bury the man

7. R I P daddy psquare

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

8. Congratulations P-Square... Osita Is a confirm Big Boy Lol

1. Congratulations in a burial? Congratulations to a deceased? Nna idikwa mean ooo.

2. Congratulations on a successful burial! The burial was a success that's why he is congratulating them.lol Depends on how you see it Tho

9. Congratulations P-Square... Osita Is a confirm Big Boy Lol

10. Unity. Just remember not every Father gets to see their children grow up and become successful. My condolences.

11. Burials should be a time for final respect of the dead, Nigerians go turn am to merriment party, kill 2cows, spray 1k note, sew expensive wears, carry big artiste to perform, after everytyn the village primary school still has no seats.

*not my business tho *

1. Since its not your business, look for your business and mind it. They've got the money, let them spend it. Anyway sha na busibody de worry u.....

2. They celebrating his life on earth fool.

12. Burials should be a time for final respect of the dead, Nigerians go turn am to merriment party, kill 2cows, spray 1k note, sew expensive wears, carry big artiste to perform, after everytyn the village primary school still has no seats.

*not my business tho *

13. Burials should be a time for final respect of the dead, Nigerians go turn am to merriment party, kill 2cows, spray 1k note, sew expensive wears, carry big artiste to perform, after everytyn the village primary school still has no seats.

*not my business tho *

1. Since its not your biznes, why don't u luk 4 ur biznes and mind it? Anyways na buzibody de worry u.

14. May his soul continue to rest in peace.

15. Burials should be a time for final respect of the dead, Nigerians go turn am to merriment party, kill 2cows, spray 1k note, sew expensive wears, carry big artiste to perform, after everytyn the village primary school still has no seats.

*not my business tho *

1. Africans believe it's an abomination for parents to bury a child. If you live to see your children till your grey, then celebrate

16. Burials should be a time for final respect of the dead, Nigerians go turn am to merriment party, kill 2cows, spray 1k note, sew expensive wears, carry big artiste to perform, after everytyn the village primary school still has no seats.

*not my business tho *

17. RIP TO D DEAD!!!

18. RIP Pa Okoye, the Okoye brothers look alike sha.............and Peter abi na Paul fr d last pix, wia is ur weddng ring biko?

19. RIP PA

20. They r orphans now..i hope they live in harmony.

21. RIP Pa Okoye, the Okoye brothers look alike sha.............and Peter abi na Paul fr d last pix, wia is ur weddng ring biko?

22. May his soul rest in peace

23. Dem for carry paw paw for the picture na.

@Sophia Stephen

1. Lol before I opened the pic I thot it was peters son.

24. choi see as dat one dey throway money

#LIBBOO
    I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

1. RIP Pa Okoye

2. Do u care for some?

RIP Pa Okoye.

3. Hope you are not criticizing our culture #Igbotic ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

4. My sister i tell u,money rules d world, anybody dat says otherwise na winch

5. Yea he can 'cos hardwork pays

6. Big eyes.. Na only the money trill u Abi.. Ole

25. all white everytin...rip pa okoye

missvee

1. RIP PAPA. You died well with the "men them" you and your wife left behind

26. Anambra the home enriched with fine girls and guys.....hehehe!!! Love my state!!!! R.I.P to their father....I can see paul and wife performing the traditional dance

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••

27. When did their dad die? Didn't know. My condolences to the Okoye family. My advice to them is to be more prayerful n pray against every agent of death that wants to hinder them from enjoying God's blessings in their lives. Amen!

28. May his soul rest in perfectpt. Peace

29. Where's Lola?cos she's not ibo abi?

30. Rip to dier dad n pray God gives dem d fortituute to bear d loss..amen..meanwhile Linda ders a serz accident by ijora road ohh,dnt tink any1 wld survive it.its btw a truck n hilux car n den lik 3small cars..pls confirm it ohh.cldnt snap cos I was in a bus n it's causing serz traffic..

31. Where's Lola?cos she's not ibo abi?

32. so sorry 4 their loss, may their pa rest in peace..........

33. As in dem no build house 4 villa????!! Just saying sha #lipssealed

34. Yep, that is how its done. Tradition at its best. The wife and kids carry the photos of their father and cries Nnam o, nnam o, as they dance, whilst the ankra materials are strewn on her (wife's) shoulders. Onya o. God rests his soul. Amen.

35. Aww. So this guys have lost both parents. RIP to him.

36. Heaven and hell is real, what will we be remembered for?

37. Eyah
    May his soul find rest amen.

38. Wow1!Anita Okoye is BEAUTIFUL!

39. money good. this one nah party dey go do say nah burial. RIP

40. May His soul continue to rest in peace

41. Heaven and hell is real, what will we be remembered for?

42. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May his soul RIP......

43. Money speaking

Rip Pa okoye.

44. ok.

Abeg! I Need my Own Husband Joor. Up on the blog. www.udokajane.blogspot.com

45. Chikata Chidinma30 January 2015 at 16:07

RIP PAPA OKOYE..

46. C hw paw paw look lik a son to dem, is well, rip fada

47. May his soul continue to rest in peace.

48. wre is madam lola

49. Safe journey pa Okoye ,may your soul rest in peace , Amen .

50. May the soul of their father rest in peace, amen...

51. Lol. I don't understand oh, it looks more like a celebration

52. Miss world, b4 na ur mate dey there

53. hahah..@first glance,tot paw paw was Cameron ie peter or paul's son..lol..

1. Peter's son, I swear that what I thought too

54. P square sowie 4 d losse of ur father..may his soul RIP.

55. May okoye soul rest in peace. Amen

56. Nawa oh Osita Iheme is bleaching. Rip daddy P-square.

57. Odi ara, them should be crying on their father's burial not to be spreading money like sumone is doing traditional wedding. What is wrong wth those guyz? Kia!!!

=CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

58. Awww P square now orphans!RIP Pa Okoye.

59. RIP to Mr Okoye.

*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*

60. RIP to Mr Okoye.

61. RIP to Mr Okoye.

62. Choi...how Lola yoruba woman go shout"nnamee!!

63. Linda too sharp, see how she just grap am on instagram
    #Rip

64. Hop say dem wear pin for der body cos igbo pple no dey lik see der pple progress.igbo pple sha

Ju Suppy fun Suppy joor

65. Pawpaw struggling to appear in the pics. Rip to the dead

66. Anita is such a beauty

67. Nna eh ehh... ana agha akwa... remembering my Granny's burial... Anambra has got a rich culture sha. RIP Pa Okoye

68. Nna eh ehh... ana agha akwa... remembering my Granny's burial... Anambra has got a rich culture sha. RIP Pa Okoye

69. NA ONLY PAUL WIFE WAKA COME, PETER'S WIFE NKO

70. Paw-paw no dey pity himself see where he go stand?! Na because of am cameraman shoot from up to down instead of portrait!

71. Nice nice. Y d other one no comot him forest hair

72. honestly am stil shocked at dis man death...he was lookng so healthy durin her dota's weddng at asaba....no news of his ailment nd d nxt tin is his death....nawaooo rip pa okoye.God knows best...mr &mrs okoye gone widin 2yrs of interval wen dey r abt 2begin reap heavily d fruits of dia labours....nawa 4d evil tin called.... DEATH! (miss LIBly Addicted)

73. Those hollandaise clothes God knows how much money they would have paid. Igbo tradition you must have money otherwise hian

74. Eeya for them so more father and mother.

75. beautiful Anita... RIP pa Okoye

Engee said so via Techno

76. RIP papa okoye

iyin said sooooooo

77. RIP papa okoye

iyin said sooooooo

78. Paul has added weight. Anita is takin care of him. Rip pa okoye

79. Hmmm!. RIP MR. Okoye!.... Life Continues... Bless d P-square.

80. Do they spray money in burials too? Naija my nation I hail thee

81. RIP. MR. Okoye!.. Life Continues.

82. C as dat 1dey chuck head in dat 1st pix jus 2b in square pixs! Hehe

83. This "shorty" spoil the groupie pix. lols.

84. Where is Lola? Or is she not yet accepted

85. RIP to him. Many pple showed up

86. May his soul continue to rest in peace.

87. Anita wud soon b lighter than lola sef

88. choii se money oh..abeg bros peter give me smal as sister linda no wan show me some love..

89. Was d man rily old?if yes d smiles I'm seeing on their faces r okay,then if not it's a funeral I wonder y it looks like a traditional marriage ceremony

90. See Paul de dance traditional music,lol

91. Looool, c pawpaw oo...btw paul's wife is beautiful n classy...linda abeg post ma comment, no dey use am eat abacha!

92. White in the building lol...may his soul rest in peace

93. Busy posting pictures while ur father is laid to rest.

94. Both friends all in white dress<<<>>>RIP Pa Okoye...God will always be with you.

95. Money gud o. Dis kind tin person no dey cry

96. i hope none invited folks didnt show up there..

97. Instead of mourning their dead, they are busy wasting money. Very unfortunate.

98. May his soul rest in peach

99. take heart the okoyes.. RIP to their father

100. father 3:44.. which one be congratulations kwa

101. RIP Daddy Square...

<<100%Nigerian>>

102. Lola was also there. Maybe she was busy somewhere. We were all on the same flight

103. @anonymous 6:20pm Anita was never black ooo neither is she bleachibg. Pple be forming familiarity when you ain't even 1 inch anywhere close to them.

104. RIP 2 de dead.nice pix. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

105. That p square wife fine o...That girl na 'LINDA'

106. yes... celebration of a life well spent, the igbos have a unique way of performing funeral rites

107. Lots to do in life...

108. DO D OKOYE BRODAS EVER WEAR WEDDING RING? MSCHEWW