Photos from Adaeze Yobo's baby shower | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 January 2015

Photos from Adaeze Yobo's baby shower

Who even knew she was pregnant? Adaeze and Joseph Yobo are expecting their 2nd child together. Her friends threw her a baby shower today January 24th at Le Meridien Istanbul Etiler in Turkey. And no, she didn't post the pics herself on social media, I found the pics on the instagram page of the white lady on the right. It's our job to find these things...lol. So happy for them. See more photos after the cut...

163 comments:

1. WOW SO HAPPY FOR HER
    #LIBBOO

1. Wish you safe delivery Ma'am

Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide

2. Thank God for her. Wish her safe delivery.

3. Am happy for them..
      Thumbs up.

4. Congrats to them

Okoro upgraded**

5. The best and still the best...the undisputed Aproko Queen of Nigeria!

6. Wish her a safe delivery......

7. Bet she thought she cld hide this one Lolz. Wish her safe delivery.

8. She looks so pretty even with the bump

9. Happy 4 her

10. Wow. That's great and surprising! So she's bn posting old pix on her instapage. Sometimes, privacy is simply d best. Congrats to her.

11. It's good 2 be reach ooooo. But seeking de Kingdom of God 1st is de koko! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. WOW SO HAPPY FOR HER
    #LIBBOO

3. Hmnnnn. Vgud news.

4. Congrats to her......its high time

5. LINDA U DON TRY NA....go nd slp hun
    #LIBBOO

6. Seriously, Linda. GO TO BED!

7. More beautiful even when pregnant...ah pray she delivers safe

8. Congrats!so surprised she kept it a secret,considering her love for social media.

9. This babe fine sha... Congrats to her!

10. Wow! She really hid the pregnancy that's nice. Wish her safe delivery #onelovefromsnow#

11. Linda's daughtEr24 January 2015 at 23:17

Beautiful pRegnant woman.. Wish. HEr. A safe one.... Linda wld hve loved to pArticipatE in ur ild rather bE self made program, bet I guess its limited to dos who stay in Lag, whc is sad for me..

12. Congrats to them, btw, is she having a twin? Its blue n pink she used lol.. wish her a safe delivery

13. Thank God; please God bless me wit my own children

14. Whoaaaaaa congrats oooo well ds 1 she kept it secret gan ooo dts nyc.safe delivery o u shal deliver lyk d hebrew women.

15. Lol, linda keep feeding us . Nice congrats to them .

16. They hav clearly been hiding it...all those date nights..abi afternoon dates wit her husband..was serious wash!!
    Linda am sure ur racking ur brain how dia one take pass u.

17. Eh Yah, she looks so Sweet.. Wish you a safe Delivery...
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

18. Hehe once again Yobo Surprised me by switching from defence to attack and even scoring a goal.congrats

19. i wish you safe delivery....

20. The akporka gossip 1 of 9ja! Lindalicious linda! U no dey slack abeg! Anyway congrats to her, wishing her safe delivery!

21. Looks stunning. wish her safe delivery.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

22. Lol,oluwa blogger ikeji!!! I hail thee!! Congrats on ur new bundle of joy Ada

23. She is pretty with her baby bump

24. Linda u too much,,, u even follow her friend join for IG, na God go help u!

25. Adeze yobo all looking beautiful,who talk say money no good?congrats dear

26. Good for them and safe delivery

27. Awww so cute...go gurl...

28. Congrats to them. Haters that wanted to scatter this family will be looking for the nearest transformer to hug. Lol

29. She kept something to herself for once, praise God. She looks good though.

30. Is she expecting a set of twin? Congrats and safe delievery.

31. Were lama gbo o.

32. Liiiiindaaaa! Chai amebo korikori!... congratulations to her

33. Waooo she looks good and stunning.

34. Congrats 2 her.

35. Good for her, wishing her safe delivery

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Joseph yobo na sharp shooter o.... Congrats to them.....

37. Not everyone live on social media...

38. She is d beautiful...whao!!!...congrat

39. Congrats to d Yobos. 29CB5404

40. Congrats maam. Wish u safest delivery

41. Wow congrats to her

42. all friends are oyibo self.. jst saying

43. Nice one.... She really took her time!!!

Safe delivery

I think say ur husband sperm no gree form again...Bcos @Yobo can sabbi fuck women....hian!...see as ur wife fine reach.... Men ain't loyal

"Heaven on earth!!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

1. Its about a baby. Shut up! Congratulate and move on....

44. Shez beautyful,i alwedy tot she was shez not activ lik b4 on IG

45. Wow, she's far gone already. Safe delivery dear.

46. Shez beautyful,i alwedy tot she was shez not activ lik b4 on IG

47. Pregnancy looks good on her. Congrats to them.

48. Shez beautyful,i alwedy tot she was shez not activ lik b4 on IG

49. @Ada u sef go rest from IG....u suppose dey get morning sickness

Don't worry....u shall deliver like d Hebrew women in d bible......

Make @Stephanie uche and @Dabota Lawson take the IG foolishness from were u stop as u concentrate on ur pregnancy

50. Awwww. That's awesome. Wish her save delivery.

51. Congrats to her

52. Congratulations to her...Guess they said she was the social media type who can do without it. You see she can keep some secret abt herself frm the media

53. Congratulations to her.

54. Wishing her a safe delivery in Jesus name Amen.

55. Thumps up to the man behind diz 9months IT................

*oparoescalade*

56. Its not meant for everybody to know. Its their private life. Congrats to the Yobo's.

57. I wish her all the best

58. Wow! Congrats dear. Your delivery will be like the Hebrew woman!

59. Wish you a safe delivery and you shall deliver like the Hebrew women IJN.

goodlucktill2019.blogspot.com/?m=1

60. my comment is not always approved by linda.y.

61. Wow congrate I pray for such a blessing for my big sister tooo soon and dntworry lindway I will inform u about d testimony

62. I suspected a while ago that she was pregnant. Congratulations.

63. Still on heels while pregnant,hmmm! Safe delivery Ada Yobo.

64. Woow so cute, wish her a safe delivery soon!

65. God I want to have my second child, my first is 2yrs plus, but I don't have enough money now to make a second baby. Pls u guys should pray for me, i need a good job, so that I can quickly have my 3 kids, age is not on my side.

1. Thank God first for were u are presently.... U are blessed that at ur age u are married with a child.....Some ladies in ur shoe,has no husband nor a child

Grateful heart, opens more doors of testimonies

2. Thanks people for your encouraging words

66. She is preggy n wearing Dos heels hian#is non of my business though just saying#linda don't take note from that juliet girl

67. I really look forward to d day I will marry and my wife gets pregnant and d whole world will knw abt it. Happy for then. I wish her safe delivery

68. I really look forward to d day I will marry and my wife gets pregnant and d whole world will knw abt it. Happy for then. I wish her safe delivery

69. Replies
    1. Linda stop tampering with our comments, post am, abi fear dey catch you say we dey determined to win d giveaway??? Linda take note!

70. These ate the things he knows best @yobo scoring in is own net

71. These ate the things he knows best @yobo scoring in is own net.....lib giveaway on my mind!!!

72. Congratulobia

73. She looks fabulous.

Come join the fun at www.Organics11.com. It's only a click away.

74. That's invasion of privacy. If she wanted it announced she would have out it on her own instagram!

75. Thought her life was an open book. Guess she's selective about what she shares.

76. She waaz gonna suprIse us with a birth,na linda con spoil am.lol

77. Congrats dear bsyds wetin you dey do 4 Turkey of all places? Linda take note!

78. Congrats dear bsyds wetin you dey do 4 Turkey of all places? Linda take note!

79. Congrats dear bsyds wetin you dey do 4 Turkey of all places? Linda take note!

80. Congrats dear bsyds wetin you dey do 4 Turkey of all places? Linda take note!

81. Congrats Ada, wishing you safe delivery.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

82. Gud news, once a captain..remains a captain...congrats captain yobo your are the man, i wish her safe delivery

83. Linda, ur inexperience shows. It's been obvious for a while she was preggers. First off she was looking chubby in her pics. Secondly she wore slightly baggy clothes to hide d bump

84. Are you for real? And she was busy postin old pics forming they are recent.. even xmas greetings.. are you sure this is not for Joey her son... if no then i love the way she pulled it off

85. Lindi Lindi, abeg na story u dey find, who know weda na the 1st child B-shower be dis,,. Dis no be matter sha, cos even if she like make she born Messi or C Ronaldo, all I know be say her husband na heavy Ogbori for naija football

86. Am happy 4 God. Wishing her a safe delivery. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

87. Linda ikeji ...stalker ...yobo is a very private guy thats y he had a private wedding of abt 5 ppl...if i were the Yobos Im suing ur gossip busy body @Linda

88. Sexy prego ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

89. Were you expecting her to tell you? As her sister or mother? Heard about privacy before, Linda?
    ..Her Majesty

90. Am happy for her, wish her save delivering on Jesus name amen

91. Ehn ehn? So she been get belle? And she's been posting old photos all this time. Congrats to her!

92. Congrats to her.... I'm so happy for her

93. 2nd own goal for 2nd child.. classy

94. Wow that's good news o!!! Congrats and I wish her a safe delivery

95. Linda the aproko,wonderful sunday to u all

96. Chikata Chidinma25 January 2015 at 14:06

congrats to her.wish her safe delivery.

97. Happy for her. You shall deliver like the women of Hebrew IJN.

98. so ada has been hiding this bundle of joy...congrats to her

missvee