Photos: Did she get a boob job? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 January 2015

Photos: Did she get a boob job?

That's what some fans are claiming on instagram but for me it's more like she looks twice her age, too much make-up for a 17 year old...and the poses are too seductive..but she's a beautiful girl!

224 comments:

1. She did a boobs implant I think....the devil in the red dress

1. Whom do u guys think would take over when Kim retires soon? Kylie's a work in progress. Let her clock 18 n we'll all c.

2. She did boss implant and she is a devil

3. Linda that's none of our business. Aprokos will always look for people to discuss, just mind your business.

4. dis one go go school so ?

5. This local idiot shutup & gt a life. Free d young girl plzz lt her enjoy herself. It's none of ur biz whatever she does.

2. 17??? hian let me reserve my comment
    -----------LIB prince----------

3. She's cute! That's all that matters.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

4. Of course she did,its normal in their family

1. She didn't do anything, so una think say Tyga no sabi use e hand.

5. Wow, see that Boobs mehn... I think she did.. Mehn that some tits..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. She's 17 and still developing. I can't believe teenagers too are getting accused of boob surgery. Have you guys heard of 'adolescence and maturity'? My boobs were quite small when I was 17 compared to when I turned 25. A huge difference is very possible especially with laye developers. At least wait until she's past that window of adolescence before suspecting and accusing her. Jeez!

6. But pls, are you sure she is 17??!
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

7. Hmmmmm sexy to the bones

SUPERSLIMC4

8. I long for the day the kardashians will have no relevance in the mediaa whatsover

9. Yea she's beautiful..I don't think she did but if she got boob enlargement then am not surprised...its in their DNA
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

1. Biko people should leave this girl alone,,,there are several ways of making ur boobs appear big without getting a boob job,, besides there are so many teenagers younger than her that make up more than she does..

10. Kylie,y d rush,y can't u wait to grow.and she's jt 17.God help us

11. Yes, she sure looks twice her age

12. Isn't her body still growing ???

13. So revealing! It's her life, so who am I to judge. Her beauty surpasses her faults

14. Haba u don't need to be told, she bought some boobs , she want to grow up fast ( meemee )

15. She be 17yr old and she don dey fuck...which one be poses seductive Linda? You dey pose dey show ur designer bags n shoes...she dey pose to show her body

16. Vry obvious she's got one. Good for her its her life no hating pls.

WELCOME TO LIB

17. Well thats what happens we you hav a way ward mother

18. MR EDDY said.
    Aunty Linda it's obvious she did a boob job and it backfired. She now looks like my granny.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

19. Helllo!! She's 17 and still going thru puberty! Nawaooo

1. Thank you o! As if she can't go through puberty again because she's related to the kardasians

20. People should just let this little girl be. She is still growing. At 17, she might still add a little more ass n boobs in the next 2years.

21. And then our children will learn from them.

22. I fink she did just like she had job done on her lips

23. Kai nobody in her house had this boobs at 17 so yes way...I smell silicone

24. Well some times i dont belive it good leaving can still do it bcus i have a sister like dis suddenly her own become large so 2 things are involve

25. Well some times i dont belive it good leaving can still do it bcus i have a sister like dis suddenly her own become large so 2 things are involve

26. Dis girl is growing oh which kin boob job.

27. Linda why you dey jealous the small girl abeg pose ur own make we see

28. She has definately gone under the knife shoooohh first its was her butt,then lips now breats all this cannot be mere packaging bik and she isn't officially and adult yet.

29. Who is she? You forgot to introduce her. Poor job, Please edit your post!

30. She was waiting anxiously for this time in her life wen she'll do all the makeup and her dad won't scold her.

Maybe she just wore a push up bra

31. Jesus!

Lili check outwht u r saying...

D difference is clear.

#Royal Priesthood#

32. 17?She kinda look older....post at ur discretion

33. 17 yrs old gurl?she shud be flog for this...........#Gmooore'sTaLk

34. And what's her name again???

35. This is more than just a pose.... there's something in there.

36. Is that not kylie? She sure is on the fast lane!!!!

37. Chaiiiii Dis family sef. Wonder how dey wil stand 2 face judgement on de last day. Nonsense. oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

38. I no Know oh!'

***ECHOMASS***

39. Ndi be kadarshians.....wt do u xpect? mtshew

40. Its so obvious she did.

41. 17 ke..anywaz, na oyinbo pikin. dey grow quick and look older than their age, to finally age early.

42. I think she got a boobs job.

43. D new boobs is full and has lost esteem compare to d old boobs dat was natural.

#Royal Priesthood#

44. She looks older than her age...she's too young for this kind of lifestyle.

45. Everytin abt her is fake.

#Royal Priesthood#

46. Look twice her age indeed.

#Royal Priesthood#

47. Make una leave dis babe na haba dnt we av worse gals of her age in 9ja?

48. The surgery is getting too mvuch and no one can talk her out of it because they are all into it.And YES she did a boob job.

49. The surgery is getting too mvuch and no one can talk her out of it because they are all into it.And YES she did a boob job.

50. The surgery is getting too mvuch and no one can talk her out of it because they are all into it.And YES she did a boob job.

51. Beautiful, why s dat we using d mobile site lindaikeji.mobi cant comment?

52. Boob job noni

53. Time no dey wait. She dey do b4 her market expire.

54. Dunno , buh the boobs look bigger. Compared to the first pix..their life jare..

55. Lol!!! Yes the lil under aged bitch did!!! Tiger must have complained about her tiny boobs. And she went ahead n did it!!

56. Ofcourse...kardansians n plastic!

57. I tot it z padded bra at first den came d point where dere z no bra, so it's either she's still growing or its a boob job

58. >>>> her mother is so proud of her <<<<

59. Na she sabi oooo

~FromOutOfThisWorld ~

60. From the pix, its obvious she did.

**SUGAR**

61. Maybe she did.....looks like another miley Cyrus in d making....wonder what she will do when she's above 18

62. How won't she look okay to u, the kardashians publicist ... She was even the ugliest kadashian, now see her lips three times the normal size, her boobs are four times the normal size , she even worked on her ass at 17.. This is too much and its disturbing

63. Cud bet her boobs were more or less like lemon fruits before dis..1st time I saw her nu boobs was lyk WTF!!!!! n she sure looks like a 25yr old

64. Cud bet her boobs were more or less like lemon fruits before dis..1st time I saw her nu boobs was lyk WTF!!!!! n she sure looks like a 25yr old **DOPEY SAID SO**

65. Cud bet her boobs were more or less like lemon fruits before dis..1st time I saw her nu boobs was lyk WTF!!!!! n she sure looks like a 25yr old **DOPEY SAID SO**

66. Sure she did cool anyway

#...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

67. hmmmmm....peeps must talk.....well jx passing by.....

68. All I see about this girl is insecurity and feelings of being empty. I pray she will not start doing drugs as time goes on.

69. Shez simply growing into a kardasian lady...that's how it works! Lol

70. Dis chic go wori pass Kim o, Kendall on d other hand is more like Kourtney

71. All I see about this girl is insecurity and feelings of being empty. I pray she will not start doing drugs as time goes on.

72. She is a beautiful girl.......the makeup is no big deal.....they do things differently there.....nt in Africa that a 17year old is not even allowed to wear makeup.......i think it's a pushup bra or implants...either way she is a kardashian/jenner.....she probably doesn't care what we think.lol

73. The next thing is butt injection aka Brazilian butt just like her crazy sisters...and when it suddenly becomes visible, most of u morons will forget she was ever flat and start giving her accolades...If u believe the Kartrashian are real, then you're dumb headed...

74. She is the next rated from the family,Her akara is very Hot.Take it or leave it,Kim K akara go soon cold.

👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

75. Kylie is 2young to do implants,kadarshians trending everywhere u go,like mtn.

Miss indomie says so.

76. You are right Linda something strange about her looks,non of my business though so long as she's happy

77. You are right Linda something strange about her looks,non of my business though so long as she's happy

78. You are right Linda something strange about her looks,non of my business though so long as she's happy

79. You are right Linda something strange about her looks,non of my business though so long as she's happy

80. So Linda, in essence what are u saying?? :s :s

81. She's beautiful girl..
    But the make up is too much!

82. of cos she did a boob job she had no boobs before and now her boobs looks bigger...Plus I agree with you Linda, she looks too old for 17 and her poses too seductive...she looks like a porn with her photos on Instagram

8 Tips To Last Longer In Bed Without Pills [EXPLICIT CONTENT]

Funny Facts About Love And Sext

Man With Two Penises Opens Up About His Life - PHOTOS

Health Benefits Of Alcohol

83. Ohhh Silly Linda, It's a push up bra :/

84. Shebi our models claim to be same age....so wat too much in her case? Pls free d babe abeg

85. I feel so sorry for her cos she's jus 17. Plastic surgery can bcom an obsession, and once obsessed, she won't stop till she transforms into a monster. Bruce Jenner used to b a handsome man till Kris woke up one morning and couldnt recognize the man she married. Then the fights started and ended in divorce.

86. Linda oyibo too like artificial tinx

87. Can she breathe already?? People and talk besides she's in that puberty stage when everything becomes bigger....so let her be *phew*

88. God Bless u linda, your comment is just a ok.

89. Her business o.

90. Offcourse,but as usual,thy deny everything.

91. She is so desperate because she is the least of the celebrities with nothing to do. At least Kendra has a job as a supermodel. Other three have businesses they are running.

92. Ohhh Silly Linda, It's a push up bra :/

93. Lili, dis is JAMB question when it so obvious she d.

It low morale soul dat indulge in tins lik dis.

#Royal Priesthood#

94. hmmm wht more cn I say!!!
    xyz(aittyfinest)

95. I think so too or maybe she is just wearing a push up bra.....

96. And dillish calls says she is her fashion icon abi role model....abeg see me ooo

97. She's just too old for her age! Wishing u all a wonderful new year celebration ahead.

98. She just packed it well courtesy push up bra

99. It looks it and it's rather unfortunate that she is growing up too fast. If not, then she must be wearing a too notch Wonder Bra. Vista Www.Organics11.com and join in the fun. Your comments would be appreciated. Thanks you.

100. Kylie Kylie, looks good though

101. Kylie Kylie, looks good though

102. Its obvious she 'upgraded' her boobs nah! She shld enjoy it while it lasts!

103. Linda and co leave this girl alone at 17 she is still developing. Stop peddling salacious gossip.

104. Good for her though.
    But Abia must be better.
    The man for the masses.
    The God-fathers don’t want their corruption to put to a halt.
    NLC-endorsed

CHIEF EMEKA OTI MBA
    FOR GOVERNOR, ABIA STATE.
    LABOUR PARTY.
    A YOUNG WORLD ACCLAIMED BRAZIL-TRAINED TECHNOCRAT WITH NO ALLEGIANCE TO ANY GOD-FATHER.

sankyy2k2000@yahoo.com

105. Ppl do know she is a growing child,abi celebrities stop maturing when they are famous

106. She knows things that 40 year old women did not even know. Which kind small girl

107. Dis babe is nt 17 @heart o, she old pass het mama sef

108. 17!!!! I doubt dah.she luks 19- 21

109. she looks good with her seductive big boobs

110. Boob job boob job boob job

111. Its possible. Beauty surgery means nothing to her vain family. Judging from the season 1 of KUWTK, there's a lot difference now. They have passed tru d knife many times

112. she definitely did, no doubt about that

113. And yes Linda,I agree with you.. Too much make up for a 17 year old.

114. please guys follow @dats_wasup on instagram for free follows and likes

115. She look older ddan her sis sef

116. Like seriously?17 woow she's looking 30 thou she's beautiful

117. She's 17yrs old. Her boobs are still growing for crying out loud. People really need to chill. And so what if she got a boob job, na your pikin?? Taking panadol for another person's headache

118. wait sef..shey dis gal no dey go skul ni?

betsytohbadt

119. She looks wild, and of cos, boobs job done. Its very obvious. Very soon she'll go crazy like Miley Cyrus.
    P4dworld @gmail. com

120. Seh d kardarshians? Plastic surgery is in their gene. Its a family trait.

121. Its her body, her lyf, her decision so free her......

122. It's called an extreme push up bra

123. she's pretty..#Chizzy says so..Lib addict

124. she doesnt look 17....she looks 25...but pretty tho

125. You people will not leave this child alone.

126. Good for her

Meanwhile email me to knw how you can enlarge your joystick :)

127. Her problem if she's done implant but you all should know she's just growing cos have seen a lot of 9ja babes who as time passed on their boobs grew from medium to XXXL

#Omoh

128. She's following the footstep of her sister Kim

129. Beauty runs in their blood...pretty damsel

130. the pressure that kendal and Kylie are gonna face cos of the popularity of their elders sisters is gonna be enormous, I just pray that dry don't have a nervous breakdown, but the pix are pretty and I can't tell if it's a boob job or not.

131. Wat else do u expect from d Kardashian a

132. Yes she did. She is growing up too fast.

133. And now we know the new Kim K.

134. Obviously she had a boob job

135. She don go put nylon for chest.mcheeeew.oke ochichor.

136. You guys have forgotten she has a man that does her right.

137. She most definitely had a breast inplant

138. Ehen so what if she got a boob job how are Y'all that are insulting her affected by it ....really for crying out people grow and we ain't even sure if it's an implant ...u guys should leave these Kardashians alone abeg

139. Ehen so what if she got a boob job how are Y'all that are insulting her affected by it ....really for crying out people grow and we ain't even sure if it's an implant ...u guys should leave these Kardashians alone abeg

140. Ehen so what if she got a boob job how are Y'all that are insulting her affected by it ....really for crying out people grow and we ain't even sure if it's an implant ...u guys should leave these Kardashians alone abeg

141. At 17! this is a no no for me.

142. It's visible to d blind and audible to d deaf dat she did a boobs job of cos

143. This lil girl has been under d knife obviously and she,s taken in too much botox!! She,s beginning to look pretty much artificial like her sister kiki.

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

144. Either she is using quite a nice padded push up, went under the knife or she took some boobs enhancing drugs/cream. It aint natural. Mom Jenner shouldnt try that she is still a teenager and is growning into woman shit, not gonna cut it. Next is the ass.

145. Either she is using quite a nice padded push up, went under the knife or she took some boobs enhancing drugs/cream. It aint natural. Mom Jenner shouldnt try that she is still a teenager and is growning into woman shit, not gonna cut it. Next is the ass.