Photos: Chris Brown features Karrueche in his new music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 January 2015

Photos: Chris Brown features Karrueche in his new music video

This is the first time Karrueche, who has been dating Chris Brown off and on for about four years, will feature in one of his music videos. The video was released yesterday Jan 22nd. The song is titled Autumn Leaves and features Kendrick Lamar. Screen shots I grabbed from the video after the cut...

Watch video below...

120 comments:

1. Yeah I trust Chris.. Is another way of bringing her back...

2. People that have been asking what she does for a living, she's now officially a video vixen.

1. Lmao.....with her two shuku

3. She no. Even manage fine small 4 dia...keep head like peanut

4. WhoThemHelp???

5. WhoThemHelp???

6. Perfect combination.

***ECHOMASS***

7. 9ice one there.

8. Wonderful pair, they look good together.

@Sophia Stephen

9. Good for her.........nd him......

10. Good for them.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

11. Looks like rihanna's princess of China with coldplay
    It's already 4 yrs? How time flies. Seems like jst yesterday I started hearing about Karrueche

Say no to harmful chemical absorption resulting in long term liver and kidney failure. Go for House of Oz line of skin care products which includes a rich blend of 100% organic skin lightening cream, dark knuckles cleanser, stretch marks fade butter and extra virgin coconut oil all made from safe lightening agents like turmeric, rice powder, orange rind powder, honey, milk etc

Add BBM: 2B089135
    Whatsapp: 08064551770
    Email: hauzofoz@gmail.com

12. The more you look,the less you see.Thats the case of Breezy and Karueche

13. GOOD FOR THEM THE OFF AND ON IS REALLY WORKING WONDERS FOR HER!!!NEXT PLS JC

14. Good for both of them. They should just get married.

15. The more you try to understand these two,the less you understand

16. Really hope they are able to start going steady and get their stuff together. BEst of luck to both of them

For your direct advice and help in general life issues from relationship, inspiration,work, sex, marriage and any other thing you can check me out. If it requires research I will do that and get back to you

www(dot)askralphblog(dot)com

17. Hmmmmm, gud 4 d both of dem. Linda take note!

18. Hmmmmm, gud 4 d both of dem. Linda take note!

19. Hmmmmm, gud 4 d both of dem. Linda take note!

1. Are you ok at all?why do you always comment many times?pls it is not nice.

20. Awwwww, how very sweet!

21. Hmmmmm, gud 4 d both of dem. Linda take note!

22. MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Chris Brown is going to make a good kung-fu actor. Nice video.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

23. This couple be going on and off like Nepa!

24. Chai this karuche is so beautiful I never knew!She's so cute and sexy!!!

25. Chai this karuche is so beautiful I never knew!She's so cute and sexy!!!

26. No be wetin she want all along. Just don't like her

# l know who I am#

27. This kind love me or I die

28. Everytm u will say watch d video below,below were na mi nor c anytn oo,bck 2 d mata @ hand ds babe fyn ooo neva knew she ws ds beautiful,CB give her belle na.

29. hmmm *yawns* tired of these 2 already

30. Cool video. Can't just stop loving this guy

31. just like Kanye...

32. Awww, Chris Brown rocks. #charisma

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Checking the video ryt nw.... Cute couple no doubt......

34. Good for them.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

35. Thought they said Breezy is having some problem in d head bt he keeps making gud music.....nawa o

36. Nice video, nice song, but I don't understand Chris Brown nd karrauche

37. Nice, Chris' arms are so cut in the video. Love that. Song's cool. Scenery's breathtaking. The girls were distractions, their and Kae's presence added no pizazz to the video.

38. Dont like her makeup

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

39. Waoooow datz kul breezy..........

*oparoescalade*

40. Waoooow datz kul breezy..........

*oparoescalade*

41. Waoooow datz kul breezy..........

*oparoescalade*

42. I thought karrueche was preggy according to MTO? Lol well, thats good to know
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

43. More love to chris brown and karrueche . She love his perfect and imperfection. LIB EMPIRE.

1. Chris song nor de sweet for my ear again.

2. Madam linda u hv swallowed my comment abi y do u hate ds BaYELSA GAL ds much I nor collect ur BF na biko nu post mi comment o.

44. Okay o! Seen.. Them go soon start to dey fight again! Abeg make dem park well for one side make I see better things Ukanu and Linda dis is news abi?

45. Okay seen! They don start dia seasonal movie love again! Abeg make dem park well make we see better things ukanu! So linda this is news abi?

46. Na wa...

They should marry themselves already

@Riri Chaii... Obo ti Jo noh.

"Heaven on earth!!!!Wonders without end, that's my new realm"

47. Nice of him. He loves her, stick with her joor!

48. Amongst everything Chris Brown isn't, not being a great musician isn't one of them. The guy is blessed with a HUGE talent. Good song, as always. God bless his voice.

49. Awww!!! Lovely. I just had to comment.

50. I feel so lovey dovey looking at the first picture. Turbulent relationship they have had but can't let go of each other. Happy Val in advance BreezyTran.

51. Lol Riri no send again....well I hope

52. Finally..her dreams don come tru.

53. Here we go aqain.

*oparoescalade*

54. so sad, he might be going to jail soon. The video looks good and i wonder what took him so long to feature her unlike Kanye.

55. Everytime we fight.. That's good.

56. havn't watched the video yet, but hey, its chris brown, it has 2 be good, she looks good too, hope it works out for them

afrozhair.blogspot.com

57. Nice muzik i see love :-)

58. Chris has to make up his mind! Kendrick delivered as usual

59. Gosh how I love kendrick's verse...if I do manage to do damage to u dammit it will be grandiose,10grammys on my granny still standing with note'...hs lyrics are tank.how I love kendrick

60. I'm in love with this boy ehhhhhh! Chris breezy! I believe Karrueche is good for him. She has less drama. I hope they last. Beautiful video. I would have loved to see him dance a bit more though.

61. Well its about time she's been putting up with his shit way too long dis is a bit proving he is sorry

62. Their obbession with rihanna tho.. Channeling princess of China again... Lmaoo mediocre at its peak ..

63. love the video like kilode, thumbs up chris

64. This two should just settle down already...haba! they cant even let go of each other

65. Great to see CB "at peace" instead of his usual dance moves, which are awesome in itself. Really cool to see a different side of him. oh and Nice song too, very.

66. the idea is Korean....the old Korea....