Photos: Chika Ike shows off midriff in all black | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Photos: Chika Ike shows off midriff in all black

The actress showed off her tummy and new blonde hairstyle in a pic she just displayed on instagram.

173 comments:

1. Adorable! Best of her pic so far.

2. Fine girl with ugly looking legs.

3. Yea but tell her to release her tummy

4. This girl is sooooo hot. Now I see why all the men in Abuja are killing themselves over her. Lol

5. She looks good, thou the lipstick does not fit.

Order for your beautiful designers bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

6. Fyn girl, luvly pics

7. that Hermes belt ruined the outfit! she hide to make it igbotic by wearing that belt? a plain black belt would've been nice! don't get me wrong o, I love Hermes!!

2. ASA MPETEH!!! IHE DI MA RIE MU EGO...
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. Nice but look like she had butt implant.

4. Beta pikin,fine girl,sexy girl.

Miss indomie says so.

5. Not bad, nice pic...her lips tho, I guess this colour of lipstick doesn't fit her..

6. She looks good, but must she show off her belly?

1. Yes because she wants to. Flaunt wht u gat!

2. its a harmless crop top nd crop tops dnt hide d belly.

7. Cute.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

8. K

9. flat tummy like Linda's
    --------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

10. It must be so hard for her to hold her tummy in all through. Eyaa, sorry oh. This one isnt reigning again, your mates are competing over who can show the most cleavage, oya open your own!

1. Shes too old for this now, haba, dress your age.

11. Tryna hide her horse legs. *big grin*

12. With her flat ass and tiny legs

1. Have you seen yourself in the mirror. Flat ass, thin legs you.think before you write

13. Na this one pair of CL she get? Haba!

14. Nice...she is looking on point! I hope that's all she will be showcasing though.

15. Nice outfit...i like

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

16. If only she doesn't have turkey legs.... Oops!

1. Wilhemmina or whatever is that bush name of urs must you hate on everyone? I really wanna see Hw you look ... Local goat

17. My Diva!!! #BithdaymateOfLife#

18. Fyn girl..but pls go bck to huby.

19. ok we ve seen........nxT
    #dion

20. Chike Ike looks gorgeous in all black-midriff.

***ECHOMASS***

21. This lady just dey rock her life

22. Kim K wanna be. So sad! Chika get your own identity, are you not supposed to be a Nigerian celeb.

23. This lady just dey rock her life

24. Frosh frosh ..... I like the hermis belt

25. I think she socking her tummy in

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

26. This woman is beautiful..me likey

27. Wow, lovely outfit and lovely figure.. me like...

28. Let her sit down first and lets see if the tummy wont fold.......... This girl got off marriage just to be a free p**sy...

29. Epic fail. Loooks tacky tbh!

30. Just like this Chika babe. .

31. From a house wife to a hoe,what are teaching ur generation chika ike?showing ur flat stomach abi,seems u want kudos abi?This is 9ja,we don't give a shit hoe

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

32. Linda is this blonde? Local girl

33. That hermes belt tho$€£

34. I want to hear good news about her this year....

I knw sooner than later sth new will happen in her life.

35. I want to hear good news about her this year....

I knw sooner than later sth new will happen in her life.

36. Toh set o.

37. theres nothing interesting abt d pics bt she try

38. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...Nice tummy shape.

39. Nice body i wish i can get a body like hers but to much food no gree me, i use to have flat tummy b4 i gave birth to twins from there i lost it all.

40. Nice.... I like
    In other news,the lighter we get in naija the better our lives become. Soon na museum people go dey go see dark skinned ladies. Then you can tell your kids manyyyyyy years ago african women looked like this. Hehehe

41. Ohhhh myyy she looks so hot

42. Mtsewww, call zhara to teach you .polluting the air

43. So haapy she's getting fresh used to hate on her bh now am liking her now ooo

44. All the news bout this lady is all bout show off this and show off that...good for her
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

45. hot Chika , I love her too much shes the best

46. Errrr...... She cn pass 4 a Milf Material Tho.....

47. She's beautiful. Me likey.

48. Chaai

People just dey show off

Wen me ma go show off now?.

Since na d new trend mbok

49. Errrr...... She cn pass 4 a Milf Material Tho.....

50. if see good thing please try to appreciate it . No hating

Baby you too much.

Chinwe Uba

51. she really looks good and ehhh lemme shut up..........................#KingOfKings #6God

52. Very lovely. Has she given birth yet?

53. If fashion no kill women this world no go end. If she like make she waka naked e no go change Oga Jona clueless nature. Linda I hail thee jare

54. With her crayfish legs. Linda take note!

55. She dey try though, banging body. Linda take note!

56. She dey try though, banging body. Linda take note

57. With her crayfish legs. Linda take note!

58. She dey try though, banging body. Linda take note

59. This woman is just enjoying life

60. Mk she release her breath before she create emergency o

61. Cool pics. Love d poise & her height.

@Sophia Stephen

62. See her tiny legs, I get hope.
    #chynell#

63. Showing off to get customer. Linda nor vex o na news be this?

64. Interesting...
    Pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

65. Interesting...
    Pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

66. ..in an attempt to look for a husband

67. Dis is nonsense,sorry but I don't tink dis is ryt for a matured lady to take such a pic and put on net I de shame for her

68. Too much going on with the outfit but she looks great.

69. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Those hips and nyanch is really getting on me nw..... I need some of those juice mama.....

1. You diz idiot you are always sounding like a small boy, am sure u don't even know what a naked woman looks like, tout

70. We don see u all na vanity go beg your husband

71. So sexy and simple, God bless d soul behind ur radiant glow

72. An ekuke will always be an ekuke. If you like, shower with gold dust gel, nothing for you. #okbye

73. On point,but the tommy showing is not necessary.she' looking a bit older though.

74. On point,but the tommy showing is not necessary.she' looking a bit older though.

75. On point,but the tommy showing is not necessary.she' looking a bit older though.

76. MR EDDY said.
    Sexy lady. I love girls with flat Tummy.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

77. and the bleaching game begins #WatchingWithKeenInterest

78. She looks like one who went under d knife

79. Hmmmmmm, she looks nyc.
    Davido's GF

80. Her best look I must say! Don't understand d makeup though, her face seems dull! This is what shez been missing while married, enjoy ur spinster hood gal, nah you get ur life, but I hope ull stay true to it till the end? No be say tomm you'll begin visit synagogue for husband

81. Chicken legs...sorry but I find her irritating. Not hating

82. Yess! Chika for the men dem!

83. Rubbish, cover up please, it's not that nice. I don't know why I used to love this woman now she just irritates me

84. Only like the face, subtract the nose

85. Uhmmm... Chika.. Since she broke up with her ex-husband... Shes been looking so cute all day.. Guess she's back to the market.. Lol

86. Am sorry but did gal still looks local to me

87. So dis is the reason y she left her husband abi

88. Wow !! Nyc one.. @striking pose @croptop @definitely the madass out.. Go girl u nailed it..

89. The top would look better and classier with a skirt...just saying

90. Looking great! Tho d colour of d lipstick doesn't really suit her

91. Jst enjoy ur beauree while it lasts Cus very soon ur flesh would start dropping,cant cheat nature!

92. she hot! life really does go on after all the odds. am all for girl power!

93. haha just this morning i woke with the thought that we havent experienced paparazzi from Ms Ike. But alas! she no de carry last. Nne jisike!Tone it down abit sha.

94. This is why they say money cant buy you style...whaddaheck is she wearing?

95. If u guys havent criticized someone,u wont rest..must u people always look for faults? If we dig deep,we'll find out dat must of u criticizing her are d ones who urgently need an upgrade on d way dey look.