Photos: Chika Ike shows off midriff in all black | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Photos: Chika Ike shows off midriff in all black

The actress showed off her tummy and new blonde hairstyle in a pic she just displayed on instagram.

173 comments:

Lovely chika

ASA MPETEH!!! IHE DI MA RIE MU EGO...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Nice but look like she had butt implant.

Daralohi said...

Beta pikin,fine girl,sexy girl.

Miss indomie says so.

SHE IS WELCOME...AKA...FLIP

MADEMOISELLE said...

Not bad, nice pic...her lips tho, I guess this colour of lipstick doesn't fit her..

m back.... who missed me?

She looks good, but must she show off her belly?

Cute.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

K

flat tummy like Linda's
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

It must be so hard for her to hold her tummy in all through. Eyaa, sorry oh. This one isnt reigning again, your mates are competing over who can show the most cleavage, oya open your own!

AQO said...

Tryna hide her horse legs. *big grin*

With her flat ass and tiny legs

AQO said...

Na this one pair of CL she get? Haba!

Wow so damn hot.

Fyn geh

And this is news?

DaBabe said...

Nice...she is looking on point! I hope that's all she will be showcasing though.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Nice outfit...i like

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Peejay said...

Hmmm.

If only she doesn't have turkey legs.... Oops!

My Diva!!! #BithdaymateOfLife#

Fyn girl..but pls go bck to huby.

Lewis said...

Fine fine girl

ok we ve seen........nxT
#dion

sexy mama

Chike Ike looks gorgeous in all black-midriff.

***ECHOMASS***

This lady just dey rock her life

Big babe

Kim K wanna be. So sad! Chika get your own identity, are you not supposed to be a Nigerian celeb.

Nice tummy

This lady just dey rock her life

She lokks lovely

She looks lovely

Frosh frosh ..... I like the hermis belt

Catwalk With Pat said...

I think she socking her tummy in

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Mz Naija said...

This woman is beautiful..me likey

SEXY

All black.. Me likey!

Wow!
Very cool.

Nice pix.

Black Anchor 2 said...

Wow, lovely outfit and lovely figure.. me like...

Sexy mama.

Let her sit down first and lets see if the tummy wont fold.......... This girl got off marriage just to be a free p**sy...

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Epic fail. Loooks tacky tbh!

Just like this Chika babe. .

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

From a house wife to a hoe,what are teaching ur generation chika ike?showing ur flat stomach abi,seems u want kudos abi?This is 9ja,we don't give a shit hoe

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

She luks gud

Linda is this blonde? Local girl

That hermes belt tho$€£

I want to hear good news about her this year....

I knw sooner than later sth new will happen in her life.

I want to hear good news about her this year....

I knw sooner than later sth new will happen in her life.

Toh set o.

LA' SUNSHINE said...

theres nothing interesting abt d pics bt she try

this girl fine sha//

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...Nice tummy shape.

isa uk said...

Nice body i wish i can get a body like hers but to much food no gree me, i use to have flat tummy b4 i gave birth to twins from there i lost it all.

Dnt lyk it on her

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Show biz; Life on a Fab lane

Future said...

Nice.... I like
In other news,the lighter we get in naija the better our lives become. Soon na museum people go dey go see dark skinned ladies. Then you can tell your kids manyyyyyy years ago african women looked like this. Hehehe

Ohhhh myyy she looks so hot

ay said...

Mtsewww, call zhara to teach you .polluting the air

So haapy she's getting fresh used to hate on her bh now am liking her now ooo

All the news bout this lady is all bout show off this and show off that...good for her
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

hot Chika , I love her too much shes the best

Errrr...... She cn pass 4 a Milf Material Tho.....

Sergio Frankie said...

She's beautiful. Me likey.

Tendency oby said...

Chaai

People just dey show off

Wen me ma go show off now?.

Since na d new trend mbok

Errrr...... She cn pass 4 a Milf Material Tho.....

irresistible56 said...

She is super cute in this outfit

Kim K wanna b..
#mtchewwwwww

if see good thing please try to appreciate it . No hating

Baby you too much.

Chinwe Uba

she really looks good and ehhh lemme shut up..........................#KingOfKings #6God

Quite sexy

Very lovely. Has she given birth yet?

good for her

General said...

Sweet bt she's gettin old.

Love the ensemble.

If fashion no kill women this world no go end. If she like make she waka naked e no go change Oga Jona clueless nature. Linda I hail thee jare

Luvly... I must confess

With her crayfish legs. Linda take note!

She dey try though, banging body. Linda take note!

She dey try though, banging body. Linda take note

With her crayfish legs. Linda take note!

She dey try though, banging body. Linda take note

Inside Out said...

This woman is just enjoying life

Mk she release her breath before she create emergency o

Cool pics. Love d poise & her height.

@Sophia Stephen

Blaq said...

Nice body

Chynelll said...

See her tiny legs, I get hope.
#chynell#

angelite said...

Niiiiiicccccceeeee

Everything Rosham said...

We'v seen it

Showing off to get customer. Linda nor vex o na news be this?

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Interesting...
Pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Interesting...
Pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

Looking hot

..in an attempt to look for a husband

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

She's beautiful

Still beautiful

Dis is nonsense,sorry but I don't tink dis is ryt for a matured lady to take such a pic and put on net I de shame for her

Baby

Ekemini said...

Hmmm......lovely...me like

Too much going on with the outfit but she looks great.

Those hips and nyanch is really getting on me nw..... I need some of those juice mama.....

Cute

Nwa a amaka!!! kai

We don see u all na vanity go beg your husband

So sexy and simple, God bless d soul behind ur radiant glow

Uzo said...

An ekuke will always be an ekuke. If you like, shower with gold dust gel, nothing for you. #okbye

She is looking chic. WOW

Maye73 said...

On point,but the tommy showing is not necessary.she' looking a bit older though.

Maye73 said...

On point,but the tommy showing is not necessary.she' looking a bit older though.

Maye73 said...

Nice combo

MR EDDY said.
Sexy lady. I love girls with flat Tummy.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

beautiful and hawt.
I like

and the bleaching game begins #WatchingWithKeenInterest

Beautiful lady

Love her shape

Pretty gal! Nice pix

She looks like one who went under d knife

She try

Elegant and beautiful.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Hmmmmmm, she looks nyc.
Davido's GF

I dnt like d pics.

Her best look I must say! Don't understand d makeup though, her face seems dull! This is what shez been missing while married, enjoy ur spinster hood gal, nah you get ur life, but I hope ull stay true to it till the end? No be say tomm you'll begin visit synagogue for husband

Hawt MB said...

Chicken legs...sorry but I find her irritating. Not hating

careena said...

its okay

LOlzz

ElsieNene said...

Yess! Chika for the men dem!

Adorable! Best of her pic so far.

LIB QUEEN said...

Ok seen

Have you seen yourself in the mirror. Flat ass, thin legs you.think before you write

Toyin said...

Rubbish, cover up please, it's not that nice. I don't know why I used to love this woman now she just irritates me

ME LIKEY...

Cutie and pretty

Good figure, ugly face

Sylvonce said...

Yes because she wants to. Flaunt wht u gat!

its a harmless crop top nd crop tops dnt hide d belly.

princess said...

U said it all...

She look amazing. Luv it

fine babe

Fine girl with ugly looking legs.

Where is the butt?

Shes too old for this now, haba, dress your age.

Only like the face, subtract the nose

Yea but tell her to release her tummy

This girl is sooooo hot. Now I see why all the men in Abuja are killing themselves over her. Lol

didimayanra said...

She looks nice tho...

She looks good, thou the lipstick does not fit.

Order for your beautiful designers bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Favour belle said...

Awwww...she looks great.

Dprecious said...

Uhmmm... Chika.. Since she broke up with her ex-husband... Shes been looking so cute all day.. Guess she's back to the market.. Lol

Princess G said...

Fyn girl, luvly pics

Who noticed you

What's funny?

Wilhemmina or whatever is that bush name of urs must you hate on everyone? I really wanna see Hw you look ... Local goat

You diz idiot you are always sounding like a small boy, am sure u don't even know what a naked woman looks like, tout

Am sorry but did gal still looks local to me

So dis is the reason y she left her husband abi

Old lady

Sharp monkey

Wow !! Nyc one.. @striking pose @croptop @definitely the madass out.. Go girl u nailed it..

DeeD25 said...

that Hermes belt ruined the outfit! she hide to make it igbotic by wearing that belt? a plain black belt would've been nice! don't get me wrong o, I love Hermes!!

The top would look better and classier with a skirt...just saying

chi_ special said...

Looking great! Tho d colour of d lipstick doesn't really suit her

Jst enjoy ur beauree while it lasts Cus very soon ur flesh would start dropping,cant cheat nature!

she hot! life really does go on after all the odds. am all for girl power!

TWE ����(Thé White Enchantress) said...

haha just this morning i woke with the thought that we havent experienced paparazzi from Ms Ike. But alas! she no de carry last. Nne jisike!Tone it down abit sha.

This is why they say money cant buy you style...whaddaheck is she wearing?

Tunechi said...

If u guys havent criticized someone,u wont rest..must u people always look for faults? If we dig deep,we'll find out dat must of u criticizing her are d ones who urgently need an upgrade on d way dey look.