Photos: Check out Rick Ross new face tattoo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 January 2015

Photos: Check out Rick Ross new face tattoo

Former corrections officer turned rapper Rick Ross recently got a tattoo of basketball team, Miami Heat logo above one of his eyebrows. Looks painful. Another pic after the cut...

102 comments:

1. Good for him
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

2. Hmmm I don't understand all these celebrities self.

3. He was a corrections officer? It really takes all sorts to make the world go round.

4. MR EDDY said.
    I feel like crying for him.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u new year.

5. Its his face, he can rub shit on it

6. why ar dese stars destroyin deir body de didnt create demselves na,nd to tink som Foolish nigerians wil imitate dem is rily disturbin

7. Mtweech.

Miss indomie says so.

8. Does he want to look like lil Wayne?? tattoo all over!.

9. looks painful

10. Even this is prohibited by the scriptures. So please don't copy this. Lev 28:19. @Bishop_Dammy

11. Hmmm he would done that inside his eyeballs

12. All in the name of fashion ...issokay
    --------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------6 6

13. I dare a Nigerian fan to draw a tattoo of Arsenal on their bodies! LMAO, you go stop dey comot cloth for public.

14. Me don't like...I prefer tattoos on ladies to men..
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

15. Even the scriptures prohibits this. So I urge you not to copy these ones. Lev 19:28. @Bishop_Dammy

16. The drugs these rappers take really affect dier head,like who gets a tatoo on d face???!! Seriously, cant deal *side eyes*

17. Hmmm...very soon he will use tats to cover hz face

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

18. people will soon start getting tatoos on their scelera.

19. LoOks painful and not fine@all

20. I'm yet to see someone put a tattoo on his dick

21. I jus dnt know why people go through such pains in the name of fashion.

22. Fat cow.......is he nt watching his weight again?

23. congrats to him o....beht why??

My Regrets As A 46 Year Old, And My Advise to Youngsters

I need to get my life off my chest. About me. I'm a 46 year old banker and I have been living my whole life the opposite of how I wanted. All my dreams, my passion, gone. In a steady 9-7 job. 6 days a week. For 26 years. I repeatedly chose the safe path for everything, which eventually changed who I was.
    http://bit.ly/1Fyn93M

24. Linda, you deserve an award from Google. Some 2,3 years ago, most of the LIB readers were commenting on anonymous mode, BUT NOW, they all signed up in GMAIL and GOOGLE PLUS. UP YOU JOOR!!!

25. Serious?...So de one wey de en body no b enuf baa..Well, de tin is kinda kul.

26. Nexxxxt

27. I thought they said he lost weight. Why am I still seeing his sagging boobs.

28. Nonsense...

God save ur soul.

29. Hmmm cool. Linda plz post my comment plzz

30. I like diz guy but he's a mad man

31. SOMEBODY SHOULD TELL THIS GROWN UP A*********ss MAN TO CONCETRATE ON HIS WAIGHT NOT ALL THIS CHIDISH TATTOOS RUBBISH JC

32. SOMEBODY SHOULD TELL THIS GROWN UP A*********ss MAN TO CONCETRATE ON HIS WAIGHT NOT ALL THIS CHIDISH TATTOOS RUBBISH JC

33. Hmmm...nothing enticing about tattoos, makes one look dirty.

34. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Baddooo.. Rubbish though....

35. it cute rick ross is a good rapper

36. his life, his face, his choice

37. These ppl with tattoo! Make I do put arsenal own 4 my wrist.

38. Definitely painful!!!! See tears self

39. Oga rose na your dick remain wey u go tattoo orishirishi

40. His eye looks like he cried during the process. #lol

41. Lol. This guy is a clown. Just checking out the second pix. Crazy things people do for entertaiment.

42. kilode?This guy wan turn zebra ni?

43. Babylonian boy

44. He wouldn't dare to have a tattoo on that spot without being high on something... lol

45. wat shal it profit him if he draws d whole tatoo in dis world n lose his skin to cancer

46. Na shayo fit do dis kind thing, money speaking

47. Not attractive abeg.
    ***SUGAR***

48. Wit dat tin he is smoking am sure he feels nutin..concentrate on ur weight loss nd leave tatoos r u a scribble board.

49. Rick the boss. Guess he is a true fan

50. Ew c this old bros misbehaving

51. ...Wat happens when he looses interest in the team...attention seeking fan....

52. Tattooed face...ok let Rick also tattoo his Pe**s. nonsense

53. Good for him,ewww!for me

54. Tot dey said ds akpa nsi, reduced, or ve my eye problem increased again.
    #dtsnoneofmybiz

55. Rubbish!!! I hate it. Vanity upon vanity

56. Even if it doesn't look painful i don't like it...

57. Jeez I wonder y dey always love to ink so many tattoos on their body

58. Soon, his whole body will be covered with tattoos

59. Soon, his whole body will be covered with tattoos

60. Wetin dis one come mean? what am I even looking at self? Waste of time

61. LMAO...Former Correction officer in need of correction.

62. LMAO..Former Correction Officer in need of correction..

63. He should tattoo his eyes too

64. How dis one take concern price of garri for market.......i yaf hiad.