Photos: Buhari conferred Chieftancy title in Aba, Abia state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 January 2015

Photos: Buhari conferred Chieftancy title in Aba, Abia state

APC Presidential aspirant Gen. Buhari was this morning conferred the title of Ogbuagu1 (The Lion Killer) of Aba by Enyi of Aba in Abia state. He is currently in Abia state campaigning. More pics after the cut...

176 comments:

1. I hope it appealed to aba visitors the state of Aba? Ochendo can't take his oga to Aba because they will murder him before he gets to Umuahia where his ass lickers are. Aba only welcomes the good ones. APC αℓℓ the way.

2. The president of the federal republic of Nigeria

3. Of Nigeria. If you no like am go hug wet transformer.

4. Thank u for asking him that question

5. This same Nigeria...anti progress

2. Nawoooh, Ok seen next pls...

1. See Igbo elders selling the destiny of our youth, hope he paid u guys well....shameless Abia, no wonder there government is fcuked up

3. Shey if he doesn't win they'll collect the title back ba?

4. Ndi ara..igbo na iree nwanne haa

5. A title not and never well deserved.

6. Hahaha dis GEN buhari dey pull weight oh I like his courage and integrity

7. Wht d use of d title? If he win or lose, does it add up...?

8. Hmmm kwa . I grew up there and my parents are still there .Aba I s one town that everything is possible

9. Lol,reuben abati and doyin will choke on dis info.. Bayelsa,port harcourt,lagos n now abia.. Buhari till 2019

10. His visiting the state one after the other

11. OK na, oga di kwa egwu. Linda take note!

12. Ndi Igbo are selling their birth rights for money or whatever it is this guy gave to them! What has Buhari done for the Igbo people to deserve the title of Ogbuagu?! Please my people, sign your eyes

13. hmmm! good for him!

14. hehe. this is becoming too serious for jona to handle. APC with their Strategies.It's not a small something #jojo#

15. A merited title.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

16. Sai Buhari

17. See my man oooo

18. Indeed Buhari is a lion killer...

19. Linda u wan giv Goodluck running stomach abj,??

20. Dude if u like go under the Atlantic sea you ain't going to rule this country...Nigeria deserve more than Jonathan and Buhari.

21. Buhari is busy campaign some people are using sentiment..."No shoes","Goodluck","Age","Tribe".
    "If your uncle is corrupt will you vote for someone who will send him to jail ?" That was from Jonathan at the PDP rally in Lagos yesterday. To confirm he stand for and will support corruption.

Vote wisely in feBUHARI 2015

1. All na wash! Buhari will neva rule. He is a serial failure! Madam linda, ur blog is getting too biased. In Benin, he cancelled his campaign due to fatigue, in delta, he was 10hrs late and only a few people welcomed him. In calabar, he slumped. U av posted none of these o. I wonder wat happens wen he loses. Mayb u ll relocate to his village so u can update usabout wen he shits and pisses

22. Gathering of foolish people..giving chieftency title to an hausa man

1. And what is wrong with an hausa man.u igbotic fool!

2. Foolish,sentimental words,are hausas not human beings

3. Nice one....his just a fool we r one Nigeria

4. Nice one....his just a fool we r one Nigeria

5. I won't waste my sacred insults for nameless and faceless Anons..cos u guys were denied by ur roots of labour..as for miss preety face..i wonder if the B in blogger is the preety fave of urs..u'r just useless to this generation and useless tour household as the k in knife..douchebag..

23. lol....have they forgotten his a northerner
    --------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

24. Lion killer indeed..lmaooo......................#KingOfKings #6God

25. Well deserved title.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

26. wow.
    Finally expanding his campaign to eastern parts. Its a price to pay during campaign. Abia State as a whole need serious change.

27. >>>> Okay Buhari is the killer, who is the Lion please? lol <<<<

1. GEJ. #makeirunbeforemymouthputmefortrouble#

28. Igbo people, give them money and their conscience is yours. SMH

1. Why generalise? Do you know all Igbo people? There are hungry old fools everywhere so pls don't insult all people because of some fools willing to sell their birthright for money.

2. Seriously dude?! As an Igbo that is insulting considering the background of many non-Igbo's selling their souls and future generations, and daughters nontheless for the smell of wealth. What these idiots sow they will reap and God forbid it comes off the backs of my people. God bless your ignorance, dahling!

29. No be small thing

Lib ugegbe

30. If they like let them confer you as ogbuagwo(snake killer) or ogbuoke(rat killer) that won't give you my vote this year.

31. The love of money is the beginning of evil. Chieftancy title to buhari? What are these pple up to? Tot titles are giving to does wo deserve it? Wat has been his contribution to dat state to deserve such title? Well, d beginning dey say is swt, but d end will tell swtness of the beginning.

32. Wat sort of rubbish is this?!!! Not my state

33. Lmao....Igbo people won't kill person with the way they dash out titles...now the question is....who are the people the lion will slaughter? Let's wait till Feb
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

34. U wish he becomes the President right. Soon you will give him the title name the prey of the wolf ( meat for PDP).... Engr Emy

35. Congrats to our president in making

36. We black Africans are not yet on the race track. AY NUTTER

37. This man is going places already.. hmmmm

38. Every chieftancy title in igboland us paid for.

39. Doyin Okupe will come and ask if he can kill rat talkless of lion. Lol

40. MR EDDY said.
    Hehehehe.this old man @Buhari never seize to amaze me.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

41. Fear go grip pdp guys...I love what Nigeria is turning into...this was whr he never went...whr he was labelled killer and extremist...I love the fact that we have two big parties...competitors...even if APC wins and messes up, the would be voted out...

1. How dumb! So fear go grip pdp bcos he was given a title in igbo land? Is dat one ticket to heaven. Mscheeeew. Of cos he deserves d title of a killer. All d blood he has sucked and digested from d north thru his boys boko haram, is more than enof reason

42. Na wa o tins r changing cos of moni n election!

43. Medicine after death. Tinubu is trying to package Buhari

D Most Complex

44. People Deceive People (PDP) can hug transformer 4 all I care.. this is Nigeria next president...

45. Pdp go try gan ooo..except they rig this election Buhari is going to win d election I swear

1. Pls don't swear and die o cos u are talking trash. Even d entire blind men in ur village vote buhari, he will lose

46. Ndi iberibe! Mgbe ife onacho lu ya aka, oku unu ife tinker kulu pan

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

47. VERULE Says -Al dis re just politica activities. "Beautifu is life"

48. Very soon the title will be ogbu ngwelle (lizard killer) desperate old hag!

49. Wow that's nice
    Congrats GMB

50. Tinubu and Amaechi pushing buhari around . I pray this old man doesn't collapse.

51. JONA ..... ABEG GO KANO OR BORNO GO COLLECT YOUR OWN ..... YEAH YOU NEED A CHIEFCHIEFTANCY

52. Hmmm... No comment.

@Sophia Stephen

1. Kai, our traditional rulers have turned themselves into something else all for money. Lion killer like how? Who even thought of that title and how does Buhari deserve it? Title don't mean jack anymore.

53. Like seriously! Aba ke! wonders shall never cease. Dear Lord pls help us to always make d right choice irrespective of who is involve. Amen.

54. Money exchanges hand and a title is given, don't see how he is qualified. What has he done for Aba people to deserve a title. Things have so changed

55. i pray dis man dnt bcom our president..or else he wil turn dis country to purgatory!

56. Ngige is a dog to buhari. Goodluck 2015

57. Lol_niaja eehh,so buhari na ogbu efi now bah?? Udo_igbo kwenu.hahahahahaha

58. Kindly Vote for ME ( SAUCE PRINCE) As the STUDENT ARTIST OF THE YEAR.. ----> clubheadz.com/freshawards2014/ Voting ends on the 10th of January ...Lets do this...You know i deserve it! Lets bring the award home baby!!!

Find me here : Twitter/IG : @Sauceprince1

HAPPY NEW YEAR =-) !

59. No...it should b ogbuagu 1 of northerners...ndi ara

60. pls linda biko help me ask what will happen to all this buhari followers wen GEJ wins him.... make them no join boko haram ooooh

61. .awwwwwwww........Good for him

62. If una likr mk una give ham any thing but I knw you can not called him God... yeye people cox of moni

63. Political development.... Thank God, nigerians are waking up from their political slumbers. D change

64. Mehn..Alot of people have been bribed.

65. Igbo people know how to give serious sounding title names: this sounds like something out of a Nollywood film. I like it though. Very serious.

66. Hmmmm! Na so....during GEJ last campaign he was giving Azikiwe.....by....now look at how it all turned out....now it GMB again doing dose same things GEJ did....I hope he won't b worst Dan....

67. LolZzz......I said b4; very soon he ll. B christianed pastor or even bishop general1....

~Charles Ifeco~

68. GMB-IFC(Is for change)know if you re given the chance to rule this country,you will kill all the lion..**EMZEALLOUS**

69. If evry1 cn cooperate to vote in buhari. Mayb d positive change we ar al hoping 4 wld come tru.(DEE)

1. I don't agree wit u though am no longer in support of any contester's.

70. GMB-IFC(Is for change)know if you re given the chance to rule this country,you will kill all the lion..**EMZEALLOUS**

71. Genuine relationship cannot be built overnight or in one month. He was Head of State, also Chairman, PTF. Did he know of a state called Abia? When he becomes president nko? If he likes let him tie wrappers or wear jigida. Good Luck to him. But You can't conscript a people to vote for you by force.

72. Lol @ D Lion Killer, Hw many Lion him don kill 4 Abian Pple, Bad Road Everywhere

73. No be only ogbuagu na ogbummadu..mcheew

74. May the best man according to the will of God win. Endeavor to go out and vote , your vote is ur power.

75. The best president Nigeria will ever. I'll take a bullet for GMB. I love him more than anytin in dis life

76. Dat's my own President. Sai Buhari of life

77. This is just the beginning of titles for my president, you will surely conquer by the special grace of the Almighty.

78. He look's like a wizard.

79. what is meanin of dis now deos title winin an election rubish.

80. Two pathetic old men. PATHETIC title.

81. oh! my GOD what is dis now ...why r people so sensless to dis level.... buhari title deos not win election ooooo .

82. no matta how many title u cover buhari he can neva win trust me.

83. buhari is a looooser period

84. As usual u don swallow my comment. Linda take note!

85. BUHARI ALL THE WAY>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

86. good for him. Continue to generate momentum new high chief!! we need change!!

87. If like ans oshi ji or ogbu efi Oguta, u no go smell that seat in Aso rock. Wicked man.

88. Buhari is not looking healthy at all, hope history will not repeat itself again? Wish him good health

89. Buhari, Buhari, man of the moment

90. i hope this man wins if not so many people will die from heart attack, we need a good leader that we can follow

91. Lol, i don't hate him or anything. I just find this so funny and weird too.

92. This Country need a Change. We are tired of PDP

93. igbo the only set of human who went back to thank those that killed them, digustign set of creation, caused people, who on earth does this.

This guy took part in the Genocide that killed 3.5 million Igbos.

This is the reason never progress as people called igbo, who on earth does this, i m officially not igbo anymore, i m just Biafran not one can ver referred to as an igbo man or Nigeria, what ever you get you won't be able to answer the next question.

I hate igbo now..

No WONDER IKWERE AND ANIOMA as refusing they re not igbo anymore,

ONITSHA is doing the same thing .

Why why why why my heart is bleeding, you called the murderer ogbu agu or ogbu igbo

My generationshall never forgive this men saying us out.

94. Abeg na there corruption dey start, this is no time to accept chieftancy titles, people love GMB and want him to tackle our problems not to let any state use chieftancy title shut his fight against curruption, we want a free for all President, If all states start giving him Chieftancy titles, he will lose focus on his mission, Abeg my Igbo brothers, Chieftancy title no dey finish for una side ni?,

95. Tufiakwa....aluu. after the horrible things he did at onitsha-akwa sector during the war....they are giving a title. Meaning killer of lions(women and children).aluu

96. I listen, watch and see whats goin on... APC guys are too desperate, but i knw this for sure that they wont get the presidency... For the records i know politicians are same soup in diferent plates... This hapend with Rochas and i know this people first hand when i see them... apc are just desperate PDP loosers

97. If Buhari likes, he should collect all the chieftancy titles, buy all manner of ppl to support him, he ain't sitting on dt seat of power. Y r we so gullible? All ds paparazzi na for wetin na? Wat has he done to warrant all these hypes? O ga eme ya viam na anya come February 2015.

98. Shebi wen I say buhari is desperate pple will tink am exaggerating. The old man looks weak and frail yet he won't rest o. He wants to take power by fire by force! Are there no other men of goodwill in Apc. Make una check am o. GEJ till 2019

99. In fact oga Buhari dey there dey take chieftancy title, u berra present ur original certificate n stop ds today its with the military, tomorrow its not with d military, dey showcase affidavit. All I know is dt God wont allow evil sit in dt seat of power.

100. Political drama... What episode is this liber's

101. Bunch of idiots. .both enyi of aba and buhari. .na me talk am

102. this man came to marry 12 year old ooooooooo. watch out.

103. Ogbuagu my foot.this same man that did nothing for the igbos is it not the man that jailed many igbo people e.g Jim nwobodo for life .Nigeria shine ur eyes his damn strict and for the igbos nawa for una.Linda abeg post my other comment and this one.It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald.

104. One of the main reasons this country isn't moving forward.....
    What is the use of this chieftancing now????
    All for the campaign ba????
    GOD HELP US

105. Igbo I know has been a fools all there life can u see how there are sealing themselfs

106. And how many lions has he killed?

107. DIZ BASTARDZ ARE GIVING THE DAMN BLOODY AWAY *in jack sparrow's voice*

108. DIZ BASTARDZ ARE GIVING THE DAMN BLOODY AWAY *in jack sparrow's voice*

109. D idiot dat is giving out diz tittle should ask his fore fathers what dat tittle stands for............................................................... Igbos be selling dia pride jst over a pot of poridge!!!!!!!!!!!!!

110. They are giving the damn bloody tittle away............... *in jack sparrow's voice*

111. God Bless Nigeria.
    God Bless our new president and vice-president respectively, Muhammadu Buhari and Yemi Osinbajo.

#BuhariOsinbajo2015

112. Badluck jonathan has done nothing for Abians since he became president six years ago.Abian have suffered in the hand of jonathan and his evil son T.A.ORJI. Abians need change.

113. The people's General....Congrats. You have my vote.

114. "What reason did Buhari have for jailing Ikemba Odumegwu Ojukwu in 1984? Ojukwu was not in Shagari's government and he did not steal."

115. For me, I'm concerned about GMB's campaign manager,he is doing a good job re branding GMB but unfortunately not all products leave the warehouse!
    Quite late, GMB didn't do well nurturing his political ambition from beginning, it's not he's getting a traditional title from the zone "Good morning grandpa"

116. I Will advise my fellow Nigerians not to vote Gej for he is a confusionist ,he is not sure of himself over four year now he have rule Nigeria I have not seen any tangeble tin he have done apart from his children's wedding, if u allow him come on sit more live will be lost, so my fellow Nigerians lets do d right tin!

117. Ride on masses lion killer