Photos and video from Bauchi State Governor son's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Photos and video from Bauchi State Governor son's wedding

Handsome Umar Yuguda, one of the sons of Bauchi state governor, Isa Yuguda, married the love of his life, beautiful Safiya in Dec 2014. Here are a few pics and a beautiful video from their wedding...

The video below...so sweet to watch. Enjoy...

130 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is really beautifull no doubt....

2. Kongratulobia
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. Lovely couple...

Lili, thanks 4d video.

4. Beautiful

Hausa can dey fine Shaa

5. Cute couple. I love her gown.

6. One werey event planner is scattering their heads in the north. Why the heck are they wearing yoruba attire? Dude is wearing abeti aja cap for pete's sake!

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

1. My thoughts exactly. ....

2. Because his mum is Yoruba dummy, Yuguda has two Yoruba wives.

3. Wow so pretty lady

7. Very pretty gal

8. congrats to them.

9. Beautiful couple, HML. Linda take note!

10. Beautiful couple, HML. Linda take note!

11. Beautiful couple, HML. Linda take note!

12. Beautiful couple, HML. Linda take note!

13. Beautiful couple, HML. Linda take note!

14. how does this affect the chances of Gej winning the coming election??

15. Wow, very cute couple!

16. Beautiful people. Me like it. HE

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

17. LINDA all this Abokis just they marry, and its sweet and wonderful........SAY YES TO ME LETS TIE THE NOT

18. LINDA all this Abokis just they marry, and its sweet and wonderful........SAY YES TO ME LETS TIE THE NOT

19. The bride looks so cute.
    Seems Hausa/Fulani girls are the deal now.

20. Congrats to him.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

21. So my hausa folks wear wedding gown too? I sure need to attend one those weddings.Beautiful

22. D guy smile a lot though and "small small" in his...
    I reserve my comment.

Congrats to him and wish him HML.

23. Bride is really pretty!

24. See babe ...... happy married life ooooo

25. HML...............hausas are still my best friends no matter wat pple say or tink

26. Fine hausa. They both look good Hml

27. Aww my Aboki fellaz are always beautiful

28. Linda, am not happy at all.. Having worked so hard by been one of d fastest fingers to win LIB DEC GIVEAWAY on the 12th of DEC by being the FIRST to comment with d email id gladchinyere@gmail.com. Yet I haven't gotten my 25k. Edna has contacted me for my acct details several times yet my account hasn't been credited for more than a month since I won... I have been patient all this while Bt yet nothing fruitful has come out of it. All LIB giveaway winners have collected theirs, then y is mine different? Pls look into dis or contact Edna ur business manager for more details cos am tired of calling and sending emails to her... I will keep posting this till my account gets credited cos I worked my ass out to win that money, no be joke ni.

29. Dey is no secret behind our beauty,even d poor ar cuter,it runs in our blood.*wink*

30. So them dey wear white too

31. Dem mek sense....... HML to dem

32. Congratulations to them. HML

33. She's so gorgeous. Hausa/fulani girl or a foreigner... yorubas/igbos can park well

34. She's so gorgeous. Hausa/fulani girl or a foreigner... yorubas/igbos can park well

35. HML to them

36. Dis hausa pple dey marry clean and pretty women! Congrats 2 dem

37. Nice. Congrats!

38. All these pretty ladies can't dance with the guys standing around?

39. Lovely.

What I hope we on this blog have taken out of this is the notion that northerners are local,phlegm spitting,fundamentalists.

I'm of the southern extraction but I always wish I was of the elite northern extraction.

Beautiful.

40. Awwwww so beautiful!!!!!

41. Beautiful girl. Her dad could have won governorship on her beauty alone! "Tongues out"

42. HML to them....all these Ibo girls that ran during the biafra war and enter inside aisha's womb and be reborn....I know them all because its only Ibo girls that fine like this.....Hehe in auntie linda's voice
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

1. Don't force yourself to speak English dear, Cuz no matter how hard you try, you Just cast. I'll advise you make use of ure brighter grammer before its late.

43. Lovely. Lovely. Even with bad network i forced myself to watch. Congrats to them

44. This video is soo love filled. I like the couple. But wait ooo hausa kids re handsomely pretty bikonu.

45. congratulation
    happy married life...

46. What do u expect her father is d md of nnpc warri

47. Hausa gals chaii. If not that my elders begged me to settle for Igbo. Engr Emy

48. cool pix. congratulations to them.

49. Hot couple alert...they look fab

50. Was this an arranged marriage? I'm not feeling the love from these two. They're beautiful physically and look wonderful together, but the bride is looking like she wants to be rescued. She's looking doe eyed and lost up there, all sad and tish.

51. Am so crushing on this couple..... infact I stalk them on IG.... i just love love.....such a beautiful thing

52. The lady is utterly drop-dead gorgeous!

53. Chaaii.. Northern ladies please compete in MBGN na don't deprive us of seeing true beauty been displayed.

54. Dayum! She is gorgeous and he too is a tall glass of water

55. awwwwww...... beauriful couple

56. Pls in d video clip. Who sang the song "nothing can ever change the way that i feel, i will die for u, nothing can ever change the that i feel, im lost in you......

57. bros u try ur papa carry our state money go do weding for u ba,no worry I go catch u some way some how.

58. Lovely couple. May God bless ur union

59. Lovely ..... HML to them

60. sweet indeed, may God bless their union.

61. i think she's still a virgin,she could barely look in his eyes throughout their dance and they both seem distant from each other but omo! coe honeymoon bayi they will be playing mortal kobat non stop and i love both both them,,,,waiting for their pumpkin to arrive already :)

1. I can't stop laughing at ur comment"Mortal combat".E be like say u be body reader....

62. Wow. Aboji sef dey dance kukere.

63. Abeg when did I Muslims start wearing wedding gown?..me tire ooo

64. Hausas sabi fine, eheen! See that Little girl, she will grow up to be so pretty as well. Good looking people

65. Savoyard acting cool cos she know she cute.love u beauty Queen.and d husband so handsome.

66. Abeg when did I Muslims start wearing wedding gown?..me tire ooo

67. Aww such a gorgeous couple. God bless their marriage

68. they are gorgeous...yes, even the man! lol.such a fine couple.
    pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.wordpress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

69. Such a cute bride n groom, their offspring will be hot. Hausa gurl and beauty.

70. My handsome classmate Umar...wish u the best in your marriage.

71. Sweet promises...lovely cake

72. Best couple I've ever seen in recent times

73. All these,northerners them fine o

@Sophia Stephen

74. why does the bride look sooooooo uninterested? Its ur wedding day. stop biting your lip and look into his eyes. by this point in the relationship you shouldn't be shy..... or is this another marriage for money

1. Well mayb she is shy because she is still a virgin. And because she hasnt let loose ever before. And it could just be her nature and diffrent from other cultures most of us dont live with our husbands to be before marriage, what do u think makes her look even more beautiful?. You could see by her tiny giggles and lack of eye contact that she is the shy,quiet and reserved type. Her dad is rich, thats not even a question.

75. THIS IS LOVELY ! GOD BLESS THEM !
    so full of love

76. Wow beautiful,hml

77. These men know how to marry very Beautiful Women..

78. Handsome guy! Beautiful lady

79. See Wedding!! Who talk say money nor good?? Mehn..#MoneyMustBeMade

80. HML beautiful couples. May God Almighty Bless this Union congratulations ones again.

81. Oga, the talk too long oh. The girl just dry giggle. I don't like men who talk too much

82. Beautiful bride. Happy married life to them

83. Beautiful n congratulations

84. shes so beautiful and the groom is handsome, they really suit themselves... nice Deco... so sweet...!!!

85. Ewww, linda can u see money speaking and love in d air? Make God do my own too ooo. #Amen#

86. Lovely couple. wishn them all the best in there eternal life together

87. Very cute couple
    Thanks Lindy

88. HML to them...From a wedding planner's view,Hausa weddings aint fun at all.Also,the people are very boring and uptight. They also have a terrible inferiority complex.

89. This is soo touching.. HML to them they look good together.. #Futurehusband i hope u can see this.. lol

90. really beautiful,am so loving them...so cute

91. sooooooo cute nd dey look so in love.... congrats to dem!!

92. Beautiful couple

93. Cute couple. Hml

# I know who I am #

94. I just cnt tk ma eyes off d bride...shez soooo beautiful,an epitome of real beauty, HML 2 dem
    #madeofblack

95. Please does anyone know who sang the song the first played, its ur happy day ahh ahh ahh, ur happy day ahh ahh. Linda pleasssss post my comment. I want this song for my wedding day which is soon. Thanks

96. See my life ooo! Chei!

97. He is in love,kinda sounds gay to me.

98. Did not mind watching the 18mins video at all. They are so beautiful esp d bride. Wish them a fruitful marriage

99. She s really beautiful