Photo: Parents at school gate to pick kids after bomb scare in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 January 2015

Photo: Parents at school gate to pick kids after bomb scare in Abuja

Frantic parents pictured at the gate of Government Secondary School (GSS), Gwagwalada in Abuja following a bomb scare at the School yesterday January 14th. (Photo source: Leadership)

106 comments:

Abeg ooooo... Safety First...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Biko make dem take am easy oh.....

Hummmmm....dey hv to o

FOLARIN• said...

Hhmmm

Security operatives should get to work asap o

Not again

May God guide and protect us more and more...Amin

Save9Ja

God we ask for peace like a river in Nigeria. wipe away like flood every boko haram and their agents in Jesus name

even in abuja lol richlyblessed007@gmail.com

It is well o! Linda take note!

LINDA IKETA said...

Na wah ooo... When will Nigerians ever know peace?

Blaq said...

Hmmm it is well

Xty said...

Lord have mercy

may God save us
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

eyah God pls help us out from dis deadly situation call boko haram

AdriannaDee: I love the woman I am becoming..... said...

this is getting really serious. i think i have just moved from fear to acceptance. waiting for BH to strike at any time.

Abu Alimran said...

hmmmm my GOD protect this country

said: Abu zaman

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Oh lord take control.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Hmmmm don't blame them. They shouldn't have allowed them to go to school sef

There evil plan will not work

Interesting...
Dis is sth else...

God help us.

Prevention is better....I don't blame parents for their fears because the current state of Nigerian now is scary.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Sometimes you can't help but wonder if this is actually Nigeria..but we are not scared as this country would be delivered by fire by force. 2 Cor 10:4 @Bishop_Dammy

HUMBLE EVE said...

HUMBLE EVE

CHERRY said...

Na wa!

na wa for naija

An Open Letter To Zahra Buhari ( A must read )

Chidinma Grace said...

Oh Jesus! No one is safe again o. God help us o!

Steady said...

Lol... No be small thing

I don't blame them,Naija is not safe anymore

The earlier we realize the terrorism in this country is a wildfire,the better for us.How i wish the govt is seeing what i'm seeing right now.I wish i can do something...

maccido said...

Wic way naija...

Neks said...

>>>> Like the bomb won't explode before they got there... If Boko Haram attacks Abuja one more time, Am relocating to Cotonou. <<<<

Nawa o God pls save ur children o from this wicked people....,..

They want 2 pick dia child and they ar standing @ the gate?

it's really hard day for them

Who wan make bomb kill him pikin

Nawa ooo. When wil all dis stop? God we re not going 2 stop crying and pleading 4 ur intervention. Help our nation Lord. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I no blame them o,

Seun A. said...

Lord, pls let there be peace in this country abi for aw long r we going to continue like dis?

Boko harams new year revolution

Do U blame them? Life no get photocopy...

Seun A. said...

Lord, pls let there be peace in this country abi for aw long r we going to continue like dis?

jslimz said...

Lol not again

Eh!!! See gobe! School! That's not even funny!

Gozie said...

Sealed lips

If na you nko?...abeg ooo make dem relax till Feb pass..can't risk the life of ma child , especially if the school is a Govt owned school..

Dave Mide said...

Who wouldnt fear for their loved ones life ?? no where is safe haven in naija

You won't blame them

You won't blame them. Thank God it wasn't true

Mehnn, no where is safe apparently. God help us

kblyte said...

Lol😁😁,If n u nko?

Daralohi said...

pple fear boko haram pass ebola.

Miss indomie says so.

Na WA oo, may God help us. Amen

I no blame them o

Gentletee said...

Who want to wait to hear bad news?

www.glowyshoe.com said...

U won blame them before..... Olodo

Wetin this bomb dey do person nbi here i swear......

Bomb scare? what happened exactly

I didn't even know there was a bomb scare in Abuja yesterday!!

A kid who was obviously bored with school probably started the rumor and it worked like magic. LOL

Dis is serious

But come to think of it, if d bomb scare na yesterday why send d children to skul today, abi na ystaday pix b dat? Linda take note!

PRETTY GIRL said...

You this mumu Juliet Iwuno what do you always mean by "Linda take note" at the end of your silly comments? SMH

PS:God abeg ooooo

yes said...

The Lord is our Shepherd

yes said...

God

Is this the continuity GEJ snd is supporters want for us for another 4years? Seriously, Nigeria is presently not safe for us because we don't know where the next bomb would explode, we need a leader that would be prudent and accountable with our found ang have the gut to question every institution on how their allocations are been used with physical evidence not papper executions.

I hear..wat do u expect

@ juliet.re u sure u're ok?take note of wat?jeez.

Nowhere is safe again oh. I don't blame the parents at all

Nobody won die now....God help us.

AaaaaaaFfffffffCccccccc BOMB!!!!! Weldone. Keep it up untill you wrestle power from Jonadaft.

princess said...

God help nigeria

kikikikikikiiikiiii the idea is work on yoruba psyche of fear to support APC who promised to stop the bomb. Igbos and South South are daring but some will succumb. APC will be voted for fear.

Immediately Buhari becomes president,no more vagabond infidel. AaaFfffCcccc

You can say that again STELCH!.

U.S says boko haram attacks increased towards election .

APC benefiting and praying it continues.

MEND supporting Buhari

Prostitutes supporting Buhari

What does that tell you????

Faith Makky said...

My pekin ooooo

Lol. You no go blame them na.

Way to go, knowing ur president has failed in the oath he took to protect d life of every Nigerian...

#feBUHARI14thisddate

Dis is serious... ABJ again!?

Eastner said...

God help us.

Oh i weep for this country who want Lagos state bully replicated in all states of the federation. LASTMA,Toll Gates,KAI,Okada seizure,area boys distributed,parking fees,all manner of exploitation> Check out the quality of roads in Akwa Ibom,Cross river and tell me how many of the roads are tolled. Tinubu acquiring lands all over.

Lmao who wouldn't rush? Lol.......

See the women in their wrappers and night robes. There is nothing a monther cannot do for her child. Everyone needs to be alert. You are your own security as our government has failed us.

Reliably i heard Tinubu will detroy Kubwa,Zuba,Gwagwalada, Kuje etc and build a new Abuja extension. Resident start preparing to go back to your villages if APC wins

Na wah. Which way naija

If am a parent, that is exactly what I will do.
.......SAPIENT.......

Naso nah...... not taking chances

SECRET ADMIRER

Bomb or no bomb abeg des no 2nd life oo

abeg oh, better. safe dan sorry!!!

Nigeria will be doomed if Jonathan continue as president.

Yes moron! Because when he solicited for your vote, he told you he was superman....and your disappointed to find out that was not true either!

Prevention is better than cure.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

That's exactly what any reasonable mother will do ke! Bomb kwa God forbid!!!

hmmmmmm....

Anon 4.43, u are blessed. Dis useless evans won't go to one corner and just shut the f**k up. Idiots! Jonathan is ur problem abi? May u choke on ur spittle after he wins on Feb 14th. Irritating he goat

SWILL MARTIN said...

Woaaah! All I know is dat Diiiaaaariiis God oooo.

Thank God it was just a scare. Chai see mothers. Smh. No love like mother's

Nigerians wil nva change evn in dis new year,always blamin FG fr evry situation.... Wat v u done to beta Nig? Sumtymz y'all shuld take d blame n let Jonathan rest....

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan~

God bless our mothers, see them wit wrapper and nite wears, rushin to pick dir children.