Oh dear! Mildred Okwo throws epic shade at some 'actresses', calls them prostitutes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 January 2015

Oh dear! Mildred Okwo throws epic shade at some 'actresses', calls them prostitutes

Nigerian film director and producer Mildred Okwo tweeted this yesterday. That's an epic calling out mehn...lol.

159 comments:

This is serious ooooo. Abeg who are those actresses

SANDRA said...

She's entitled to her opinion

Ooo please! Hater! At least dier pussy is giving dem d luxury life many dream off ,all na hustle jare!!

How she take know say them be prostitutes.

Hahahahahaha. Badt mouth! Lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Omo
Dis mama is mean

Ashawo no bi work oooo

AMIJEZ said...

una know una selves.

Kikikiki...I can see d prostitute hiding dia faces....lmfaooo

Awwwwww... Terrible shade

Yeeeeee!!! I can't take it!!! But it's very true, i see all sorts of naked characters being called actresses and i wonder, actress where? In this 9ja? But in the end, it turns out, they're just marketing their wares, gbanjo, who wan buy?!!

did someone very recently not say women should stop bringing women down?

Juliebabe said...

Please who is this woman?

the way our so called HNI abuse people in public tho,where lies our sense of decency?when will we start criticising objectively instead of abusing?oh naija

Jah bless u Mam Mildred

Majority Of Them Na Market Except Na!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

There right bcos u ppl are acting rubbish now. U can learn anytin from Nigerian movies

Linda you do that a lot! I have seen more actresses on Linda Ikeji's blog than I have seen in Nollywood movies.

AMIJEZ said...

una know una selves.

Me I vent seen the movie of the warri Italian girls movie but she calls herself an actress way movie has she acted

Dave Mide said...

Lmao .... its true tho

I bet if she's nt as fat as hippopotamus her own ashawo na Em go bad pass.... Woman with ample proportion Sharaaap!!!!

Abegi, save it. Every woman na prostitute, dat one no b news. Linda take note!

Sazzy C said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Hehehehe mami mildred jus tweeted fact
Some of them after 1 role of waka pass
Na every day photo shoot

Meaning that they are prostitute ????lol

Lol! Stop throwing tantrums and call out names.

The TRUTH they say is bitter ..... #Official_AGA

I get your point Mami but there war better ways to put this out!!!!! No names calling plssssssssssss

T O could this be your sub?? http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2015/01/ghen-ghen-actress-temitope-osoba.html#more

catch it!!

Bless ur heart

Well said..nollywood movies now is rubbish..nothing to write home about...

Damn! This is harsh.And she's a mother? Calling other women's children prostitutes?

Why is she pained?

LMAO....this woman mouth bad o....chaii...I pity those she's referring to.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Mama, Ride on I was just saying this to my friends, prostitute have taking their business to a higher level by advertising on blogs...actress my foot. Onyx don't worry their pussy will also give them all the std's this world has to offer.

Serious shade
But there is truth in it

"Prostitution is one of the most honest forms of work" -St. Vincent
Lool!

Wawu! She just said the bitter truth.

Better mind your business MADAM

Tell them oooh, @Onyx and welcome back.

Ifeanyi Ikeji said...

That's very objective. Call it what it is... How many movies have they actedV how do they get their role?

Lord flacko I dey feel u jare

But all Nigerian women are candidate for ashewo work

So they have a semi-point

Are you insane? Why do you keep posting same comment four times?

She's a decent woman so she is pained.

You're not bringing a whpre down by enlightening them on fact that asshewo is not gainful employment.

Ifeanyi Ikeji said...

That is very objective. Yes, calling it what it is.

fabulous said...

Like we don't know

#JustSaying

Yinka said...

True talk madam. Desperate Bloggers looking out for cheap publicity

Meanwhile I still have a crush on #lauraikeji

I like your good mouth

Can I brush your teeth with my dick?

Or is that not a good pickup line?

TRUE OR FALSE?

Ore said...

she soo right..e.g Tope Osoba.etc....

TRUE OR FALSE?

Truth is bitter. We all know that is true. What movie has they acted that can
Buy a beat down car? And some ride a Range Rover. You don't have to be a rocket scientist to figure it out. Even the top actress among them like Omotola and Genivieve hasn't acted in movie for a while now. And they live all live large. Truth be told, majority of them including married one among them do runs.

Neks said...

>>>> Everybody na actress, Nice shading madam. <<<<

princess said...

She just nailed those prostitutes who call themselves actresses

She's the producer of the meeting and has also directed Tinsel series. She's a big shot.

lmbao..... na wa oh..nothing person no go read for dis ur blog Linda

Ary u re right

all na hustling, if pu88y can give them what they need so be it

The bitter truth or just being bitter?
What has she done to help any of these women? Instead she comes to condemn, let God judge them pls.

Has she even ever prayed for them? Most pple go into prostitution outta frustration or desperate circumstances.

As for u prostituting, try to find better work & change. God bless you

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Lol...she shuld pls call out names

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

I can tell you categorically that most of the so called actresses are prostitutes any way.
How much do they get paid to afford those expensive holidays and cars they post on social medias
Ini Edo and Chika Ike to name few.

Tell me what they do again? G wagon, yaght and expensive jewelleries and holiday they post
Sick! They should be ashame!

Black Anchor 2 said...

All na hustling jor, abeg free them .

Diamond said...

Prostitute, speak for yourself.

Only a crazy person posts same comments several times....

lol.
Na true she talk

It's true how many films will you act to buy Range Rover wink wink

CHERRY said...

The truth be told!

abeg madam we need fact and even names if u nor mind, u self nor go just go on twitter and just dey open mouth dey talk.... richlyblessed007@gmail.com

Gbam nothing is more than truth

Your mother is insane, hw does my posting a comment four tyms disturb your own posting? Linda take note & plz post dis, plz.

Choi! That was harsh.

This is actually true not withstanding she is throwing stones at some people

It funny how people tag u hater just because you shared ur opinion, no be true she talk wats with all this haters shit. And Linda na dia marketing manager.
......................cream................

Hater oshi!!!
Everybody dey act, it only depends on wetin the person dey act.
even bed business sef na acting.

Am sure she meant daniela okeke......

You don resurrect! I was begging Linda yesterday to go find u. Welcome back. .

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

Dimma said...

God bless u ma for speaking out the naked truth! Lolz

PRETTY GIRL said...

Lmao! True though

Help me ask d maggot,attention seeker n pls dat ur a prostitute doesnt make odas prostitutes too.retarded she goat.

Pu**y industry take note

Yeah and dats d truth cos many so called actress I see at times here, I don't knw dem 4rm any movie so I wonder how dey became an actress as Linda use to put dem

Why do Linda keep posting ??? Cant she post 1 and bone !

Eg: the elephant linda posted yesterday... Mama dey paro

God bless your heart Bonario. Truth is bitter but we need decency. You see them displaying all sort but we know the truth. Nemesis is closer than you think.
Mrs Feyi

she shudda mentioned names na.

Haha! Juliet asking Juliet some Juliet kinda question...Bad is allowed tinz

Is this what our youths have turned to ..... She says the truth and stupid untrained wretched fools like that gay retard that is still a teenager will say trash and some foolish adults and oloshos will suuport him. If this is how iur youths reason , then We should beta enjoy today bcos the youth of tomorrow will b a disaster

Anon 12.48 , thank u very much ..... Ashawos trying to justify their evil acts

Cme lady. Hit the gym biko fat fool

Hahahahahaha... ds woman is serious oh

Foooooools why hide under anonymous, coming here to form wot you all ain't.

Ndi Ara. Linda take note!

Post twenty if you want & let others be, anuofias. Linda take note!

Ehn ehn...experience is d best teacher nd mealdred0 is tearcher

Ehn ehn...experience is d best teacher nd mealdred0 is d tearcher

What names? They have no names so how can she call out air?

Not only actresses but those models that suddenly send picture to Linda .... All those Sara ofili and fake beauty queens that send their pictures to Linda ...... Some of them you will not even know when they did the pageant ..... You go just see " stunning pix of" Linda please stop promoting prostitution

Ini Edo, Chika Ike, Genevieve Nnaji...

This woman hardly speaks. Fir her to tweet this, means she was really pained

LOOOOL,seriously ohh Linda you do this alot.everyone is an actress on here.

Atl said...

Any way na way

Atl said...

Any way na way

Nonsense. She shuld go get a job

That's so meann *raise eyebrow*. Everything has to end with being an actress.
........Sapient.....

Linda Ikeji is also guilty of promoting these so called 'Actresses'.... Take not oh

lol.Only a thief can identify one.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

@Juliet Iwuno mayb u're a prostitute so speak 4 urself alone and if u'hv got nofin sensible/reasonable 2 type, u can let ur fingers rest. You hv been noticed enough.
Stop typing trash!!!

She couldn't have said it better.

SECRET ADMIRER

Onyx? Where u Carry u Ashawo head enter?

But, na true she talk naaaa! Many half naked ladies usually say ' I am an actress/model...lol.

Y this Aunty dey vex na.........

Onyx...how ur body?

Ntooooor, e dey pain you gaga. Linda take note, abeg post.

Ara agbala ndi Ara mehn. Linda take note!

I ve watched and studied the woman called Oby, since her time in Obj's cabinet, CAN ANYONE IN NIGERIA TELL ME ONE THING that this woman ACHIEVEMENT during her stay as a MINISTER!!!!.

I love Nigeria, the people that love Nigeria genuinely , are busy praying and fasting for this country ( in the churches, prayer grounds, etc) , and constructively proffering solutions to our challenges, our soldiers are busy fighting and dying for us and which is the more reason why failed politicians, failed ministers should not complicate issues for this great country.

America and European countries refused to sell military equipments to Nigeria because Jonathan refused to open our economy for them to dump thier finished goods , which is why today there is a boom in agriculture and other sectors, I mentioned agriculture cos am a farmer. Nigeria is currently buying weapons from Russia, Pakistan and Ukraine .
Think Nigerians!!! Think.
Question; when the EU and US refused to sell military equipment to Nigeria, did any Oby or any of the frustrated politicians in APC protest against their actions? ????. If u ask her (Oby) now she will tell u that she loves Nigeria.

The truth must be told , Oby and co DO NOT LOVE NIGERIA, . The people that love Nigeria . the soldiers dying on the battle field, the innocent young boys in the north east , who refused to fight for boko haram and as a result are being slaughtered by same group, the inhabitants of Biu, Baga, Damaturu , etc , who stood thier ground, joined the military to fight the insurgents, These are our TRUE HEROS.

@omo chick, @olumide david, @juliet iwuno , @nathaniel, @ bonita bislam and co take note, b4 u allow urself to be brain washed .

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz true talk *laffinginspanish

Awon indirect olosho!

MRS CHI UDE(Baby Face) said...

Its their life and their business.
God help our children

@Juliet Iwuno 12:38 take note you fool! Not all women are prostitute you hear, maybe you and ur sisters are prostitute don't say all women! Ewu gambia like you!!!

Poverty is bad

SWILL MARTIN said...

Na daniella okeke she de tok ooooo,#fact buh she seef she de beef dem abii wetin,no b okpoism(prostitution)na hustling.

SWILL MARTIN said...

@linda ikeji u suppose get commenter day 4 dis blog o,@ least twice in a year,4 new and old commenters since its like a family up in here.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Commenters day#typo

Steady said...

Toto dick, did I get that name wrong?

Linda I have noticed something about you.when it is your ibo wanabe famous local I was given the phone and free data from one of brother from Malaysia sisters you will post their ignorant comments. Making meaningful comments looks meaningless.

Thanks anon2:21. Onyx needs to b knock on dt his head, boi u beta run to school n get educated, small boi talking trash...mscheeewwwww

Proper bad mouth...Lol

What is Mildred ? Mother of all lesbian why is she calling her follow females prostitute when she's mother of sucking. Crazy, pls ask her to hide.

EXACTLY WHICH NAMES ARE U ALL LOOKING FOR, WE ARE TALKING ABOUT PEOPLE U ALWAYS ASK WHICH MOVIE THEY ACTED IN? U WON'T EVEN KNOW THEM EVEN IF SHE CALLED NAMES LOOOOOOL

She said d simple truth. Most of them r even unknown faces yet they r tagged actresses.

Truth be told, which blog does she av in mind?

Anon 1:03 pm, so prostitution is the only way out for a desperate and frustrated woman? What happened to petty trading or low paying job ?That reason is sick.

Prostitution is bad.

Make sure you remove Genevieve from that list 'cos Genny is a brand, these ones will think that they're onvthe same level with Genny.

juliet is just being honest

why are you posting the same comment eleven times?Do you came from a family of mad people?

Cynberry said...

WHY YOU DEY ASK LIKE SAY U NO KNOW THEM? AUNTY MILDRED HAS SAID IT ALL! ASK ANY FOCUSED PRODUCER WHO REALLY DO MOVIES NOT THE JUNKS MOST TURN OUT O! I MEAN REAL MOVIES! The scariest are the married ones in hot competition with the single ones.
ASK BLESSING EGBE, SHE CAN ALSO NAME A FEW.
USELESS PUSSY HAWKING MISFITS WHO TAG THEMSELVES ACTRESSES

are u angry the woman is condeming your job,asawo

Isn't it sad that some women are quick at calling other women prostitute. Please lady director try and build people, thanks.