Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 January 2015

Photo of the day

Awww, it's friendship! Lol. Take your mind out of the gutter, you! Hehe...

158 comments:

1. And wat are these two doing?

.........LIB ADDICTION......

1. Linda u better stop spoiling me in dis your blog...I am still a virgin o!!!

2. I honestly dont understand the pic.

3. Little snoop getting a bj! Hahaha

2. lool, even dogs know how to give a head...

na WA o

3. What were you thinking? Lolz. U must've tot d same too.

4. Blow job? *rollingeyes*

.........LIB ADDICTION......

5. WTH re they doing? Linda ikeji pls explain

6. Omg...lol the dog is eating the p...lol

7. Animals are living things and are susceptible to love. Is the dog giving a ...? ?

8. Linda u be bad girl lol
    #ianjustsaying#

9. What's dis dog licking?......Linda, am sure u know the answer

10. JUST PASSING
    DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

11. Lol, linda my mind wasn't there till you draw it out. lovely couples..

12. Hehehe... No be u borrow us the dirty mind

13. Looolz so even dogs go 69.
    Father I guess its time you test the end time bell.

14. Linda u ve spoilt

15. awww...how sweet

16. Hahaa Linda u haff spoil
    @RealPrizeOkoli

17. Linda my mind is already in the gutter!!! Hehe

18. Says who? Who told u it friendship?
    Sth is happening there...

Lili, pls cross check biko.

19. U r naughty... U, aunty linda

20. What would our minds be doing in the gutters in the 1st place. Theres nothing confusing in the picture.

21. Linda na u wan carry my mind go gutter side now o! Cute pics dat.

22. Hmmmm Bad girl linda

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

23. What kind of post is this? We contribute to your daily income so we expect to see news worthy posts. Meanwhile I see you're still copying news from others websites, you better stop before a lawsuit knocks at your door. My advice!

24. Hmmm aunty Linda. #looking @ you wit one kind eye now

25. Linda na ur mind first go bad place jare.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan~

26. Lol, Linda wot do you think people wud think? Linda take note!

27. Lol, Linda wot do you think people wud think? Linda take note!

28. Lolz. My mind is as pure as original honey. No bad tin at all oo.
    Kindly check out my blog and share ur views. Tks.
    http://pamscrib.blogspot.com/?m=1

29. Lol, Linda wot do you think people wud think? Linda take note!

30. Aunty lindaaaa o,ur mind maga scatter,lol any ways I wish I had a friend dat wud do d same shit this dog does 4 itz frnd***hehehe

31. >>>> MsLin you are sooooo dirty, they just playing like siblings <<<<

32. Linda, u sef can tink bad tin 4 africa oh....cute puppies

33. Such lovely dogs. As beautiful as my Murphy.

34. My mind went straight to the gutter honey!

35. Lmfaooo......Okokobioko

36. This pets don't have respect oo. Inside the room doing that thing.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

37. e be like say na head this cat dey give so o. dia ris God.

38. Lol, Linda your own mind is so deep in the gutter if you go any further you just might hit oil.

39. @Linda,I'll have a double of whatever you're drinking wtf?!

1. U are still using dis offensive dp pix? U must be very hardened at heart!

2. D dude is just nt sane. Ignore him

40. Which gutter would that be? Must be the same gutter your own mind is in to have said it in the first place.

41. Lmao...friendship indeed.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

42. Pervert!!!
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

43. Get laid already! If it isn't eggplant its or*l se*

44. like seriously Lindiway?

45. LMAO friendship with benefits.

46. something tells me you like watching porn Linda!!

who dont like watching it? lol

i dont though

47. Are they practicing cuninlingus? Lol

48. See as the bitch relax for sofa...#SeunLondon

49. Awwww... sooo cute. Only perverts will attach a dirty meaning to this.

50. Mbanunu! I can't stop thinking of the possibility in this picture, like Go down Lo!! Hahaha...

51. I sure wasnt tinking nytin bad, linda,ure d one dt shd take ur heart off d gutter

52. Can't see anything ooooo.

53. linda's new baby16 January 2015 at 18:48

Real friendship. Hahhahahaha ¸.•´ ¸.â„“oâ„“ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
    =)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))

54. Linda sef, what were u expecting us to think when u posted d pix?

55. Wat is in D gutter?cant see anytin

56. Hehehehe…Is the dog doing what i am thinking? hehehe..

57. Bj things... Or na head things... Lol

58. Bj things... Or na head things... Lol

59. Giving head? Hehe

Blackberry gives you the best and make you
    forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino)
    »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

60. Linda, ur mind is very dirty

61. Dats a head there. Linda nawa for u ooo

62. Lol friendship indeed

#Commentinf thru Glo 4G LTE

63. Linda,my mind no dey gutterooo,i understand,lol

64. That's me sucking the hell outta linda ikeji's punani..

65. Hmm can't see anything ooo na u knw

66. Friendship indeed we have heard oh,but how do you know our minds are in the gutter if you didn't also think to that side.hehehehehhehehe.....lindikoko

67. Linda I bu onye ojo....lolest

68. You know why I like linda ikeji???she's bad and she knows it

69. Awwwwww..... so cute. I love dogs Linda. I actually have a samoyed... male though

70. IT DOESNT LOOK LIKE IT AT AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAL.....AKA....FLIP

71. Linda,wht is d meaning of dis pix? Cause cn't get wht if stand for.

72. Linda.... #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

73. Errrrm... Linda u sef get dirty mind. Aw did u knw wah we were tinkin? Uhn.
    Davido's GF

74. lolz even the animals enjoy it

75. Lol! Givin head?*confused face*

76. What's going on in dis pic? Friendship indeed. Ubanagum

77. Hehe this one na puppy in a man's shadow.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

78. Hmmmm,
    Hope it is not what I am thinking,
    Bj

79. You must really have a dirty mind linda.its just two dogs at play.

80. Aunty linda, I gt observation/ suggestion ooo... pple have bin usin dia names regularly nw, so dat dey can benefit frm ur giveaway, d no. of regular commenters has increased oooo..... i think ur nxt give away shuld b 2 dose usin anonymous, so dat dia will b no fight.... hehe

81. Hahaha. So even dogs dey give........I reserve my comment.

82. They are just talking!

83. Linda linda.....na u know whats up na..

84. The cheek of you to tell someone to take the mind out the gutter.

85. Inshort na your own mind dey inside gutter, lol.

86. Fashola is a disgrace, he was throwing money today at the whole of Apapa

87. Linda u r a very badt gurl, a very very badt badt gurl Linda. Lolx

88. Demostration of love is not bad Linda...

89. Ur so disgusting and dirty minded

90. Linda! U and head, you seems to like that part so much abi?

91. turn this blog to a SEX BLOG already...Go learn how to be creative in blogging from BELLANAIJA...#NaonlySexPenisUknow..

92. i wish i sucked your pussy everynight linda 22f13078

93. This LIBers ain't gonna kill me...OLUMIDE what kinda dp is dat na, y are u tormenting the ladies on here? u are very wicked, I had to leave the dogs and was watching ur thingy. Pls change it, before u make "US" commit sin. Lindy biko talk to him.

94. WTH!!! is dat what i think it is

95. Lessons from Peke and Sabi both Lhasa Apsos. both Female dogs

96. Even animals sef dey run steady BJ#shocking#humans are not safe anymore o
    .....TYNO

97. *rotfl* Linda, Linda, Linda...how many times did i call you? how do u know what we are thinking? hmmm...na you o..the dogs are having fun jawe. #puppylove lol

98. Lmao!!! Linda oh