Photo: Floyd Mayweather shows off his Red Ferrari... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 January 2015

Photo: Floyd Mayweather shows off his Red Ferrari...

The boxing champ showed off his Ferrari Enzo car - which he says only appreciates in value - on his instagram page. That's some serious ride!

92 comments:

1. U will die one day and leave al of em behind

2. Cool one 50 and wyclef have that model to

Meanwhile email me to know how you can enlarge your joystick

2. Red is the colour anytime. Kikiw

3. Waoo...big boy!

4. Money good ooo

5. Money good ooo

6. Exactly the car i bought yesterday.Just realized it was only a dream.Chai...

7. Hot pepper red! Gbam!

8. Money speaking in red language choi! #onelovefromsnow#

9. sell dis car n u av enough money to build an estate in nigeria

10. Hmm...Dem neva rob this guy b4!!!

Okoro upgraded**

11. This ride is worth some serious cash. I am getting there gradually. Linda take note!

1. Madam did u sell ur remaining 3 comments to raise cash??

12. Nice one.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

13. Goodluck Bad Thumbs.He had failed already.yeye president ever

14. Sold serious ride indeed. Train hand that works should eat. (positive work though). 2 thess 3:10. @Bishop_Dammy

15. Some serious ride indeed..the hand that works must eat (positive work though) 2 thess 3:10. @Bishop_Dammy

16. Nice ride.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

17. Money speaking..lucky u,if only wishes were horses

18. My comment to that goodluck thumb shit post = TRASH!!!!!

19. Linda ur post on Goodluck thumb no dey take comment ni?

20. He is busy showing off his wealth while he is dodging a fight of a lifetime! Fight Manny mofo and stop dodging and picking easy fights.

1. You haters will never stop hating,what do stand to gain by trying to pull down who's already on top of his game, get life n stop yanking trash,d fight is happening dis year...

21. Wow, is this a car or something like a car?!

22. Nice one,love dat

23. This dude is so rich...God i claim this kinda hubby...dude is so dope...

1. Amen to your prayers dear . I also claim it for my hubby _ sidechicks in Jesus name oh ! Amen

24. Fine car

Baba God bless me!!!!

"Heaven on earth!!!! Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

25. Ilefo Illuminati... The guy sabi spend money sha!

26. Lolzzzzzz...

Appreciate in value indeed.
    There is nothing in dis life dat doesn't depreciate.

Pls don't b deceived.

27. Hmmmmmm nice
    As per the goodluck finger they can like to go andkiss my yellow ass. Is that what will put food on my table?

28. This short man, can't handle wealth, short men always feel intimidatend, u don't have to show off, we know u have it all, its not a competition

29. NOW THAT'S A REAL BIG BALLER, NOT THE SO-CALLED NAIJA CELEBS!!!

30. This short man, can't handle wealth, short men always feel intimidatend, u don't have to show off, we know u have it all, its not a competition

31. Abeg stop all this showing off jare
    We that don't have it should we die

32. Chai Owu na bastard

33. Boxing his way into stupendous wealth.

Fortunedexcel

34. chai see car.....my own dey road
    #LIBBOO

35. chai see car.....my own dey road
    #LIBBOO

36. suicide doors..lool..life is good...........................#KingOfKings #6God

37. Clean ride..which chick can neglect ds kind of ride for my love?any??

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This dude is really enjoying his money big tym i swear.....

39. YOLO,live it wisely nd this is part of living life money power respect

40. my manchi always showing off.

#Linda's give away

41. Nice ride
    this guy know how to spend money

42. Sharp guy. But why you no won fight pac man. You dey fear

43. Omo dis one na ride no b motor

44. Omo dis one na ride no b motor

45. Who said dt Money isn't good?
    IG:Marthadiva01

46. FloyD FloyD Floyd...... Money Money Money.. There r cars nd dre r cars#livedlife

47. I have had enough of this guy I swear

48. MR EDDY said this Heat wan kill person o. I miss Harmattan.

This is the kinda life I wanna live.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

49. Enjoy ur money na ur tym. My tym sef go come nd pple go celebrate me2 #wrksmart#

50. Mehn! Sexy car. Spending the money n'elu coal tar..

51. Damn she's Gorgeous and sh also see the Ross Royce behind

52. Oh la la la.. Dat car is smashing.I can feel masef takin dt car 4 a spin, can d horsepower alrdy.
    Davido's GF

53. ride is bloody as fuck!! now that is a fly ass whip yoh!! keep getting them stacks champ!! nigga been killing them hoes for age$.

54. I love dat... GEJ should stop intimidating my fellow Nigerians with stolen money he stolen frm Nigeria accnt @ d fmer post so dat they'll vote 4him. I say no! I'll nt becos of one person do rubbish when some Nigerians re dying of BH! And hunger in Nigeria everyday! Mtcheeew!!

55. He no easy jare,pple no go knw how many blow u don receive b4 u get moni buy dis nw o.

56. Pretty money boy u are gud to go...

57. I love dat... GEJ should stop intimidating my fellow Nigerians with stolen money he stolen frm FG accnt @ d fmer post so dat they'll vote 4him. I say no! I'll nt becos of one person do rubbish when some Nigerians re dying of BH! And hunger in Nigeria everyday! Mtcheeew!!

1. Beginning 2 irritate some ears. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

58. Waoooh nice one from Mayweather

59. Yekpaaaaaaaaaa.......c ride la

60. He should go and fight pacquiao

61. Nice mobb bro, floyd see you in dubai by march

62. Gd 4 him. All na vanity tho! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

63. Another Mike Tyson in the making. When you go broke, you end up selling all the cars.

64. yeah thats the one that cost $1mil. You cant just walk into a Ferrari place to buy it, Ferrari pick people they want to sell it to