Photo: Don Jazzy wins Sun Creative person of the year award
Don Jazzy yesterday evening won the Sun Newspapers Creative Person
of the Year Award 2014 at a ceremony that held at Eko Hotel and Suites in
Lagos. Well deserved! Congrats to him.
He really worked hard last year, I knew he wld survive the break-up but he did it so fast and now it looks like no one left in the first place! If Don were to be a military general he wld do so well in war cos he's got skills and courage of regrouping and bouncing back to win again and again! Now that's the spirit if u must survive here, Don is worthy of emulation esp for todays youths that run into hidding at the appearance of any little challange life throws at them, even wen it rains we rush indoors shouting "weather for two"? And that's how to make it big in life? I see some foolish ppl only getss to see Linda's Range ? What about her sleepless nights she keeps watch on the twitter accounts of those that make news daily, my dear that's one hell of a job, so ill says kudos to Don and Linda , ehhm by the way I think they will make great couple together oooooo guys what do u all think? I vote "Linda Ikeji weds Don Jazzy" Dubai 2015 , who is seconding this motion ?
Truly well deserved, great producer, great artist, great CEO, great discoverer of raw talents, and above all his royal swag is compared to non. It's don jazzy again!!!!! Congrats man!! Mac10...
As winchy winchy linda has refused to sleep, me sef follow her for back ontop broom. Congrats my crush...u deserve everything gud. Finally, chika Ike luks smashing!
If dis award is entertainment creative person of d year it is well deserved, but if it is creative person of d year, den dis show ow low dis country is now.
Who said he is discovering raw talent.. he is obviously milking those poor young talents. That is how he milked wande coal.. He achieved nothing under him..Don jazzy is a greedy modafuKa
Don jazzy is the most overrated producer in Nigeria. Shizi is alot better than him. He is just living on past glory of mohits hype.If not i don't think he will be anywhere today
LMAO DON J WITH ALL THIS HIN LOCAL AWARDS.WE STILL DEY WAIT FOR MAVINS ALBUM..HE HAS DONE 4 ALBUMS SINCE THE MOHIT SPLIT..ALL THE ALBUMS WERE WACK AND YOU GUYS CALL HIM THE BEST?? DUMB PPLE
Congrat don baba. U deserve it
ReplyDeleteCongrats Doro boss you are highly mouthed #onelovefromsnow#
DeleteCongratulations don J, well deserved
DeleteYez ooo. So happy for don baba j. More grease to your elbow.The Lumdy Blog Review|Selena Gomez is on "cloud 9" with Zedd
DeleteYeah big 1
DeleteHe deserves it. So no babe has caught this fine guy's eyes. Congrats to him.
DeleteCongratulations Don baba J
DeleteMoney speaks Good english...HML Michael and wifey
GEJ till 2019
!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!
Congrats 2 da sweet celeb on twitter,IG he is really funny.Da Boss.
DeleteAn award well deserved indeed! The Don Doro master Himself. Congrantulation
DeleteHe really worked hard last year, I knew he wld survive the break-up but he did it so fast and now it looks like no one left in the first place! If Don were to be a military general he wld do so well in war cos he's got skills and courage of regrouping and bouncing back to win again and again! Now that's the spirit if u must survive here, Don is worthy of emulation esp for todays youths that run into hidding at the appearance of any little challange life throws at them, even wen it rains we rush indoors shouting "weather for two"? And that's how to make it big in life? I see some foolish ppl only getss to see Linda's Range ? What about her sleepless nights she keeps watch on the twitter accounts of those that make news daily, my dear that's one hell of a job, so ill says kudos to Don and Linda , ehhm by the way I think they will make great couple together oooooo guys what do u all think? I vote "Linda Ikeji weds Don Jazzy" Dubai 2015 , who is seconding this motion ?
DeleteWell deserved joor..he's full of surprises
DeleteHe really deserves it
DeleteCongrats to Don Jazzy..boss Marvin all d way
DeleteHe deserve it...congrate
DeleteWhat Secondary school boys and girls do during break time
Married Woman Caught Red-handed Cheating with 2 Men at the Same Time in her Husband’s House
Big Disgrace: See what happens to fela’s daughter on stage
A big congrats to him.He more than deserves it.
DeleteCongrats to magic fingers, doro boss gan gan.
DeleteAwww my DONJAZZY
Delete.
Mosi Tash
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Very well deserved! Congrats boss!
ReplyDelete@RealPrizeOkoli
Congratulations To the Doro Boss. Award well deserved.
Deletei love me some don jazzy
Deletei love me some creative writing
i love me so grt stories
If you like grt stories, check this blog out.
opustjkwrites
Boss for life
DeleteTruly well deserved, great producer, great artist, great CEO, great discoverer of raw talents, and above all his royal swag is compared to non. It's don jazzy again!!!!! Congrats man!! Mac10...
ReplyDeleteYes ooooooo
Deletecongrts to him
ReplyDeletewww.udokajane.blogspot.com
He deserves it.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongrats to him..
DeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Congrats don j
ReplyDeleteDon baba never ceased to show the world he is a too class music producer
ReplyDeleteAbi
DeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Nice 1!
ReplyDeleteDon doro bucci....
ReplyDeleteThe baby looks like chika ike
ReplyDeleteShe is
DeleteWell deserved u said Lili...
ReplyDeleteHw come and hw manage?
Wht r d criteria's for awarding such???
Pls I knw he is creative but we hav personalities who r far creative than him in other endeavours.
All d same, dis r my personal view's.
Congrats to him. Am happy for him.
Hope d award goes wit money?
Jealous in highest order
DeleteSerious hater you dis prick! Chop chicken and Die. Hehehe
DeleteWell deserved indeed..congrats to him #SeunLondon
ReplyDeleteLondon? Abi Aba? I know u too well abeg joor
DeleteLondon ke? Lol
DeleteGreat award to a pro.
ReplyDeleteCongrats boss.
Congrats 2 d boss
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteAs winchy winchy linda has refused to sleep, me sef follow her for back ontop broom. Congrats my crush...u deserve everything gud. Finally, chika Ike luks smashing!
ReplyDeleteCome and sleep with me baby
DeleteHalleluiah! Thank God for Chika Ike's life. So she can luk gud? Wow!!!
ReplyDeleteDavid Mark bed mate? Yeye dey smell
DeleteDoro fine. Doro wins award.
ReplyDeleteCongrats...
ReplyDeleteEver humble Don. ...
ReplyDeleteHappy for. U Dorobucci master
■♡♡♡♢♢♢♢♢♢♢
Jee ribe noo chi gu nyelu gu
Congrats to him. #lindagiveawayonmymind.
DeleteBaba u 2 much
ReplyDeleteIf dis award is entertainment creative person of d year it is well deserved, but if it is creative person of d year, den dis show ow low dis country is now.
ReplyDeleteso he had to get someone to carry his 'STICK' so much for that humility Don...
ReplyDeleteUK Tog
Na so doro award
ReplyDeleteWho said he is discovering raw talent.. he is obviously milking those poor young talents. That is how he milked wande coal.. He achieved nothing under him..Don jazzy is a greedy modafuKa
ReplyDeleteU and ur family are greedy fadafuka. MaLu oshI. #hater
Deleteheheheh wetin 2face dey do for there. the guy career don finish. e no get good song to sing again
ReplyDeleteDon jazzy is the most overrated producer in Nigeria. Shizi is alot better than him. He is just living on past glory of mohits hype.If not i don't think he will be anywhere today
ReplyDeleteLMAO DON J WITH ALL THIS HIN LOCAL AWARDS.WE STILL DEY WAIT FOR MAVINS ALBUM..HE HAS DONE 4 ALBUMS SINCE THE MOHIT SPLIT..ALL THE ALBUMS WERE WACK AND YOU GUYS CALL HIM THE BEST?? DUMB PPLE
ReplyDeleteAwww big congrat to him.
ReplyDeleteWell deserved
ReplyDeleteWell Deserved.
ReplyDeleteCongrat Doro boss
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my nigga. Very well deserved
ReplyDeleteBig congrat to Don baba J!
ReplyDeleteDoroBOSS!
ReplyDeleteAwards everywhere, nywaz congrats to ya. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
congratZ don Jazzy, hustle pays...
ReplyDeleteWell deserved
ReplyDeleteCongrats Don Baba
ReplyDeleteCan someone pls tell me where D'Banj is? Ok he is selling koko garri abi? No wahala
ReplyDeleteDon jazzy again
ReplyDeleteDon baba himself.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Doro Boss
ReplyDeleteCongrats Don!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations doro jazzy
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS DON!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him!
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeleteCongrate 2 marvin boss...
ReplyDeleteCongrats my crush
ReplyDeleteWish u many awards
Congrats DOro boss
ReplyDeleteIgbo kwenu!!'
ReplyDeleteIgbo Kwenu!!!
ReplyDeleteWell deserved! I love this guy for his hard work. God bless him xx
ReplyDeleteGd 4 him. Nice1. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDeleteI naturally just love any song he features in...congrats Don baba J
ReplyDeleteYes ooo linda realy well deserved!!!!congrats 2 u doro boss...
ReplyDeleteDon baba J..congrats
ReplyDeletePlz y is chika ike looking skiny?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him..
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Well deserve . congratulations
ReplyDeleteHe is bone to do it
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Congrats.....
Nice 1 bro keep it up
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Congrats bro
ReplyDeleteTotally well deserved. Well grounded and humble dude.
ReplyDelete7 Types Of Men Who Will Never Marry You- click my name to read more
Congrat don baba J
ReplyDeleteNice one!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats, he deserves it
ReplyDeletewho dem wan give b4...
ReplyDeleteHe deserves it,churnin out most naija hits
ReplyDeleteCongrats Don Jazzy..We luv u
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him then.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Don baba J, creative man for sure