Photo: Aww, Kim and Kanye share a kiss in public | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 January 2015

Photo: Aww, Kim and Kanye share a kiss in public

"Kanye and I are literally obsessed with each other" Kim tweeted last week...couple spotted kissing at John Legend's birthday party last night...Kim shared the pic on instagram.

83 comments:

1. My babe and I does it like so often..no big deal

1. Seriously, like it's new.

2. Yea!! Right no big deal that is why u and ur babe keep 'doesing' it.....
      Olodo ur babe self no try

3. MR EDDY said.
      Now I see why uv got a gigantic lips
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

4. Yea o u guy does it doesnt you?
      Na only kiss u sabi

2. Always making headlines. Kim Anna Kanye.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

3. Di na wunye Biko nu je nodu nu ani ka nne Alia Anya! Ibelibe. Ne tero aka kita unu agbasa.

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

4. D imbecile called kim didn't even really wanna kiss... Mugu!

1. Bitter Heart! So Kim is an imbecile and you are what???

5. She got a ass that'll swallow up a G string and up top, uh two bee strings....he was actually right with those lyrics
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUT OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

6. nice ..hope I ain't d only one but I kiss with my eye's open.............................#KingOfKings #6God

7. Awwwwwwwww they look cute together

8. And how is this news????

9. Linda how is dis news?!!! Pls come n snap me hugging my pillow....smh

10. Happy kissing to u guys.. I'll just sit here n watch

11. Awww! So lovely.

12. Luvly couple, wish them HML

13. Good for them..#Powercouple..

14. It's ok. Kany has carried his cross. Face your face nigerians

15. Haters go & plunge into d lagoon. Linda take note!

16. I love Kim but dis pics says "we r obssessed wid each# publicity"

17. Nothing new,,, family drama.

18. Oh kim. That's what she always says till we see their divorce story on the tabloids. Kim is all about the press and paparazzi.

19. She's so gassed. The relationship is so fake it's laughable...

1. Fake kwa! Hian! Nna o how did you find out

2. Really? Ode. Since their relationship is fake n laughable. Laugh nah. U better stop hating n grow up. They don't even know u

20. Yea she literally took lemons and made lemonade with a twist, Hope mto is eating their heart out.

21. This is true love oh,hope it lasts sha

22. Ha! But this is normal for new/young couples in America na. ..Or is it cos it's Kim and Kanye that's why it's news? Na Wa

23. I go love o! Good for them sha...

24. Lol. Celebrity life! Everything is nws. Smh.

25. Sigh! D kiss no even deep sef. Attention seeking babe.

1. Hater
      get a life as she has 1

26. Chai dis is romantically romantic. #vexed

27. TMZ: winch!!! Cooking up cock and bullsh*t stories!

28. All for more publicity and to make headlines 😧 😧 😧 kim is so much obsessed with publicity, always wanting to be the centre of attraction/attention.

29. MR EDDY said.
    I want a kiss, as in right now.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

30. Hmmmmmmmmm

If they like, mak love in d public. Dat is their business&cup of tea.

Afterall, who cares.

31. They have obtained their legal rights jare lol so right to kiss anywhere is one of them hehehe can't wait to obtain mine lmao #onelovefromsnow#

32. I'm happy dr love is still waxing strong! More luv Kim n kanye

33. Nice, glad they're still in love

34. All na publicity stunt

35. Nigerians sha... una worry o! lovely pics!

36. sweet love

37. It's allowed, they should enjoy

38. We don see. People like us still dey steal kiss unto we become legally married.

39. hmmm Nice sexy kiss, buh stop showing us ur boobs, we have seen ur full nude

The Perfect world is a world without religion

40. I wish d kissing was real but is all for publicity theres nothing passionate abt them.

41. Na xoo!!!
    Thank God no more divorce torri

42. Yeah. Once in a while PDA is necessary for every couple.

43. Why put the picture on the instagram. If it's all true, nothing to prove.

44. good for them. Always nice to be into your partner.