Photo: APC chairman and PDP chairman hug it out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Photo: APC chairman and PDP chairman hug it out

APC chairman, John Oyegun (left) and PDP Chairman Adamu Mu'Azu (right) hug at the 2015 elections sensitization workshop in Abuja this morning. The expression on Oyegun's face though. Lol

117 comments:

1. All these politicians are friends behind closed doors. Ignore what they show in public.

2. Oyegun nor trust these men at all

3. Oyegun's countenance is so fake.

2. APC chairman isn't free @ all. Hahahaha. Politics tho! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

3. They ar all friends.....ppl stop killing urself ova politicians

4. They ar all friends.....ppl stop killing urself ova politicians

5. Oyegun be actin like ''Oga calm down!!!!

6. MR EDDY said.
    MR OYEGUN is like I will kill u if I have the chance.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

1. U jst d use d word "Kill" anyhw, lata u go d cause B.H, na human life b d kill not animal, abeg try 2 d preach Peace! We don't want a Bloody Election pls!! U go say shebi na only thought bt oda tins dey 2 reason
      Y u no fit reason somthin lyk "MR OYEGUN is like Mu'azu U never Brush?

2. That is because I no dey use ur head think. thanks anyway.

7. D expression is 'abeg leave me e don do una own na to dey do mago mago dey win' bt its all good tho,for d polity

8. At d end,they are all paddy...lol

1. Big lie they re nt friends at all...its jst formalities

9. They are just using our heads, they know what they are doing.... God is watching..

10. Honesty meets cluelessness. #Febuhari 14.

11. They Are No Enemies, They Are Friends With Different Interests...
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

12. Haha, they re politicians, not enemies.

13. Haha, they re politicians, not enemies.

14. APC loleshe ooooo....F*** PDP....

15. No permanent enemies........Politics is just a game

16. Linda If only you know the bile in their stomach.Its bitter enough to serve as medicine for jaundice lol

17. D expression on Oyegun shows "abeggi leave me alone,is it by force?smellos"

18. Not just the expression on his face......d way he take dey squeeze d oda man hand nawaa....like say em de pinch am. Meanwhile linda its nt express...**expression**

19. Is that a hug? He's holding his elbow, they are grappling. Lol.

20. They should sensitize their followers that violent isn't the best

21. At least they showed high level of maturity. I really wish our countries politics can be the friendly type...where there is no hatred and violence whatsoever..we will get there..pslam 46:1. @Bishop_Dammy

22. People go dey kill themselves. Linda take note!

23. Linda..thanks for the news...but please,learn to edit properly. Which one is "the express on his face"
    Please upgrade. Stop being a local champion. Go international.

I love you.

24. The expression on oyegun's face ehn like which kind set up be dis LMFAO

#JustSaying

25. Smiles on their faces and war in their hearts

26. We be d porns wey dem dey use play thr game. Linda take note!

27. Osikwa ha n'obi ?
    Just asking .....

28. Ara ga gba ndi ara, simple. Linda take note!

29. It is well. Linda take note!

30. The PDP are friendly politicians unlike the desperate APC

31. Linda is it express abi expression lool..we understand sha..plastic smile..off camera dis two will fight................................#KingOfKings #6God

32. A note of warning to instruments of violence eg our youths. These politicians are friends. Dey are nt worth your lives.

33. The man in black dey try comot him hand for him body ...lol. Forceful hug

34. This is more like a holy hug...no connection there just fake smiles.....Na them sabi
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

35. >>>> According to Wale Gates, politicians are not to die for, they are FRIENDS <<<<

36. Linda which one is "express " or expression you meant to say. Anyway only God knows what's on their minds, make them dey laugh as if all Is well hehehehhehe.

37. Face like: ohk enough of d familiarity...,, lol I can't with these politicians!!!
    TemiD

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Just public sake nothing else....

39. Expression** Linda are u for real??

40. MAY IT REMAIN JUST LIKE THIS

PDP THANK YOU, YOU HAVE TRIED YOUR BEST BUT UNFORTUNATELY IT WASNT GOOD ENOUGH. TIME TO HAND OVER THE BATON

PLEASE NO SHOOTING OF GUN THIS YEAR.
    AND NO SHEDDING OF BLOOD.

COLLAR YOUR DOGS. SHEATH YOUR SWORDS AND HANDOVER QUIETLY AND PEACEFULLY.

AAYO NI O

41. their mind no pure kankan

42. And some mother fuckers are some wia killing themselves.

43. Say NO to violence and be wise, Vote wisely lobatan.

44. Gud. Politics shuld be a do or die affair

45. This is the sort of thing we should see, politics should not be a do or die affair, we should see everybody's manifesto and decide who we want to vote for, the election should be free and fair and whoever wins should get the support of the other side (if the election is not rigged). Prior to elections both parties should co-exist as citizens of the country and adults and have mature informed conversations and debates every now and then.

46. Don't act any thing funny during the election...oyegun' face.
    @Mr endowed via Lumia phone

47. thats what we need, peace..

48. See his Face! It's not a do or die affair, APC should understand that.

49. Lol seems Muazu has mouth odour.

50. Politics has no friend or enemy but only interest...

After d hugging, wht next???

51. Good for them. hope is not for publicity?

52. Like *lets hug fast fast make camera no catch us*

53. Buahahahaha oh linda u see weting i see for oyegun face it mean is this a dream or what am just atching ooo that's what it mean,that is politic for u and me is only a fool we kill his or her self in de name of defending God father or God mother all na sham.

54. Buahahahaha oh linda u see weting i see for oyegun face it mean is this a dream or what am just atching ooo that's what it mean,that is politic for u and me is only a fool we kill his or her self in de name of defending God father or God mother all na sham.

55. Them dey hug 4 top and there followers dey fight 4 twitter. mumu people.

*oyegun thinking, I'm not gay,don't kiss me*

56. and oyegun is like>>>*we all know thats a ploy*

57. that has been my prayer. politics without bitterness only God give power to whom he likes.

58. The more you look; if only it's from the heart.

59. Who is killing who?

The gods cannot be blame!
    Gab2shoessaysso

60. Ugly face,he should learn 2 smile more

61. From a psychological point of view, the only reason Muazu rushes to hug is because he is in the ruling party and thinks they're outright winners in the forthcoming elections too. Oyegun sure looks like he didnt expect the hug and wont be cowed into deceit by the showoff Muazu clearly is displaying

62. When will youths and followers of these political parties realize that politics is just a game and we are just the pawn. These guys we kill ourselves for just bicker and shout in public and dine together in private! But the incite us to abuse, insult and sometimes injure and kill each other for their selfish interests! When will we learn?

63. They both have daggera at their backs :D

64. Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com14 January 2015 at 11:26

The xpression speaks volume

65. The expression on his face is like "this u, my nigga!" Lol!

66. Linda please post my comment na

Visit Naijanewsrave.com

67. Let those ignorant supporters emulate this from their ogas at top ooooo

68. fakest of the most fake hugs ever

69. APC chairman tho
    He's Face expression is quite suspicious

70. yoruba goat will always be a yoruba goat>>>see him wowo face! simple hug, Oyegun is feeling pompus....msteww

71. This is also called pose for the camera lol...

72. e no reach there mind..... but we pray for a peaceful election in february.

LezRock via Old itel mobile

73. Hope d thing reach mind sha? Lol

74. Easy tiger, we ain friends! And no need to pretend.... So enough with the evil smile and fake hug.... Simple and straight forward.

75. But linda you fast o
    I just saw this on TV and the news is already here..... Nigerian politicians are the best actors on earth. Imagine these men!

76. NA WAO O... SEE DIFFERENCE...ONE IS LOOKIGN HUNGRY WHILE THE OTHER IS LOOKING WELL FED.... MONEY GOOD O... PLUS ...THIS BABA HERE ON THE LEFT SEEMS TO BE SAYING....NOOO...LEAVE ME...LET ELECTIONS FINISH FIRST...LOL

77. lol... the expression is priceless

78. The U.S. State Department on Wednesday said Nigeria’s election in February could be a factor behind the sharp increase in attacks by Boko Haram Islamist militants in the north of the country.

Spokeswoman Marie Harf said, however, that the February 14 presidential election should go ahead in spite of the violence which has forced about 20,000 Nigerians to flee to neighbouring countries in recent weeks.

“There has been a sharp escalation in the number of reported casualties. We do believe the election is a factor,’’ Harf told a daily briefing.

Harf said Boko Haram previously used events such as elections to stir up tensions.

However, the election is expected to be a close contest between President Goodluck Jonathan and his leading challenger, Muhammadu Buhari.

“Boko Haram has tended to, particularly around something like an election, use political issues or sensitivities to try to enflame tensions.

“We have seen that as one of their tactics and that is why it is so important to move forward with the election, because we believe it is important,’’ she noted.

Boko Haram’s insurgency began in 2009, but the number and scale of the attacks has risen sharply since 2015 after the government imposed emergency rule in three worst-hit states in northern Nigeria.

Amnesty International has said Boko Haram may have killed some 2,000 people around Jan. 3 in Baga in northern Nigeria.

However, Harf said it was hard to independently verify that figure.

(ReutersNAN)

79. PDP rejects = APC change

80. Atiku was corrupt until he joined APC a demonic party.

81. All Lagos media houses,TV stations,Radio stations are preaching APC! This is sad and very partisan. TV continental,Nigeria Info especially that Local woman Adenike. Too bad.

Where is Tolulope Adeleru and Chucks?? they rock....

82. Christians say Amen to these prayer.

Any one benefiting from Boko Haram will not smell power in Jesus name.Amen

83. HAHAHA THIS IS NOT HUG OOO SHE HOW HE GRABBED THE ELBOW. very DEFENSIVE HUG

84. E be like say Muazu hausa perf dey choke Oyegun.

85. He cant even hide d detest & hate on his face Jezzzz.
    His expression clearly means hey man - don't come 2 close, all na WASH...

86. He cant even hide d detest & hate on his face Jezzzz.
    His expression clearly means hey man - don't come 2 close, all na WASH...

87. This people r friends & some people r killing themselves over politics.