Oyo state Governor's daughter & her hubby loved up in new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 January 2015

Oyo state Governor's daughter & her hubby loved up in new pics

Abisola Kola-Daisi and her husband Kola loved up before heading to her father's campaign rally in Oyo state today. See where the husband's hand is in the middle picture.....better man! :-)

91 comments:

1. It Looks like shes scared to Kiss him!!
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. The middle pic make sense na

2. Come on grabbing Ur wife's ass like DAT wen sm1 else is there, dats not respectful, imagine d wife grabbing his d**k like DAT...if u must grab yansh, do it wen no1 is watching... Just saying

3. Fyn
      Anty Linda use 2c does kinds of tin fast fast

4. What's stopping him from squeezing that ass?

5. Ndi ofe mmanû abiakwà òzó. HML

My menswear Blog:
      www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

2. I love that middle picture, nice one

3. Nice one. He placed his hand at the best place to place it.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia number

4. D expression is so real,all d best in their marriage life.

5. See level...
    Dis guy is my man. He is on point.

Touch her@every point u want. It all urs.
    "Nothing do u".

6. Haha Linda will always be Linda.Seeing things that can only be seen with a microscope

7. Linda wen sabi see things........

8. *in Omawunmi voice* dis na serious love nwantintin.

9. Linda, na him property jor.... let him put his hands anywhere...

10. Na his property he put his hand linda

11. I know she is your wife but leave her a**! Go get a room!

12. The man likes her hips too much...see how he is using style to grab it...
    www.rededcity.com

13. abeg i don see o na,linda na d husband get d yash so make grab am wel, i dey watch chelsea game.....richlyblessed007@gmail.com

14. gucci samsung galaxy17 January 2015 at 16:50

Berra man wey dey chop Berra food

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Lol packing his girls asset

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and get that huge size ;)

17. Gud 4 dem. Dey shld keep it up. Linda take note!

1. Linda should take note of what? Cos I don't get it. Oh! U want us to notice u. We already did

18. Gud 4 dem. Dey shld keep it up. Linda take note!

19. Gud 4 dem. Dey shld keep it up. Linda take note!

20. Gud 4 dem. Dey shld keep it up. Linda take note!

21. Lol. It should be closer!

22. How did you get to see that madam Linda Abah! Don't get lonely of yours o!

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Happy couple.....

24. Its his property nau. What do u expect?

25. Linda I see am o. Property owner tins joor!

26. It looked like she wanted to run in the 2nd pic sef

27. Linda u have problem,go and get urself a man joor

28. Don't see anything except two people campaigning.

@Sophia Stephen

29. Shez beautiful...looks a lot like her mum

30. Before nko. Na him property. Better couple.

31. Hmmm Linda,go find Ur own na..

32. Lindodo is it kola Daisi or Ajumobi?

33. Alwys seein Lindodo.....

34. Linda you too bad o
    Wetin carry your eyes go there

35. You don't know what you saying, please get your info don't always copy and paste...
    Foolish Linda

36. D middle pic tho. :-D it's his property sha

37. She's doesn't look comfortable with his touch

38. He is holding what rightfully belongs to him.

39. so people with ugly daughters dont rule or what? all the pictures ive seen lately.

40. Bad girl Linda,its his own afterall John Legend kissed the wife's boobs in public the other day.

41. Linda tho...always creating stories from an unthinkable scenes.

42. Aww...so sweet and Romantic....oga hold am tight for that side
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

43. Lols Badt guy u no see anoda place keep hand nice 1 tho

44. hmmmmm

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

45. Like the couples.

46. Cutties!.... na him property oooo

47. Middle pic. Like the position of the left hand, unfortunately, there isn't much by way of support for it.

48. Come o this geh! What lecture Note are you taking? @ July€

49. Such a terrible scandal filled woman should not come and spoil her fathers campaign. Stay strong Kola.

50. I like... Love sweet oh

51. If he doesn't touch it,wo wd?...Ride on man,na urs nd urs alone jor

52. Linda's future hubby, I hope you are reading this.At least you won't have Lindo directing you on where to touch,suck,kiss and how. Egg plants must be authentic too.Lindo is very easy to please o!! Hehehe!
    ...Mama J...

53. hmmm dat body language get as e be o. bisola killed dat trad tho. shoutout to d naija girls dat look so sexy as f in dat trad off. yall mvps

54. Dis one no be news joor. All de same lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

55. What the hell is going on? Are these the same soldiers who risk their lives defending this country?

56. Ok, we have seen you. Next please.

57. Linda Linda......na his property now