Oh dear! See what a woman did to her own sister in Taraba state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 January 2015

Oh dear! See what a woman did to her own sister in Taraba state

According to a source who spoke with LIB, a woman named Iyawo, who lives in the Magami area of Jalingo, Taraba state attacked her younger sister named Ramatu with hot water after a disagreement. More pics after the cut...

170 comments:

1. Wow this is so disheartening.

Miss indomie says so.

2. Haba! What's wrong with people?

1. That's really absurd but then this story ain't complete

3. omg why are people so wicked??? ur own sister??? na Wa oh

4. Nawa for northern pipul

1. Northern people?! Are serious at all. U no watch newsline? Na your people invent this thing na. Idiot just condemn evil and attributing evil to people of the north

5. Dis is so mean...wickedness of the highest order

6. Some people get mind sha..smh.

7. Some people get mind sha..smh.

8. She cut d bra joinam?

9. SMH! Some people when they are angry should not be near dangerous items, cos they just reach for the nearest thing and throw!

10. Wickedness in the highest order.

11. What a wicked world,how could a sister be this wicked to a sister

12. This is wickedness in d highest order... So pathetic. Wish her quick recovery.

13. That woman should go to jail

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    If somebody can do this to her own blood then there is a possibility she can kill somebody..... Prison straight no doubt...

15. What a world...was it worth her life?? hmmm short of words

16. What a world... what did the iyawo of a woman gain nw??? long sigh...God is watching

17. What on earth did she do that warrants HOT WATER?

18. Wetin u expect from book haram wife #witchoflife

19. That's so much wickedness. No matter the level of annoyance, mhen this is uncalled for

20. Wicked sister...what on earth will your own blood do to you that will make u react like this..stupid sister

21. hmn, odiegwu oh...........

22. That's pure wickedness and in her defence now she fit blame devil. Mtcheww

23. Too bad...
    Some women r just wicked and heartless.

24. Na wah. Man inhuman to man. God save us

25. Jeez! Wickedness @ it's peak damn it. Men being wolves to their fellow men 'smh' she should be poured hot water too so that she will feel the same pain the sister felt. Devilish girl #onelovefromsnow#

26. Na wa o. God save us 4rm evil silbings. #lindagiveawayonmymind. #etisalatunanotryo

27. Wicked witch na wetin the woman be

28. Person wey get mind do dis kind thing to her blood the person na witch

29. She's not worth calling a sister....wicked witch is more lyk it

30. Hmmmmm, oh Lord!!! Dis is wickedness in high places...

31. Can you imagine,mans inhumanity to man.
    She must be made to face the full wrath of the law.

1. Which one be *mans?? Mind urself ooo.
      Stop emulating that *linda take note" girl

32. People can be very wicked o! Her heart must be made of rock. Linda take note!

33. People can be very wicked o! Her heart must be made of rock. Linda take note!

34. People can be very wicked o! Her heart must be made of rock. Linda take note!

35. Wicked woman..and what did they say happened,maybe the younger sis don talk too much bt thank God she dint take her life

36. People have d most outrageous ways of reacting. Very bad

37. When one can't control anger... sad.

38. Wicked soul. God ve mercy

39. That elder sister must have fought with a gorilla before!

40. Haaaaaaa beat d hell out of d stupid sista 4 wat,wat ll warrant such ill treatment ki lo de I hate hearing such news chiaaaaa.

41. Heartless sister part 1, waiting for part 2. Sorry dear next time don't provoke your hot tempered sister.

42. wen I see stories like this...I Wonder if its rily blood that flows in everyone's vein.... God av mercy

43. people are heartless,you own blood!
    visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

44. Your own blood again...nawa ooo!GOD help us

45. too bad...........such wickedness

46. Run for ur life family matter... No comment.

I'm off

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

47. Sibling rivarly taken too far. Hope she is still human enough to have regrets for her action.

48. Goshhh,anger isn't a good thing she should haff controlled her self,she should be tot a lil lesson

49. Run for ur life family matter... No comment.

I'm off

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

50. Ok oooo. Police shld do dia job. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

51. This one is strong! Eleyi Gidi gan!

Linda how market?

52. Heartless. Deserves to cool off in jail.

53. That is heartless...she shud be punish 4 this

54. She for kuku roast her meat chop naw! Lubbish

Linda how market?

55. Dis is pathetic, I blv she has a mental disorder, for her to ve done such to any1, let alone her blood.

56. People be displaying wild animal trait everywia. Lubbish!

Linda how market?

57. sheer wickedness... the younger sister should be tried and jailed..

58. This is the height of wickedness!

59. She is a Bastard and should be jailed

60. Terrible. One should learn to control ones anger.

61. Kai! Woman thou art wicked.

62. MR EDDY said this Heat wan kill person o. I miss Harmattan.

Choi! People wicked o.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

63. oh am having goose-bomb.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

64. This is sheer wickedness.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

65. Sheer wickedness
    Check it out:http://pamscrib.blogspot.com

66. Some people's wickedness na jst follow come lyk nokia battery

*oparoescalade*

67. With heavy heart. I hope d thing dat inflicted this harm is not busy reading this blog seated like me under ac. She shud be thrown into a pit

68. It started with Cain and Abel, nothing surprises me anymore.

69. Which kind wickedness be this?

70. That's injustice to your fellow human! Her sister should be punished for the damage.

71. Okay.Family problem. She should go to the hospital and get treated. She is lucky it's not very bad.

72. This is bad oooo, d girl's fave is disfigured. Kai na wa ooo

73. Cruel World we live in!!
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

74. Wicked and cruel world we live in...

75. Wickedness
    She should be charge and sentence to long-term jail

76. Ehnn? Dis world is turning sumtin else o

77. Some women can't just contain their anger. WTF.

78. Hmmmm some people can be wicked sha

79. Wickedness of the highest level, even if she snatched your husband she doesn't deserve this kinda punishment
    Bolateethole.blogspot.com

80. Ehyah... pele aburo iyawo.

81. Wickedness.

@Sophia Stephen

82. Wickedness in high places.

83. too bad! thank God its not directly in her eyez. It is well.

LezRock via Old itel mobile

84. Women are heartless creature..!! Many of them sha

85. The heart of man is extremely wicked.

86. frm her sister?

87. Barbaric!!! I hope she gets what she deserves for this.

Okoro upgraded**

88. Women and their wickedness...it is well o, so inhumane

89. Na wa !
    I tink taraba pple r som how!

90. Wicked act she should be. Sent to kirikiri that were she belong..

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

91. Wicked act she should be. Sent to kirikiri that were she belong..

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

92. Wickedness in the highest order

93. Witch. That's what her sister is.

94. Man's inhumanity to man,this is really unfair,wonder what can of argument will warrant to this

95. If na me wooo if I redesign her face!!she go kn aw far,d devil wey use her can gladly use me also,she de crase???she's ur sista imagine wot she swud av done 2 a stranger!nonsense!!!idiot!

96. I'd like to know what the sister did first before I make my judgement.
    *waka pass*

Redcandy
    ****www.idoncomeagain.com****

97. Oh my God! Why are some women heartless, how will she live a normal life now chai she should not go free o, she should be punished!!!

98. Some women can be sooooooooooooooooooooooooo callous

99. Hmm human beings and there wickedness. ..

100. chai.....fine babe like this if this gal get BF He go fight that aunty to the end.

#Linda's give away

101. I am sorry to say but the heart of the black man is as black as coal. I don't know if it is poverty or just innate wickedness that cause such bizarre behavior.

102. Hmn. Her blood sister? It is well

103. Be like say pple don de get liver to de do nonsense/ misbehave. This is wickedness

104. When u see some human being. They are just a replica of satan...she's insane

105. This is sad. This one is done by a sister not househelp. What will warrant such anger? But then again, it's a family matter and am sure it's one tatafo bored housewife busy body that has not bothered to counsel them that sent this to Linda. Had a similar issue before. People should learn to respect privacy, and use the social media wisely and not just to spite people.

106. This is sad, really sad. What would warrant such anger? This is not nanny matter but sister. But then again, this should be a family issue and boundaries and privacy should be respected. Am sure it's one tatafo bored housewife busy body woman who just discovered social media and thinks it makes her civilized, and has not bothered to counsel them that sent this. Had a similar issue. #usesocialmediawisely.

107. Wicked thing see how she disfigured the fine girl

108. U sure say no be boy issue

109. For real ?
    I wonder what she will do to outsiders ?
    Feed them to dogs ?

Is a miracle she was not blinded . Who knows if she's in training for suicide bombing