Nike Oshinowo covers new issue of Allure Vanguard magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 January 2015

Nike Oshinowo covers new issue of Allure Vanguard magazine

"I cringe when I see myself on TV. I can't bear listening to the sound of my own voice" the former beauty queen turned talk-show host told the magazine...

129 comments:

1. Waoo black is beautiful hmm thou am not black ooo ike is always beautiful.

2. Waoo black is beautiful hmm thou am not black ooo ike is always beautiful.

3. OK seen......NancyCherishNancy

4. She is still doing pretty well n looking gracefully

5. Yimu @ I cringe...cringers

6. Linda, DAT profile pix at d end of ur wall...... is it unchangeable???

7. Lili,

She look so wonderful & beautiful. God bless her soul.

Thumbs up to her.

8. well good for her pls visit this website for free odds and hot vfl tips. www.aeroberry.com then click on prediction

9. She's too rude for my liking. Full of herself

10. Madam, y ar u contradicting yourself? U host a talk show yet u cringe at ur voice. Or ar u forming being humble? Abegi! Enjoy who u ar.

11. She looks terrible!!!

12. Always Visit. www.masterjamz.ml for more Ngerian info and updates

13. ok oh..seen it

9jahub.com

14. Awww she looks so cute

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

15. Like who cares????

16. Beautiful black woman

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

17. Things you should know....Lifestyle 101
    theoctoberone.wordpress.com

18. she looks amazing here. love her talk show.

19. No go get belle born make all dis ur beauty no waste...u cringe ko u crange niiii..nthng lsts 4eva remember.

20. This woman is growing old gracefully and waxing strong.

Kenkus the dude that weeps for Nigeria.

21. Lovely lady ! Iv got so much respect for her since I met her face to face, beauty yet loaded with sooo much brains! I never knew such women still exist till I met her, my God will bless u plenty for being who u are to all the ladies in africa and beyond!

22. Lovely lady ! Iv got so much respect for her since I met her face to face, beauty yet loaded with sooo much brains! I never knew such women still exist till I met her, my God will bless u plenty for being who u are to all the ladies in africa and beyond!

23. Beautiful woman;always looking younger

24. Jisie ike Madam.
    #dtsnoneofmybiz

25. I have read this article, it was on this past Sunday allure, "reinventing myself". She looks amazing

26. I like here because she isva go getter.However,she must use professional s for tho av project so we don't see a repeat of Africa's next top model with Oluchi.Afica's next top model did not do cycle 2 and again wrong choice .Oluchi is not articulate at all.

27. I am trilled by your style. Amazing creation and Unique style. I would like to get your updates. Maybe you can read through my blog too. It Is Here. Know that I will consider it a rare privilage.

28. So true.....I can't bear listing to my own voice. And she is so hot too.

😍I am 😙wn pers😘n

29. This old hag is in denial. This woman is too fake and self absorbed to be a talk show host. She doesn't come across as a genuine person and she would have been better off being the executive producer behind the scene. Just Because you can doesnt means you should. A lot of people despise her for her arrogance and I'm sure the show will not surpass one season.as in #Byefelicia

30. If the majority of Africa was managed better, it would be the most powerful continent on earth, most countries exploited Africa for their power they have today.

31. Gorgeous old lady + linda dnt u sleep?

32. so tiny to read.....like all her outfit

33. this woman is getting old. she doesn't look as beautiful as she used too and even the heavy make up makes it worse. she's trying too hard abeg

34. Don't worry! I too I Cringe seriously when I see her Botox stuffed face and hear her high pitched Nasally Voice!... Luv ya thou! awele.......

35. Lol....., thanks for saying the truth....ur voice makes my skin crawl ...am always like.....kini @Aunty n

36. Lol....., thanks for saying the truth....ur voice makes my skin crawl ...am always like.....kini @Aunty nike San .....Wetin she dey talk now

U will surely improve....thanks for having a "visible" career to ur name

37. Lol....., thanks for saying the truth....ur voice makes my skin crawl ...am always like.....kini @Aunty nike San .....Wetin she dey talk now

U will surely improve....thanks for having a "visible" career to ur name

38. She doesnt wnt to age or shd I say shez agin well....

39. Every time I see this lady, all I think about is plastic surgery. Her face and smile looks very stiff and plastic. Wish her well tho

40. Hmmmmm, so why appear den? Linda take note!

41. Dis woman is jes stunning...
    Davido's GF

42. *beautiful *

43. She has an amazing voice indeed.

44. Good for her.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

45. Nice.

Gdmoni Linda and Libers.....Do av a blessed tuesday

46. I just love this lady! so classy.. carries herself with so much grace.

47. Some people are like that, don't like to hear the sound of my voice either.

48. Beautıfu!! Everybody love the sound of theır voıces'. ѕıѕı_ρєρєяєηρє

49. Amazing woman ! She looks so beautiful even at her age . I wonder why she's not comfortable listening to her own voice though ...

50. Wat a power house 4 a woman! My admiration goes 2 her! Our young ladies shuld emulate her instead of kim and the nudite clans!

51. that's a woman doing well for herself.
    pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

52. I feel she needs to relax herself, she always looks uneasy, stiff, fake, plastic she looks so much like the green frog in d 1st pic.

53. All I see is a real woman wit all sense of discipline and diplomacy! Taking in cognizance of the situation of the women in dis country.

54. Old woman want more fame
    Nd her luks its fadin

She said...

55. I like her dressing. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

56. she can still get it though!!

57. Oriegwu in Linda Eze's voice.

58. I love Nike. She is a role model to a lot of young ladies.

Clearance sales: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery

59. I no blame you madam. I feel same way when I watch you.

60. So what is she doing with a talk show??

61. Wow.....cool Dress(inlove with blue)

62. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dope cover no doubt......

63. Age is but a number jare..... looking fab as always

64. Lol,i thought it's only me who don't like hearing myself talk..freaks me out! Lol

65. Beautiful woman.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

66. Yeah, I am sure you do, because even I just did seeing your face now. Damn, woman! Whatever happened to the pretty Nike Oshinowo? This person I see now looks like a character from an episode of E!'s BOTCHED. Plastic surgery gone wrong, babe. Sorry. I may not be watching your programme, moreso since its a "late night" show. Nightmares are the last things I want to add to my list of current worries.

Sorry ma. Just had to say it as i feel it.

67. Lovely, too much make though.

68. Hmmmmm!!! Madam ur are boring me already, you jst love to show ur self too much, I suppose you are older than this, pls be more mature, we have known you enuf, ex mbgn, tv presenter etc, it could be fair if you hve charitable organization, that's always an expectation of ex mbgn, I knw BIANCA's is still on, so enuf of ur dust and noise, no hate!!

69. Once a beauty queen, always a beauty queen

70. Hmmmmm!!! Madam ur are boring me already, you jst love to show ur self too much, I suppose you are older than this, pls be more mature, we have known you enuf, ex mbgn, tv presenter etc, it could be fair if you hve charitable organization, that's always an expectation of ex mbgn, I knw BIANCA's is still on, so enuf of ur dust and noise, no hate!! Congrats doe

71. That pic on the left ... I don't know...

72. Beautiful woman. This harmattan is becoming scary. Kai!

73. Linda and we are supposed to be able to read this tiny interview because we came with magnifier ba?

74. MR EDDY said.
    She ain't looking bad at all.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

75. Very lovely body but i believe she will look lovelier with very little make up. This one is a bit too much and is preventing us from feeling her beauty. However, she is a natural beauty.

76. Abeg Nike let's rest.

77. WOW SHE LOOKS GREAT NICE ONE JC

78. Lovely
    SHOP FROM UK/US ONLINE STORES, VISIT www.mannastores.ng

79. aunty nikky. ageing in grace

80. D write up plenty,wil read mine on comment.

81. Then commot for TV abi nah by force

82. She has grown old n still look strong......aging gracefully.

83. Good she's enjoying wat she's doing!!

84. Too much filler and Botox in her face. She has a serious case of pillow face.