Nigerian music producers cover vanguard Allure magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 January 2015

Nigerian music producers cover vanguard Allure magazine

On this week's edition of Vanguard Allure, Allure chose to explore covers of faces hardly seen, but names we are all familiar with. They dig into the lives of the young faces behind music, opening up what and who they are, and finally, putting faces to their names. These young producers are brains behind hits like; 'Kukere', 'Your Waist', 'Irawo', 'Pull Over', 'Limpopo', etc. Out on Sunday..

59 comments:

1. D tunes I c u jare, if beat na food uaz na egusi soup

2. While oda' youngies na okoro soup

1. Adopted son ke? Hian! My mom didn't tell me i got a adopted brother!! Change dat name b4 i fight u!! Tah!

2. Onyx u obviously do not like to share! Lol!!!

3. Lol...ur b case@Godwin

4. Yes of onyx tell am o,na only me 'Aboki Ikeji,you $ bonario dem adopt o.lol

5. Onyx na only u wan chop Linda money

3. Respect to all of them,they all did a great work in d industry.

1. I knew Eric (Leriq) bck in Uniport b4 he dropped out & blew Burna Boy. Big ups Man

2. Wat's up? wif dis whole new Baby Mama trend nw in 9ja? Leriq too don dey born born children like 2Baba.

4. Dem all gud, dey deserve d ranking. Rispect

5. Omo leriq e don tey bro... Really happy for you and may God keep blessing you. Amen. Jor oh

6. This Is Beautiful!!!! Nice One, D'tunes me love that Shirt!!!
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

7. DonJ can't be there obviously these r small boys

8. Whoaaa
    Them try.... they do the main job of making d music sell well while d auto tuned singers enjoy all the fame

9. Young producer's who hav hit it big...
    Hw really big hav they hit it?

Was d calculation's or judgement base on their bank a/c or rides or houses or wht pls?

Dis r questions begging for answer's.

1. Ask Google. They are young, great n talented producers just swallow it like dat. D muzic speak out 4 dem

2. Abeg get out jare,go consult your ancestors for answers,bad belle...

10. Very impressive,kudos to you guys and expecting more hit songs from your artist .

11. Very impressive,kudos to you guys and expecting more hit songs from your artist .

12. Where is the dondorrobucci, ego di money!

13. They all look good...nice one

14. yehhh! that's my people! you guys are doing great job..

15. Dem don try at least no b only actors & artists dem go dey cover. Linda take note!

16. Dem don try at least no b only actors & artists dem go dey cover. Linda take note!

17. Dem don try at least no b only actors & artists dem go dey cover. Linda take note!

18. That's nice
    Pls visit my blog..

Liflblog.wordpress.com

19. Well done to them all.

20. Don Baba j is thier chairman

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

21. Gud to see them being recognised for handwork

22. Young generation talents......impressive enough
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

23. Del B I sight u bro, D Tunes u re my main guy God bless Ur hustle. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

24. Enuff respect for this guys

They got Skills!

25. I like to see men who have struggles. good for them. Congrats

26. awwwww i see my nigga Dtunes.....

27. DTUNES,CHOPSTICKS LOVE YOU GUYS ,

28. Waiting for the day I will see a female among them. I have met a couple of female producers but no one is encouraging them so they stay hidden.

Redcandy
    ****www.idoncomeagain.com****

29. I love Del B, i think he does such a great job.

30. Leriq and Chopstix producers extraodinaire...love dem musica..

#meestaflash