My goodness! Baby plays with massive python (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 January 2015

My goodness! Baby plays with massive python (photos)

34 year old snake handler, Jamie Guarino, filmed his 14 month old daughter, Alyssa, playing with their family pet, a 10 year old 13ft Burmese python called Nay-Nay. This Python is one of the five largest snakes in the world. The snake handler said he filmed the video with his baby girl at their home in Michigan to educate people about snakes and how harmless they can be. Someone should please come get this child. See more pics after the cut...

Jamie...

Photo credit: Got the screengrab from a Telegraph UK video...

177 comments:

1. I fear ooo
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

1. Hian!!! Warrisdis! Holy ghost fire!!snakes? Tufiakwa

2. This is such an expensive joke.

3. Lol @how harmless dey could be. I dnt want to have any encounter with dem at all

4. Lol
      Grown Ass man like you

5. Yh,Pythons are called "Eke" in igbo land (anambra) and they are truly harmless. You shld know ur igbo history more...

6. If I hear say correct juju saba no dey behind dis tin. Mtshewww. Nonsense

7. This has got to be the highest level of insanity. Let D-day not meet ur family

8. Oyibo and their way of taking risks in the ηαмє of pet. That's how a dog (pet) shredded a baby(an only child) in germany. Whether pet or not snake? Tufiakwa!

9. God forbid,snakes is a deadly creature nd has already been condemned in the bible so tel me what makes it harmless

10. I smell evil spirits and witchcraft in the air 😷

2. Most Snakes don't hurt babies jare

1. MR EDDY said.
      Too risky for my liking. me don't like this kinda rough play o.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

2. Your a very drunk person...that snake is gona swallow that babie wen the dad ain't watching

3. Its a pet and it wont hurt no one.. Even a liom pet don't hurt

1. Even if it a pet, I can't even look at these pictures properly not to talk of a child playing with it

2. MR EDDY said.
      Come and play with my German pet dog please. And get ur hand chopped off

3. We have a pet dog and on the 1st of dis year it brutally attacked my dad...so yh pets attack ppl

4. Ah! Lodun titun!

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

5. It looks like a movie ooo. Such a big snake with that baby!!!
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

6. It seizes from been a Pet the very minute it Feeds on that lil boy... Oyibo Sha... Wereh People..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. I would go to school first before commenting.

Children of these days.

Salim, where are you???

7. Jeeezzzzzz,what kind of rough play is this. Am so scared of snakes sha!#shivers

1. They look happy. Shey the same snake that deceived eve and its still deceiving?What an expensive play

8. I ve always wanted 2 own a Snake. Hopefully, one day i will. Let me also educate al ya ignorant folks that more than 80% of the beautiful creatures are harmless.

1. Hian!! I bind u in dha name of jesus!! Own a snake?

2. MR EDDY said.
      It's ur own ignorance that will land u inside the belly of an anaconda.

9. Toy snake if not...

#Royal Priesthood#

10. Bikonu! Playing with Satan. Hmmm! Am not sorry for this baby's parents at all

11. There's actually more to what we are seeing here.. 1 thess 5:17. @Bishop_Dammy

12. It wil not b dis story u wil b telling Lili if d snake was for real...

#Royal Priesthood#

13. THIS IS WONDERFUL! VERY TERRIFYING, AND AMAZING.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

14. Good play....sheHasMuMuParents............#Gmooore'sTaLk

15. Blood of God! Amadiohia!!! Wetin be this??? Family pet abi wetin I read??? Blood of God!

Richard was here!

16. Family toy indeed...

#Royal Priesthood#

1. MR EDDY said.
      Too much kparaga running through ur veins. If not u would like have seen that the snake is a real one

2. Tell him because he's not even getting the post at all.where is he from?

17. witches don dey even put advert, dis world is heading to somewhere. :HEAVEN ON EARTH:

18. witches don dey even put advert, dis world is heading to somewhere. :HEAVEN ON EARTH:

19. ok gross..... meanwhile Happy New year all my fellow libers....xoxo!

20. #singing# I spend my data everyday untop of lib,I no care if it finishes on lib,I'm ready to be a mugu,so as to get a share in this year giveaway.

21. Na wao, so teddy bear don finish for market, na so u dey expose ds small kid to ds kind dangerous tinn. It is too risky evenn dou u claim it's harmless

1. Abi ooo. How person go carry snake call am pet. D day wey I see snake sef na plank I use take kill am. Wateva rocks der boat shaa.

22. Which kind pet be this dem no well at all

23. am truly.............speechless. Hmm.

24. nawa for ndi ocha(whites)ohh,how can u have a snake as a pet,odikwa risky ohh

25. When that snake gets hungry it wud eat them up

26. D snake handler is so mad...Aw can u do d To a 14months old....he needs to be sued abeg

27. When e happen dem go blame government

28. one day o. something go enter market no return o.

29. BLOG ANALYSER: Stella u want stop me from sleeping tonight? Chai! I can't view oooh.too scared

1. Ds is Lib, lindaikeji not Stella. Mchewww

2. This is Linda's blog biko...

3. I can imagine coz Linda has copied or Madame and u now get confused.lolsss

4. So fuck wat? She can visit any where and say what she wants to say. Rubbish.

30. I hate reptiles!!!! Ewww.

31. I can't really look....creepy creatures scare the shit outta me....
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤
    ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤

32. There is a reason why animals live in the bush and man in houses, man should stop disrupting the animal life by thinking man and animal can coexist! Tomorrow when this snake harms the kid when no one is around, who do we blame? Because the animal is just being what it was built to do; survive.

33. >>>> dirty risk for publicity <<<<

34. It's a pet and wont hurt the baby but it's also not OK for her parent to allow her play with it.

35. I pray I sleep with out dreaming of this tonight.Amin

36. One day monkey go go market e no go come back again

37. I think this one is a pet or them take jax hold am,so it won't hurt. That's very dangerous though.

38. This is scary.

39. Dis is so wrong how can u use d innocent child to prove to d world dat snakes are harmless why not use ur self? I no blame u, na d mumu mother wey allow u use her baby take do experiment wat it fails?

40. my 4-year old daughter saw this and asked if "Is this a baby doll or a real child"?

41. Mbanu. I don't try this close to me.

42. Hehehehe....hian snake

43. @Royal priest,your comment are dumb.Stupid fool.you look Hungary with that your ugly looking wife.you and Jonathan are the same.Dumb head.

44. Crazy people

45. Nah wah ooo.....

46. Choi wat d hell is dt dis is so disgusting @Damba wats lovely abt d pix mmmsshhew u jst wan talk

47. I don't need to own a snake. I got a long "snake." Linda, baby, cum play with my massive "python." Wink. Wink. Wink :)

48. I dey craze? I wouldn't dare any,even if all the venoms are removed! God 4bid bad tin!!!

49. Na wa I can't ever get close to a snake.

50. Speachless and clueless #strightface

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

51. I don't know about other species but for python, its almost common knowledge that they are harmless. At least, going by the tradition in the town i hail from its taboo to kill a python and if u do cos of ignorance of the sacred tradition you must do the funeral rites and bury that python like u do a human being.

52. God save us oooo

53. Pytons are usually not harmful

54. Lol unbelievable men... vote Buhari nd Osinbajo for president 2015 gbam

55. This is as scary as scary mehn! Don't play dis kinda rough play wit pythons naw! Haba!

56. The Igbo proverb says agbosi mgba otele, omuta ako. A laugh in China at this white Man,forming James bond with his family.

57. Anyway is another side of life for me

58. Wats lovely here?? U go play wit am na as e lovely!!

59. If I hear.....wetin lovely 4 dis one

60. Jeez! Am visibly shaking...oyibo sha

61. I pity them. Someone had been strangled to death by their pet-python sometime ago. I hope that doesn't become their case.
    But they should stop experimenting with that innocent baby abeg. God help them.

62. Funny enough when the snake killed it victim, oyibo no kill the snake o, they simply carried it to the bush and dumped it there.

63. This particular snake is friendly...

Said: Abu zamani

64. How disgusting. Play with snake? God forbid.

65. ...n one day he will record a video n not live to see d recording #lobatan **DOPEY SAID SO**

66. Dat 1 neva jam African snake, na swallow straight up, both the handler and d pickin, all na belle tins o.

67. ...n one day he will record a video n not live to see d recording #lobatan **DOPEY SAID SO**

68. ...n one day he will record a video n not live to see d recording #lobatan **DOPEY SAID SO**

69. Happy new year dearies,snake can never be tamed,one day d hunter go be the hunted

70. Snake is now pet for a white man,Linda please help us get the child.

71. Dis oyinbo pple sha, dem too like rough play. Anyway, make una no dey surprised say na d same linda to report nxt tym say d snake don kill one of dis pple, hmmm.

Sleeknaijaworld@gmail.com

Sleeknaija.com

72. TAMED SNAKE NO WILD LIKE THOSE IN D FOREST.

73. Snake as a pet? Definitely not me.i so much hate that stuff.

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

74. Snakes can be tamed. Bishop Dammy, not everything has spiritual inclination. Cele man lol

75. Odi ok,all na pet

76. Yes, it's a pet now but the day you forget to feed it, then you will know why God created forest for animals and created man to govern animals on land and sea. Pet indeed!

77. they probably feed the snake well.. it's a python, not a venomous snake

78. Na wa o. Dis baby mama get liver o.

#BeenibeenI#

79. Woo.. this days people are getting used to such creatures..even in our Nollywood.. holdin dem to act is a competition.

80. Personally, i don't like snakes cuz of their creepy nature but 90percenmt of them r harmless. Most animals don't even hurt u once they know u love and feed them. U just need to convince them.

81. Will someone arrest that man!

82. Jesssss......!!!!

~charles Ifeco

83. Make them cum try the once wey dey my village

84. I pity your father usin u to play with such a dangerous animal.God help u he does not come in one day and finds u in its belly.

85. God forbid ! Chai

86. God forbid bad thing..

87. WTH!!! This is child abuse joor

**SUGAR**

88. Na waoooh... Snake a pet? I jux hope they dnt get it hungry Lol

The perfect world is a world without Religion

89. Harmless u say? Snake kwa? Hia!!

90. WTF! I can't deal..........

91. PDP 2015 = VICTORY3 January 2015 at 03:36

VOTE FOR GEJ AND AVOID SNAKES (BUHARI AND THE THIEVES CALLED APC).

92. So disgusting..... I hate snakes wit all my life......

93. Ewwwwwwww it common with them

94. Kedu edika pet bu ihea. Bia nwokem kpachara anya. Handle ur snakes n kip it away from ur family. We don't want to hear story. Hian! Oyibo people r ridiculous

95. Dead, alive, harmless! Me don't like snakes!!!

#icantcomeandgoandkillmysefjor

96. which kind stupid family pet be dis one,toy no dey market again

97. Can't even check those pix twice

98. Dis is serious

99. Holy ghost fire,my hatred 4 snake is at 1000%

100. Child services pls take dis child away......snake? harmless?...funny 1

101. Oh! Things we learn everyday.

102. Ohh God oyinbo with foolish mentality

103. Oh chim, python now a pet..... I kinda read its harmless tho bt I can't have it as a pet biko.. Linda fear fear.. Lol

104. Ooh Jehova! God protect this child plz! One day this snake fit forget say him na pet oo! This oyibo pple sef.......

105. Ojukwu has a snake bigger than that...

BDB

106. RHOADUST is a social media platform providing strategic direction for underground society and publicity for upcoming unsigned artists. They promote music for free on their website rhoadust.co.nr
    Do you need serious promotion? You can contact the Admin here:
    http://twitter.com/rhoadust
    rhoadust@zoho.com
    www.rhoadust.co.nr/contact-us

You can also join their forum here to promote your music to other artists: rhoadust.co.nr/forum

107. Am not a fan of such misplaced priority

108. I don't think the nay nay is hungry yet...

109. There is a proverb in Opobo, Rivers State of Nigeria, that u can know a snake for 20 years and one day it may bite u. Please Linda, warn those people.

110. Wtf!! Dat snake handler needs jesus!.. madness in d highest order,we go hear another story soon..

111. Why is he deceiving himself, he has over feed the snake nah, he should try it when the snake is hungry then I will believe him! Mteww hiss

112. Why is he deceiving himself, he has over feed the snake nah, he should try it when the snake is hungry then I will believe him! Mteww hiss

113. This is scary. But I think the snake is probably toothless.

114. ok sorry could see other pictures. snakes just not my thing and then you throw a baby in there, I could have a heart attack

115. people ehn.. pet or tep or whatever its idionsincrasy biko