Mikel Obi and girlfriend share holiday snaps | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 January 2015

Mikel Obi and girlfriend share holiday snaps

I like how Mikel Obi's girlfriend Olga shares photos of the two of them together and always calls him her 'Forever'. Forever? Forever, ever, ever ever? Lol. Hope so for her!

89 comments:

1. Money And Love Are Two Most Beautiful Thing In Life!!!

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. First Class Lady.
      Also known as First Class.

This girl looks like the bright and morning sun that blinds the eyes. No wonder Mikel misses passes and chances at goals. Aint tripping.

2. So DJ u went to Jennifer obayuwana's instagram and asked her if she actually bought her engagement ring? Haba!! Shame dey catch me for u oo,hian!!

3. N I will say it again 'dere goes a fresh igbo boy'

4. Lol, no be small forever n ever, nice pix though n mikel is cute

2. This thing called love no be filmtrick...

3. Good for dem

Lib ugegbe

4. I pray may b real oooo and may God bless their union

5. Like play like play this guy don love up
    Good for him sha

6. Love is sweet wenitsreal........wish dem all d best

7. Good for them

Watch Hilarious Video

Imagine when you are successful and meet an old school mate who is still poor
    Here

Kidnappers Mistakenly Kidnap A Girl Who Claims to be an Ebola Victim from Liberia in Lagos Nigeria
    Here

Funke Akindele and AY in Governor’s Daughter
    Here

See a complete Oyibo speak Hausa like an Aboki
    Here

8. What else will she call him with all that money at her disposal....dat girl can donate his brain to Mikel if the need ever arises

1. Mumu the girl is rich too and comes from a well to do family...bushman

2. Lol. Nigerians are such haters. This girl's family is way richer than mikel obi's family. Stop hating! Live and let live!

9. You got eye on him Linda or do you know something we don't?

10. I dey beef dis babe I swear. Naija babes wey make sense dey

1. You can beef and eat your beef.. Is it by force to marry a naija babe? Naija babes are not for me.. When there are plenty jamaicans and Caribos lol

2. Toronto....no one cares about what and who your broke ass prefers. Ugly dumb ass monkey.

11. Love in the air.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

12. Nigerian Footballers with white Wives dnt end well

13. gud for him
    ------------LIB prince -----------
    ----------LIB Prince-------------
    -----------LIB prince ------------

14. Linda,funny you. Good for them...

15. Them no tell her say "Forever" get ending for Naija??

16. Girlfrnd, u dnt ve his ring yet o

17. I hate pictures when people bring out their tongues it irritates me. So the pix is not cute to me.

18. Mikel is really in love... If she calls him her forever, she aint mistaking...

19. >>>> I hope so too forever for them, whichever way, we are still counting. <<<<

20. Imagine mimel having sex with her, e go sweet o

21. Hmmmm. Linda wenti be ur own inside Abi him be ur wish.

22. The girl deserves mikel sha, so beautiful, imagine two of them making love

1. U watch too much porn....making love with oyinbo na only skin colour dey dere...after fucking u they go go behind ur back n fuck ur family members if u no give am attention . ..

23. Una go leave our beautiful babe a here, go marry oyibo. See him fine face. Hey miss Ogre (abi u be Shrek sister) leave Mikel alone for our Nigerian sisters. Ok. See Linda fine finish, she nvr get husband, u come minus one husband from our country. Mtcheew.
    P4dworld @gmail.com

24. Nice picture@d second one. @forever!! We'll see about that

25. Na so Mikel just go o... And we siddon dey look.

26. MR EDDY said.
    Lovely people. Enjoy ur self bro.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

27. Why wont she call him, forever? When mikel is saying yes, to all her words and actions.

28. Pls hope 2015 is for wedding bells not for all dis exhibition's.

#Royal Priesthood#

29. They both look cool together.

#Royal Priesthood#

30. this is not a case of golddigger. both are rich so e balance. sorry oo naija babes . UNA WEY DEY FIND ALREADY MADE... kpelle

31. Awww so In love....they will be all night...loving themselves....Mikel carry go joh...lol
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

32. Good for them.... I imagine how their kids are gonna look like..... Good breeding...... Mikel is a wise guy

1. Breeding with white na good breeding. ...y not tell ur mama n baba u no come from good breeding. ..self hate issues

33. He's clearly smitten. Good for them.

34. Lets see if the relationship will last

35. They look good together

#Forever

36. Lovers should be proud of demselves
    I like

37. Romantic..u won follow oyibo go abi u forget our black mama..

....#JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

38. She's a real catch! Daughter of a Russian billionaire. Obi don hammer!!!

39. Nice one wish her forever too " JC

40. All dis omo igbo na nwanyi ocha dem lik, 4 all d naija sweet gals Mikel no see any1, e will open his mouth and call dis Love, if I hear, love my foot! don't blame gals dat bleach thr skin, black gals is a no no 4 dem, I remain a black beauty, ebony 4 life. Lucky me and I Thank God my hubby loves me like crazy. Fuck light skin, if I wakeup 2maro am white I will go bk to sleep. Nd must wakeup my black skin.

She said....

1. Lmao. You be real cow! Shebi you don marry. Ehen, why you still dey vex? Na by force to marry Naija woman? You sabi their story? Abeg go cook for your husband and let people live their lives. Hater!

41. Some of our naija gals beefing like say na full time job. E don do abeg, let the guy be. He found love in the arms of a white chick, so fucking what?! Mtschwwww

42. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    God bless their union shah... Cute people..

43. Hope so for her no be small...am team Olga....no be tomorrow na...we go hear big big English.

44. OBI, Obi hhhmmm. Na Russian girl u dey carry? u know know them? be careful o....na hustlers them be o

45. Mikel am waiting for u oooo

46. Enjoi ursefs o jare **DOPEY SAID SO**

47. Enjoi ursefs o jare **DOPEY SAID SO**

48. This mikel no dey try ooo...ahnn why I'm go dey date white wen plenty black dey kakiri c I'm eye like opiolo mango

49. Forever,ever, ever!

Until she get half your wealth! lol!