Mercy Aigbe Gentry steps out in newspaper print jumpsuit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 January 2015

Mercy Aigbe Gentry steps out in newspaper print jumpsuit

Hit or miss?

172 comments:

1. Yes she did!! She did it this time

2. Really nailed it...
      Thumbs up to her.

3. Pela okiemute is sure smiling to the bank.

4. not sure
      Hey guys pls visit my fashion blog www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com
      U'll love it

5. She made sense in that out fit. Hot babe!!!

6. She nt only nailed it buh put a stamp on it. *melovingdis*

7. Hit!!!Mehn!It's lovely...

8. Dtz whtz called always on point....she killed it pa, o Shana wole.

2. Waooi beautiful Mercy

3. Waooi beautiful Mercy

4. Replies
    1. @Musa Danjuma,plz are u husband to Caroline Ekanem??

2. Lol...very funny question

5. So perfect with her.

6. Hit Hit Hit. She's gorgeous

7. Hit. Fashion is about creativity, nice one from her

8. Hit Hit Hit.... *drooling*

9. Replies
    1. Waist trainer tinz. Looking gud.

2. How do u know. Come on shut up. Not everyone can have big belle like u

10. Mercy is always in point n Dats y I love her
    She can never go wrong in my eyes wen it comes to fashion

11. Beautiful woman. Fashion freak. The makeup is really becoming to excessive.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you
    forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino)
    »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

12. ***HIT***. Sits well on her.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

13. Hit. Fashion is about creativity, nice one from her

14. Replies
    1. Hope u no alien cos ah don't fathom your post

2. She look good, just dat she's not tall

3. Ezi go and make her taller

4. She dint create herself..Remember?

15. Replies
    1. Big hit....dats an Edo chic repping....we rock no doubt***

16. Omo, she haff milz it o

17. I like her. #stylist# Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

18. Okay, she's pretty.

*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*

19. Stunning!!! She's undoubtedly d best dressed actress in the yorubawood of nollywood

1. Whc1 is yorubawood again? Buh I agree wv u tho'.
      Davido's GF

20. Okay, she's pretty.

*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*

21. Nice HIT! I love it! Wud totally rock this

22. Chai! U are too much Mercy. Love dis ur outfit die

23. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Wow!! ! She looks stunning.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

24. From me, mehn! this is so cool.

25. This woman fine sha. Linda, it's a hit

26. Beautiful mom...still hot and elegant

27. HIT!!!!!
    I love!

28. LOVELY Dress!!!
    so on point.
    she nailed it

29. De jumpsuit make sense tho! Me like it. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com###

30. wow she look fab chai..........richlyblessed007@gmail.com

31. cute..

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

32. wow she look fab chai..........richlyblessed007@gmail.com

33. This is one hawt hawt HIT! Absolutely loving it!!!

34. She look cute! Beautiful lady. Lolo1

35. Pretty. Hit! hit!! hit!!! hit!!!! Gboza! gboooza! gboooza! gboooooooza! gbagam! gbagaam! gbagaaam! gbagaaaam! gbagaaaaaaaaaaam!

Dynamite: gbooooooooooooooooom!

Chike.

36. Miss.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

37. Dis mamalet always rock. LIB EMPIRE

38. Hit baje baje... Mercy is always on point.

39. She looks like a Formula 1 racer.. A miss for me. A short gown would av rocked better tho.

40. She rocked it well so its a HIT!

41. So on point, she nailed it. Linda take note!

42. So on point, she nailed it. Linda take note!

43. So on point, she nailed it. Linda take note!

44. PRICELESS DERBBIE1 February 2015 at 00:10

HIT! HIT!! HIT!!!

45. Hot jawe! I love me some Mercy Aigbe. #BornFashionIcon.

46. She is always on point. She is a great fashionista.

47. Hit, she has a great figure.

48. Hit it hardcore...lol....love it

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

49. Mercy is repping Mag divas from head to toe, nice outfit my fashionista... #iloveLauraIkeji

50. nice shape

51. Hit, its nice on her..

52. D newspaper is back again, cool sha

53. I like, good body

54. Butterscotch n Baileys1 February 2015 at 00:26

It looks more like a space suit than a jump suit to me.

55. Doesn't look bad per say but dunno if its a hit

56. she looks hawt in it....unique

57. Hit........ It's a really nice jumpsuit loving it all the way

58. Correct Hit,damn she has really created a fashion niche 4 hersef.kip Rocking my dear.

59. why ladies dey always use somethin cover their pussy area especially wen dem wear trouser even do they no naked

60. why ladies dey always use somethin cover their pussy area especially wen dem wear trouser even do they no naked

61. Mercy can never be wrong with dressing

62. its weird but I like it. Hit!

63. I like her. #sheisclassy#. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

64. She nailed it. So gorgeous. A wow

65. She nailed it. So gorgeous. A wow!!!!

66. nice! but its more of a stage wear

67. One thing i've noticed about Mercy is that she never misses. Hit all the way!

68. Mercy the fashionista,nicee

69. Isn't there jst some word bigger than HIT? Hehehe #mesooooooolike!

70. Hit multiplied by 7... shes so beautiful

71. Hit hit hit hit hit hit hit hit hit!!!!!!!!!!

72. WOW!!! This is d very first time Nigerians will appreciate someone, I went through d comments and didn't see negative comments... Chai!!! Naija must hate bt thank God for this one.... hmmm bt one cow will still come up wiv a negative comment

73. HIT! She's one pretty lady who has a good sense of fashion and beats d like of Genevive etc hands down!

74. Can't stop hitting.. Hit all the way.

75. Hit! she looks awesome

Pumpkin

76. She look as if they squeeze her inside d cloth.miss

77. total Hit! she nailed it directly on d spot!

78. She's beautiful....she's stylish ...omg mercy u are on point

79. are you guys kidding me?? this outfit is a no no ! sooo ugly fam!
    no! its a big miss!

80. but this is actually ugly tho
    and what the hell is that blue shimmery thing ?? ew

81. Definitely a hit! Lovely!

82. Mercy Aigbe is always at it...........Her combination alone na die with the shape after 3 kids. Thumbs up for her