Major throwback photo of Sir Victor Uwaifo as a body builder | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 January 2015

Major throwback photo of Sir Victor Uwaifo as a body builder

Music legend, Sir Victor Uwaifo pictured as a body builder when he was 19 year old. Pic taken at Obalende, Lagos in 1960. Photo courtesy - SeeMeSeeNigeria.

95 comments:

1. lol! he garrit..

2. Hmm calabar men can dress! He still looks good!

1. Calabar man keh? He is a Benin prince oh

2. Calabar ke? Dude! Victor Uwaifo is from Benin City, Edo state!

3. U dey craze??? How is he calabar now???

4. He's Bini. He's from Benin City, Edo State.

5. Our own version of arnold swarznigger?.....Linda,please dont take note.

6. He's not calabar ooo.

7. Na wah for you o, sir uwaifo is from EDO STATE

8. Then people probably don't like such physique cos being chubby was the real deal.

9. Bros, he's Benin, not calabar!

10. Wake up he is not Calabar he is from Edo state it's not a must to comment if you don't then keep quite.

11. Wake up he is not Calabar he is from Edo state it's not a must to comment if you don't then keep quite.

12. Wake up he is not Calabar he is from Edo state it's not a must to comment if you don't then keep quite.

13. MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

He still looks young and energetic.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

14. @ofou Paul, he is not a prince oh. He is just popular music Legend from Benin. And a former commissioner.

15. He isn't calabar his from Edo state

3. That body tho.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

4. Wow, this his pix is so funny

5. LMAO Linda oooo where u take see this pix lol

6. Old schl sha!!!!..... 4 en mind now e hanz!

7. Wow, this his pix is so funny

1. Lol! Yeah n in dose days he was hot + d ladies den b tripping *hehehe

8. Lmfaooo johnny Bravo.

1. Hahaha my tot exactly

He looks so adorable and cute

9. Abaajo! Now i see why the old man is always jumping here and there on stage

10. We need his type to fight d boko haram...Plz if you're a body builder, u need to come forward and volunteer to fight this blood sucking vampires called Boko..

11. He looks so funny on both pix

12. Onyx Oya grab vasiline on d first pic..lol

13. Dayum! He was a stud. She still is.

14. >>>> LOL at least it wasn't photoshopped. <<<<

15. And this is how I've always known people who build bodies 2 look like. Not some people looking like apes.

16. HAhaha. This na really major throw back. See his waist

17. Choi! Pa Uwaifo was really hot ooo

18. One thing we need to understand about this life is everything fades with time. Beauty, strenghth, whatever. So don't glory in whatever u think u have now for there is season for everything. Do good while ur still young so that when u look back at ur old age u will nod ur head with pride. Sir Vic I hail thee o

19. If u c mammy water o... Never never u run away eh... eh... Never run away Victor Uwaifo. How I love that song.

20. Difference is clear...
    When d young was growing and coming up.

Thank God he saw money if not he wil b a broke ass.

21. Lol! Looks rather silly!

22. I don't really know the muscle he was trying to pump up....funny picx
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

23. See as Obalende be then ..........mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com

24. Lol, Papa don really hustle o, no small matter. Linda take note!

25. Lol, Papa don really hustle o, no small matter. Linda take note!

26. Lol, Papa don really hustle o, no small matter. Linda take note!

27. Lol, Papa don really hustle o, no small matter. Linda take note!

28. Lol. Looks funny.

29. Oh..no wonder he is still fit till date.

**Tspark#

30. See as the man b like chicken

31. Now, drinks and other memdimendies have enlarged d abdomen, the muscles are gone....nice throwback pics

32. Eyah...nothing in this world is permanent

33. Hahaha..Why is he so serious??!! lol. He was a fine guy sha.

34. HE LOOKS LIKE A ROBOT.AND BACK THEN,HE WAS THE HOTTEST.I REALLY LIKED HIM THOUGH....AKA...JOHNNY BRAVING

35. Guitar boy!!!

36. He was quite a handsome man! He hasn't changed that much!

37. KRRRRR KESE KESE JOROMI O JOMI JORO !

38. Ehn! see as Edo people dey rush the claim am, if him be thief now una go gree say na Calabar him from.

39. A born genius...#if u see mami water ohhhhhhhh...u will never runaway victor nwaifo.

40. Edo people are proud of you sir

41. Nyc body,bt even @ old age,he is nt bad @ all

42. Nyc body,bt even @ old age,he is nt bad @ all

43. wow, cool and handsome back then.

44. 4get beat production...This is LEGENDARY!!!
    .....TYNO

45. mo gbe!...see bodymentals! lyk..im also 19 and ma bdy is match-sticl compared to dah guy own