Lupita Nyong'o and K'Naan have split? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 January 2015

Lupita Nyong'o and K'Naan have split?

There are reports that Oscar winning actress Lupita Nyong'o and Somali-Canadian rapper K'naan have split after dating for about a year.

From Us Magazine
A source confirms to Us that Nyong'o is single after splitting from her rapper boyfriend K'naan. The insider close to Nyong'o tells Us that the 12 Years a Slave actress was the one to break off her relationship from K'naan. Their split happened last year, the source adds.

122 comments:

1. WhoThemHelp??

1. Celebrity life...unto the next one

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

2. Life goes on...forward ever

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

3. Their Business... It comes with d fame

4. I know say country hard and bad market full everywhere. Keep on the hustle for the monthly giveaway. I feel your pain bro.

5. Na dem sabi. K'naan and his failing career.

6. Pls dat is their cup of tea and doesn't even worth d news@all...

7. I tire o. Who dem help true true.

2. WhoThemHelp??

3. WhoThemHelp??

1. Abi o... who dem help?! Mscheew. She be like man sef he probably Jes realized.

2. So one guy dey date that girl b4? Hmmm guys self! Well if they like they should split or disintegrate I to pieces, who she help?

4. Life Goes On!!!
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

5. who cares! how does dt affect my life aunty Linda?

-Anidearana that Nigerian girl#

6. Why na, dat K'naan guy is sumptuously cute. Linda take note!

1. You irritate me a lot with that Linda take note and for always commenting more than once.

2. Assinnnn really disgusting loooool

3. I totally agree....pisses me off

4. Lol..gurl's comments are always annoying

5. She irritates u cus ur linda???????????? Pulizzzzzzz!!!!!!!!! Get busy idiat!!!!!!! Juliet carry go! I give u d order! Yes willy says so! Hian! Ndi ala!

6. Hahahahha @josh....LWKMDie

7. Yes Moses, she irritates everyone Including LINDA!!!!! For ur dang info knucklehead! !! So she won't be winning nothing, take that to the bank

7. Why na, dat K'naan guy is sumptuously cute. Linda take note!

8. Good for them #onelovefromsnow#

1. I saw this coming
      Name white guy go wife this chick

2. I saw this coming
      Na white guy go marry this girl last last

9. His... so soon

10. Hmmm na so mokey and chimpanzee take seperate? Ewoooo!

11. Replies
    1. Eyah! And na small thing u take escape albino.

2. U drink abi na slap u dey find

12. Why na, dat K'naan guy is sumptuously cute. Linda take note!

1. Take note, take ur time ooo..all dis ur multiple comment sooo.

13. Like we didn't see that coming. *yawns*

14. Dis babe nor trip me sha

15. Why na, dat K'naan guy is sumptuously cute. Linda take note!

16. Why na, dat K'naan guy is sumptuously cute. Linda take note!

17. None of my Business, next please!!!

18. They are birds of same feathers, why did they now have to split off

19. She will get herself a better man.

20. Linda post my comment or I go sue u like #youknowwho

21. Friendship doesn't last forever so its possible.

22. People and splitting nowadays. Maybe Lupine is now feeling high and mighty right now. Well good for her.

23. Whatever. Don't give a damn about lupita.

24. So that was the reason lupita was pictured kissing one of the female lead actress of the orange is the new black.....I use one eye they look u lupita

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••

25. Now. That's Best 4 Business!! WWE

26. Didn't even knw dey re dating self, but that's never my business. Next

27. For now.....it is good for her brand.... She needs no baggage

28. that ugly lupita bah?.................knaan my main man girls full everyy where jor.............
    .infome247.blogspot.com

1. Well. it is better to be ugly and successful than be a broke ass nothing like you. Hater. Gafl. Btw. Lipita is not ugly. Wise young lady. Go Lupita!!!!!

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lupita dey look for white guy o..... She should have thank God she even gat fine boy as boyfrnd bcos i no sure say anyone go look that face again....

30. Their level never high reach to dey hat consequential

31. she's now a big girl na.we won't blame her. my dear brother take heart o

32. Who gives a fuck!!

33. ain't surprise, but at the same time it's none of my Business tho

34. I love Lupita.

Read love stories on DNB - www.danwrites90.blogspot.com

35. No longer on the same level..

36. linda wot i du na post my comment

37. Ok na..time to move on

38. That's their biz.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

39. EYEEEEEEEEH ALL THIS BREAK UPS AMONGST POPULAR STARS SEF..NA WAH OO

40. Is K'naan a rapper, thought he was a singer?

41. These stars and their relationship it never last long.

42. Wow..too bad. What must have happened? Life goes on anyway. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

43. Normal thing, that's their biz, we all break up and move on till we meet the spouse God has destined for us... So nxt plss

44. Normal thing, that's their biz, we all break up and move on till we meet the spouse God has destined for us... So nxt plss

45. See nyong with her worwor face d break up hmmm

46. K'Naan popped up on Lupita's arm only after she became famous. He was there for the fame.

47. The love don fade b dat

48. i kw the relationship cant last

49. Na wa so dis geh has join d moving train of breaking up...Jst bcos of one rubbish fame...Abi na farm I go call am sef. ..... dey both cut der hair so who is d male or female in d relationship. D geh flat chest lk frying pan. U had beta concentrate nd b seen in more movies dan jst dat 12 yrs of slave... if nt u wuld b outdated.

50. i kw the relationship cant last

51. Most boring celebrity couple

52. Daz dia business. Whatever joor. She shld look 4 a husband and not a boy friend. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

53. Hmmmmmmm who is lupita nyonyo!!???????

54. What's my own their mteww them cup of coffee!!!

55. Who cares? I'm surprised she even had a boyfriend. Overrated ugly somborri.

56. What's my own their mteww them cup of coffee!!!

57. goooooooood. let me go for her

58. As people grow, some of their relationships change. Maybe the guy cannot handle her fame or all the new attention. Plus, maybe Jared Leto called and warned him. :)

WWIM

Whenwillimarry.blogspot.com

59. Thought as much. Not a surprise.

60. Linda application is on 4 k'naan

61. Bhet why na? Anyway its their story.. Life goes on

62. Na Money push them together.

63. Fame is getting to her right?
    First it was that she didn't know Kenya Moore, now she is breaking up with her BF it is well... NA so.