Looks like Ini Edo just got another SUV, a brand new Range Rover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 18 January 2015

Looks like Ini Edo just got another SUV, a brand new Range Rover

A few weeks after she bought a N38million G-Wagon, looks like actress Ini Edo has bought another SUV. A brand new Range Rover. One of her close friends, Amaka Ezeh, shared the pic on her instagram page and congratulated Ini. When a follower asked her if Ini had bought another car, she replied yes. Wow! Balling things. See the convo after the cut...

Ini Edo with Amaka (left)

285 comments:

1. Hhmmm
    God please bless me pass Ini Edo o

1. I hope she's really investing anyways congrats to her

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and get that huge size :)

2. Shuuuuuuuuuuuuu?? Naso her Market de Sell like Promo?? OK ooooo... Kongratulobia...
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. Niceeeeee..when money speaks

4. Na why she commot husband house be dis. Smh.

1. Make u find how u sef go marry talk less of dey husband house

Dey dere dey take panadol for another person headache

D girl dey ball big time.....na ur data dey waste

Mbok@INI enjoy
      Hope Akwa ibom adoo OK

5. Yes she did just confirmed it from the bro ukpa

6. Wonderful!!! Still wondering where the huge money comes from all d time. Shez really balling.

1. The Akwa Ibbom campaign trip paid after all. #jelousytins# #greenwitenvy#

2. U pple r so stupid & myopic!!!!wot is balling abt a woman who could not stay married cos of her adulterous ways...she will look bk one day & weep(tk note i didnt say cry WEEP)useless women who practice legalized prostitution!!!!

7. Money speaks. Enjoy it while it last.

8. If is true,big congrat to her.

9. Wateva makes her happy

10. Hmmmn..... Good for her.... buh wait a minute... wea did she gt oll ds money shes spendin.... #Owo tio por, ti ko tan#
    #Teebabson Comentin from Akwa Ibom tru Infinix Zero.

1. Shey linda bought car, took family on holiday, still went on her own holiday, dash una money et al, una no ask her where she get d money from ba? Cos u were gaining from it. Silly people

11. Her runs dey pay am. I hope she ends well. Ashawo buruku

1. Painment, it shall be well with you

2. Are u a virgin? Dashing boys free ass since 1986. Cargo.

12. Good for her.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

13. Nice.

14. Life is too short gurl,buy wat u want,spend d money, suffer d money,shook hand 4 dem eye..lol..go gurl

15. And dey lost a colleagues to kidney illness, I'll c how dey'll end up...if dey'll drive with this cars to judgement day venue...industry fools...am angry

1. Holier than thou. The beggars on ur street how much hv u given them? U didn't hear he kept his affairs private? Did u even know he had such ill health b4 today?

16. Abeg ini rob bank abi na nw her eyes open to de buy finz????? Ball hard to make d EX_Factor regretn lettn u go. Congratz

17. Enjoy ur money now dat u re life nd young. Congrate to her

18. I SUSPECT THIS BABE. I ADD SUBTRACT I CANT WORK OUT HOW THIS BABE CAN AFFORD THIS STUFFS. ABI NA BLOOD MONEY?

19. Ok, so make I turn lizard now abi, anyways congrats to her cos I knw some pple here go talk say manpikin dey hate. Atleast if she no get husby she go use dis cars dey console hersef, omolomo ole waku. #lindagiveawayonmymind

20. Well if the way na legit, congratulations to her. If not one day one day breeze go blow and fowl nyash go open wahhhh.

21. All these our actresses. Where did she get the money ehn. Abi those governors don dey pay?

22. Well congrats 2 her! But in a situation wia pple(the needy) are in search 4 divine help, instead of buyn 2 diffrnt suv u culd hav used sum of 2 hlp ur colleague(muna ibiekwe) who knws he culd hav bin alive 2day

1. Is she Jesus? Go and help your family members first abeg

23. She was in a political rally last week, so i don't doubt it.

24. Ah! Akpabio don finish AkwaIbom money ooo.....see as her hustle just dey pay anyhow this time around.

25. Jx like dat??? How come every other actors n actresses ain't earning dat much. Hmmm.... I guess she's using wot she has to get...........

26. Its her money, her style

27. Am sorry but I don't believe this .....congrats but the car is as fake as the news....
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

28. Were did she get the money for it
    How come all this actresses are very rich
    And the actors are struggling to get money

29. Her girlfriend on the left looks like Iyanya's new little dog. Aww

30. Stop glorifying dese ppl abeg! Muna just died!

1. So make d world stop abi? Stop reading blogs na and face your mourning

31. God bless u ini...av fun wt ur wheel.√√

32. All is vanity

33. She no wan hear sha! Congrats to her.

34. onto which one nau na food abegiiiiiiiiii

35. Ohhhhh sanmaka! U obviously a jay fan! Diamonds sister.x ohhhhh and congrats to Ini

36. Dis girl dey vax oooh,be lyk say d husband dey tie her down bf? Linda listen.....

37. E be like say she done de see better costomers**************make u also get plenty account with plenty. Money inside oh

1. Haha! Hater, not her fault u a broke a33 n***a! Go and work and stop hating on people working hard and tryna live well

38. Shu......congrats to her,my own go come. Amin!

39. She try! ConGrats to her! Ironic tho.muna died cos of no money for treatment. No hating, just life!

40. Enjoy While it last Ini. Still in shock over Muna's death

41. boiling tinx Linda remember na election period we de so she is campaigning for politicians u know wat it means

42. Congrats enjoy or money jooor....

43. Ashole work tins pay her sha, eye rolling

44. Am angry with all this nollywood chick buying buying...where the guyz are dying cause of no money...see nw Muna is good.he didnt open up to them cause of their life stly.chia he didnt want to become an object and ridicule.RIP Muna.

45. Person wey js devoice maybe she feel say her hubby dey dull her...chairman don buy anoda one for her...waist work

46. All is vanity, it dose not buy life or good health, all dat matters most is to set ur parts straight, 4 we no not wen we will be called.

47. Is she selling cars now??? What's wit d big big cars???

48. Runs money speaking

49. Good for her, congrats my sister

50. She should go nd marry na is nt abt buying d latest car joor!

1. Are u married? If u are, are u happy?

2. Bush man. Na only marriage una sabi. Blockhead.

51. Dats nyc,congrat to her.I need dis blessings oooo

52. Why the sudden craze for wheels? Abeg Ini, car no be investment o! #nothating#

53. Would have been nice if they shared some money with muna Obiekwe instead of a Damn car. I wonder if Ini would have been a giver if she knew of his condition.

54. Thought d name Amaka comes with beauty? *just askin oo

55. Wickid ride! Go girl!

56. Na so e easy?Hmmm!no go do drugiiii ooo...

57. What nonsense is nollywood doing, see her spending such money while Muna jst died cos of nt being able 2 fund his treatment. Fuck ur SUV iniedo. Nollywood should b ashamed of demselves I swear.

1. Dey dere dey vex
      No find how ur own life go better
      Or u no sabbi say u don old dey smell f0r house?

58. Seeing this amaka girl** I hit my chest to say chimdi u be fine gal abeg** congratz to Ini dear# still sobbing*** muna is dead**

59. Its your money. Spend it as you like.

Meanwhile, I still have a crush on #lauraikeji

60. omo, this Amaka wowo no be small o!

61. Ini Edo, take am easy oh. Do not over work your pussy.

62. LINDA..must u always fall a victim.....u think to buy car na recharge card.....stop hyping this girl

63. Your Toto shall be your supplier.

64. LINDA..must u always fall a victim.....u think to buy car na recharge card.....stop hyping this girl

65. Is ini an illiterate? People are taking their money out of Nigeria and she is buying cars to drive in a country about to commence violent elections. This is funny.

66. Is ini an illiterate? People are taking their money out of Nigeria and she is buying cars to drive in a country about to commence violent elections. This is funny.

67. Its like ini didn't sign a prenup and milked philip emegwina(badly spelt) 4 everything he's worth!!!

68. LINDA..must u always fall a victim.....u think to buy car na recharge card.....stop hyping this girl

69. Is ini an illiterate? People are taking their money out of Nigeria and she is buying cars to drive in a country about to commence violent elections. this is funny.

70. Is ini an illiterate? People are taking their money out of Nigeria and she is buying cars to drive in a country about to commence violent elections. this is funny.

71. Vanity upon vanity, the preacher says, all is vanity.

72. Got notin 2 say but congrats again.
    Check my blog out http://pamscrib.blogspot.com

73. if only she knew she wld hv assisted MUNA wit his health Issh... Well congratz Ini.. life is too short.

74. Chai!! See life!!! Our female actresses b buyin new cars n flexing...our male actors r broke...no money for medication n all!!! really sad!!

75. What a life..... according to you linda few weeks ago ini got a G-wagon 38m and get another ride....life it self is interest and only God knows how much Muna was looking for.

76. Make una dey balling dey go while your colleagues dey die.

I wonder if everyone leaves this earth for u, you won't be lonely?!
    Balling my foot!! Show some love to your colleagues first. Charity begins at home, not outside!!

77. Young ladies, do not be deceived by the fake lives people live. Don't try to be like them. For everything there is a prize. As you make your bed, so you lie on it.

78. Are they making this money from acting alone? Congrats to her all the same.

79. What's she doing wv all s cars abg???,hian... Na wao... And muna no gt money for kidney ish. Na wao...

80. Slown down. Ur ex husband af seen it. Lol

81. Congrats ini, You keep balling,nothing do u

82. Sincerely, what does she do?
    Built a house
    bought a g wagon
    now a range.
    Ok o

83. http://spaceloaded.com

84. Congrats oh INI

85. A house in Lekki, and two luxury cars, barely some months after divorce. Well done Ini Edo. The life of a runs woman laid bare before the world. It is a terrible thing to live life without shame or restraint.

1. See how u dey bitter

In @El dee voice:

Is it ur money?

86. Maybe she's investing like Wizkid does in gold in case she gets broke later she can sell them. Who knows...

87. Ini try and remember the less privileged blc these are all vanity upon vanity. Dust we re and shall we return to.

88. Na so.. Is she minting NAIRA? By d way can't she pose by someone else's car and take a snap shot?

89. Hmmm it seems her divorce emancipated her. She is surely free to do whatever *coughs

90. Her friend got eyes like Michael Jackson during his worse plastic days

91. Too much money.

92. Mtscheeeeew. ...all dese publicity stunts. .
    Wat for?
    Who cares aside NfCS ?
    ♤♤♤♡♡♡♡♡♡●●●●●♢♢♢♢♢♢

Okwo emechaa asimu n'obu from movie ka -osi enweta all d money abi.?

93. Whatevver linda bae. What exactly does she do for a living sef. Maybe u should show some highlights on that and stop rubbing all this in her faces.

94. Wetin dey do Ini Edo sef,fine babe you want to make yourself happy,and you keep buying cars,common Ini Edo e go soon become addiction o but na better addiction sha.. Congratulations fine babe

95. Congrat to her but still wondering where all d money is coming from and was she parking the money to use it after her divorce?

****NINA*****

96. Babe you and Chika de vex these days o. The glitterati is beginning to stand out from the main crowd. Oya na.

97. Her pussy yields d cash so I'm not surprised

1. See bitterness

Abeg wetin ur own "PRICK" don gather for u?

98. Hahahaha the governor . Is good bia linda I no call anybody name o

99. Hahahaha the governor . Is good bia linda I no call anybody name o

100. Ashawo work dey pay ooo... Life is one big party when u're still young but who's gonna have ur back when it's all gone..

1. U sef go do ashawo now

Toto no dey read meter

Hater oshi

Unam ikot

101. Wow too much money.. I still wonder,, were all the money is rushing out from.

102. Wow.na her husband divorce money

103. Wot on earth is she doin wit dem? One of her coleaque just died dis evnin b/c of lack of money 2 take care of health situation Mtcheeeeew

104. So with all the money they have none of them cld help Muna obiekwe with at least two million for kidney transplant in India. Ini buying a mansion n two expensive cars under 3months. Chika ike wasting money on a useless yacht. Na waooo for actors and actresses guide. That' association is nonsense.

1. Did u read anything at all?
      Or na night school u go?

U no read were dem say @Muna na private man

Pls let him rest in peace.... Stop shouting his name 1000 times

105. let her keep buying cars like person way wan open car shop dats her biz

106. What's her source of income, pls cost it's been long I saw her act.

107. This lady broke up wit her hubby nd. gud tinx startd happenin to her...hmmm, looks like dt philip was actually a suposed pullover.
    Muna should hv speak up, atleast we would hv blamed Ini for not helping.

Linda, I didn't receive any call from OBAMA!!!

108. This lady broke up wit her hubby nd. gud tinx startd happenin to her...hmmm, looks like dt philip was actually a suposed pullover.
    Muna should hv speak up, atleast we would hv blamed Ini for not helping.

Linda, I didn't receive any call from OBAMA!!!

109. Chineke God ohh..Ini is reali reali balling..congrats to her ojare,e no easy..big girls tins

110. Na car sickness dey worry am? Senseless spending to prove cheap points.

111. Nigerians,wats d essence of all dis cars.while NT impact on oda peoples life.a young,vibrant and talented actor. Died today n no body was to help save his life n u are here sampling jeep.all vanity.am very sad we lost dis young n vibrant man.

112. This one just dey waste her money

113. When u are big
    You are big

Haters gonna hate

Abasi doo

114. Congrats Ini but naa only car u dey buy? Mbok make investment o so u don't end up like some oda actors and actress!

115. Too much money! Hustling things! Congrats

116. Lol ..didn't know movies pay that much..oh well, guess shes ambasador to many top brands ...

117. Still on dat sad news. Muna

118. Linda u r really annoying... what's the purpose of flaunting ini edo's range? Muna Obiekwe was dying and none of these ur nollywood clowns could help him with his medical bills... plz spare us this vanity rubbish all of u do... she can buy a whole coscharis for all I care if she can't help when it's a matter of life and death, it's all rubbish... RIP Muna.

119. Efcc kwensi ichoputa ife nwatakili ne me , ne yen udi ego. Obu be du no akwuna , ike yA owu gold?

120. Akpabio is really spending on her bottom power

121. Is it car madness now Ms Ini Edo abii Ini Delta..nothing else to invest your money on. Issoright!

122. She dey fuck better maga

123. Wetin be her work?how many endorsements has she done lately,all this are questions begging for answers na election time so anything is possible

124. Wetin be her work?how many endorsements has she done lately,all this are questions begging for answers na election time so anything is possible

125. And your colleague, Muna died coz he hardly could afford dialysis!! Ahh, ayeeee!!

126. Mgbe afia ona sulu kwu, opa ba nku.

127. When you're big - you're big. God pls change my 34yr old jalopy this yr

128. Nice.
    Your colleague just died, possibly because he couldn't afford a kidney transplant,and you are here celebrating the 2nd of a 38mill naira spending spree.

Nice one dear. Congrats

129. She has annointed her toto. Her market is really selling. Am happy for her. Congratulations ooo. Let the juice dey flow.

130. Unto another level. Lol go gurl.

Www.udokajane.blogspot.com

131. Pls what is her source of income again?? only God can Judge congrat

132. Linda no be only you they chop money. That's like 50million for the two cars. This babes are balling

133. Nice one INI.......congrats dear

134. Ini has always been a runs chic even when she was married. Maybe dis Amaka is her lesby(cut short) partner cos she's also shameless when it comes to her whores! God help us!

135. Loooool! Even those that have the so called money don't buy cars the way some of these Nollywood celebrities do. Ini Edo! Easy stop over working your body In exchange for gifts.

136. Hmmmm,show me d moni...buh wait o,wre does she work? all ddiz moni can't b from pirated movies dat she acted in d 80's. Cos ini is no wre in nollywood! So husband husse nah blockage?

137. Wow, such an impeccable time for her to blow over the roof top... her hubby must have been holding her down but now she's let loose, mmm sharp! sharp!!