Ladies, would you wear this outfit out? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 January 2015

Ladies, would you wear this outfit out? (photos)

Top model Jourdan Dunn rocked this Atelier Versace SS15 couture half-naked black cut-away dress at last Sunday's Paris Fashion Week show. ladies, would you rock this dress?

169 comments:

1. Bcos of wah? Fashion?..... God forbid bad tin.
    Davido's GF

2. I will run from any lady that wear this outfit out.

***ECHOMASS***

3. NO. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

4. Nah only them fit wear am.

5. I CAN, ONLY IN THE BED ROOM.Y WIL I PUT IN ON IN A PUBLIC PLACE WEN AM NOT MAD

1. Dash Kim k, she would love it. Agbaya. iya oshi

6. Didn't somebody already wear something like this?! Ummm the girl from Thor?

7. i cant rock this ooo

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

8. Not gd at all. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

9. Hell NO, wen I no dey crase

10. If my boo likes it, why not.sexy af!

11. linda thankyu dont mention....i dash u

missvee

12. Its a NO NO

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

13. rock for wetin kwanu.....

14. That's the same thing Tiwa Savage wore in her music video wanted. It's just for runway and music video.

15. Never! My body isn't for the world to c! It is the temple of God.

16. Dis is crazy outfit for crying out loud...

If any of d ladies say YES that means she is a PROSTITUTE and DECENCY is far frm her...

This is my own view.

17. Dis is crazy outfit for crying out loud...

If any of d ladies say YES that means she is a PROSTITUTE and DECENCY is far frm her...

This is my own view.

18. Lead us not into temptation... Ooo

19. In dis nijah! No thanks haba you want my father to disown me & dis inherit me sef join lol!!!

20. Dis is crazy outfit for crying out loud...

This is my own view.

21. Dis is crazy outfit for crying out loud...

This is my own view.

22. I can't,never ever, but it looks gud on Tiwa on her WANTED video.

23. In dis nijah! No thanks haba you want my father to disown me & dis inherit me sef join lol!!!

24. I wouldn't abeg! Cos I got class!

25. Looking forward to seeing you people's comments regarding this

26. out of the bedroom or out of the bathroom? (rhetorical question)

27. Of course!!! but dats only if u have the right body

28. I def would. It's way better than wat Tiwa wore in her "wanted" video.

29. Of course!! Bt dats only if u have the body for it tho

30. we are going back garden of eden

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

31. I can see J.lo wearing this......

32. gwyneth paltrow already wore something similar,so this is not exactly new.

33. Half clothed and Naked

ILcity's Finest

34. Half clothed half Naked

ILcity's Finest

35. Absolutely rubbish.

36. Isnt this the same dree that Tiwa Savage wore in her "wanted"video that gave her so much lashing. She even wore her skin colour

37. Beautiful... But future spouse, Don't try this...

38. I dig this.... but won't allow ma boo wear this out

39. VERULE Says-yep. "Beautifu is life""

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    God she is beaitifull....... I love the dress though.....

41. I will love my Bae 2 rock it tight. This ain't no ordinary thot wear, Ish's a Classic thot wear.

1. Y won't u allow ur babe to wear it,if she is olosho y not...but can allow ur daughter to wear it?

2. Y won't u allow ur babe to wear it,if she is olosho y not...but can allow ur daughter to wear it?

42. Not too bad..,not to compared to kim's nudity. Nothing is new again in obodo oyibo...The only new thing now am expecting to see is President Obama in a press conference naked..

43. Hmmmm na woooo

44. The question should be.....mad ladies can u wear this.......ladies of nowadays wear this shit yo Church self

45. The question should be.....mad ladies can u wear this.......ladies of nowadays wear this shit yo Church self

46. There r things that r contrary to our culture. So we supposed to have Limit as to what we copy frm d western world.... Is so pathetic wat our ladies wear out there sometimes....

47. I wish I have the body,i will definitly rock it.

48. linda tiwa don wear am nah.......

#secret admirer

49. pretty cool dress,buh no I can't rock it,unless I will wear camisole and tight underneath the dress.

50. Nice dress buh No....

51. Nice dress buh No....

52. Uhm no, not decent! Linda, you didn't say if YOU would rock it!

53. She said only ladies view...before all this busy body guys will start commenting like one aboki from my side.......to answer the question..yes only in am a model or the naked side is covered.

•••••QUEENMAYA•••••

54. Never. Even as a single girl, I won't.

55. Not bad . i wud if am mad though

56. See name na, "Atelier Versace
    SS15 couture half-naked black cut-away dress " umu nwaanyi!!

57. Its not African, if anybody try am 4 Africa, na serious shading d person go get. Linda take note!

58. Its not African, if anybody try am 4 Africa, na serious shading d person go get. Linda take note!

59. Its not African, if anybody try am 4 Africa, na serious shading d person go get. Linda take note!

60. Its not African, if anybody try am 4 Africa, na serious shading d person go get. Linda take note!

61. Wats d difference btw dis nd wat Tiwa wore for her wanted video

62. SMH the Indian way! This I can only rock for ma hubby's eyes only.

Linda how market?

63. I get parent now! Linda 2dy is moi buyday ooohh.Check ur mail.

64. Sure linda I will rock it!!JC

65. NaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaH our moda eve sef don cover her nakedness

66. umm linda d correct questions first is CAN you? cos aint nobody tryn see all ur asun pot belly rockn dis.

67. Of course they will all in order to gain our attention ⚠................................Rydar things

68. Tiwa savaged wore it so no big deal yasss.....I'll let my girl wear it

69. OMG!!! No no no
    This is nakedness and as a good christain you not allowed to dress like dat becouse it not proper
    Brailydia

70. Yes, I can. In the house. My husband will never let cross the front door. Lol

71. Nice 1 it looks dandy me likey...

72. Nooo. Tiwa Savage might. She wore something similar for her music video.

73. No, God forbids this. Our body is the temple of God.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

74. HELL NO......................

75. I dey craz? Do u know what baffles me a times wit ds der nonsense dress, will I call it fashion? Is de huge amount of money they spend in sowing or buying it.

76. No beauty added to her body, but made her look lik a....... well, comment reserved.

77. oh hoops

78. Am a classY woman with dignity, ds is trashy display in public

79. Am a classY woman with dignity, ds is trashy display in public

80. she slayed the outfit bou i dare not wear it!!

81. Replies
    1. Didn't Tiwa wear something like this once in a music video

82. Nt a bad outfit doe, jst dat it'l bcum pieces b4 u get bck 2 ur house. P.S dnt wear if ur passing d market n u no get motor *side eyes*

83. i dont know about the outfit but i would definitely wear that girl like a blanket

84. No no and hell no

85. I personally am not comfortable with showing skin (not even shorts yo!), so its a no for me.

86. What dress.....LOL

Show her how much you love her with www.niwibi.com

87. OVER TO THE LADIES.....AKA.....FLIP

88. naaahhhhh. it will do justice on a size like her.

89. Still has beautiful body.. And she's a mother! Thumbs up

90. I cant but i see Rihanna in it. She's one brave lady.

91. IF YOUR FAT dont even dare it it should be limited to skinny and supermodel women

92. I tink is strictly for d celebrities.

93. Ermmm really thinking about it. *pensive

94. My eyes shall never behold iniquity

95. Do u have to be Naked to be called sexy?? SMH. #24C2086A

96. Never, except in the bedroom with my husband.