Ladies, would you wear this outfit out? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 January 2015

Ladies, would you wear this outfit out? (photos)

Top model Jourdan Dunn rocked this Atelier Versace SS15 couture half-naked black cut-away dress at last Sunday's Paris Fashion Week show. ladies, would you rock this dress?

169 comments:

I like

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Bcos of wah? Fashion?..... God forbid bad tin.
Davido's GF

Hell No!

I will run from any lady that wear this outfit out.

***ECHOMASS***

Most def

Is cool bt no no

NO. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

No Thanks

Mi said...

Its a NO NO

mikkyjanec said...

Nah only them fit wear am.

I CAN, ONLY IN THE BED ROOM.Y WIL I PUT IN ON IN A PUBLIC PLACE WEN AM NOT MAD

Didn't somebody already wear something like this?! Ummm the girl from Thor?

www.glowyshoe.com said...

i cant rock this ooo

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

becckyd said...

Looking nice.

Is cool bt no no

Yesooooooooooo

Not gd at all. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

BlaQchinny said...

Nope!!!!

BlaQchinny said...

Nope!!!!

Chai. In mama P voice.

Looks good on her!

BLAQ said...

Hell NO, wen I no dey crase

If my boo likes it, why not.sexy af!

No ma😌

linda thankyu dont mention....i dash u

missvee

Its a NO NO

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Cutest Babe said...

rock for wetin kwanu.....

Folashade Idowu said...

i no go fit

That's the same thing Tiwa Savage wore in her music video wanted. It's just for runway and music video.

Mystique said...

Never! My body isn't for the world to c! It is the temple of God.

Nah Linda i'll pass .Thank you

Dis is crazy outfit for crying out loud...

If any of d ladies say YES that means she is a PROSTITUTE and DECENCY is far frm her...

This is my own view.

If any of d ladies say YES that means she is a PROSTITUTE and DECENCY is far frm her...

This is my own view.

Lead us not into temptation... Ooo

In dis nijah! No thanks haba you want my father to disown me & dis inherit me sef join lol!!!

This is my own view.

African Barbie said...

I can't,never ever, but it looks gud on Tiwa on her WANTED video.

In dis nijah! No thanks haba you want my father to disown me & dis inherit me sef join lol!!!

I wouldn't abeg! Cos I got class!

Editor said...

Looking forward to seeing you people's comments regarding this

out of the bedroom or out of the bathroom? (rhetorical question)

faceless said...

Of course!!! but dats only if u have the right body

I def would. It's way better than wat Tiwa wore in her "wanted" video.

faceless said...

Of course!! Bt dats only if u have the body for it tho

CatWalk With PAT said...

we are going back garden of eden

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

NoPe

Yes yes yes Linda

FOLARIN• said...

I can see J.lo wearing this......

For what

felicia said...

nah

i love you linda

inmyopinion said...

gwyneth paltrow already wore something similar,so this is not exactly new.

Michael said...

Half clothed and Naked

ILcity's Finest

Michael said...

Half clothed half Naked

ILcity's Finest

Question for the ladies

Fashionista.

Absolutely rubbish.

Olajumoke said...

Isnt this the same dree that Tiwa Savage wore in her "wanted"video that gave her so much lashing. She even wore her skin colour

Nope am nt mad

Beautiful... But future spouse, Don't try this...

I dig this.... but won't allow ma boo wear this out

NO MA!

VERULE Says-yep. "Beautifu is life""

Fashion madness

Wat do expect 4rm a bitch

God she is beaitifull....... I love the dress though.....

Wat do expect 4rm a bitch

dont like it so much

Wat do u expect 4rm a bitch

I will love my Bae 2 rock it tight. This ain't no ordinary thot wear, Ish's a Classic thot wear.

Not too bad..,not to compared to kim's nudity. Nothing is new again in obodo oyibo...The only new thing now am expecting to see is President Obama in a press conference naked..

Hmmmm na woooo

The question should be.....mad ladies can u wear this.......ladies of nowadays wear this shit yo Church self

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Lolz, Black Angel tins

The question should be.....mad ladies can u wear this.......ladies of nowadays wear this shit yo Church self

There r things that r contrary to our culture. So we supposed to have Limit as to what we copy frm d western world.... Is so pathetic wat our ladies wear out there sometimes....

I wish I have the body,i will definitly rock it.

Nope....

I dey mad

nay

linda tiwa don wear am nah.......

#secret admirer

Ask seyi shay

Juliebabe said...

I won't

pretty cool dress,buh no I can't rock it,unless I will wear camisole and tight underneath the dress.

L.A said...

Nice dress buh No....

Nah
FACEOFLIB

L.A said...

Nice dress buh No....

Abdul Mk said...

lols... jst saying

Hell NO!!!!!!!

Inside Out said...

Nooooo

Uhm no, not decent! Linda, you didn't say if YOU would rock it!

She said only ladies view...before all this busy body guys will start commenting like one aboki from my side.......to answer the question..yes only in am a model or the naked side is covered.

•••••QUEENMAYA•••••

Princess G said...

Never. Even as a single girl, I won't.

Nah, i'll pass

Not bad . i wud if am mad though

Irrational_paul said...

See name na, "Atelier Versace
SS15 couture half-naked black cut-away dress " umu nwaanyi!!

Its not African, if anybody try am 4 Africa, na serious shading d person go get. Linda take note!

Would totally rock it

It's cute

#Abbytohxoft

Wats d difference btw dis nd wat Tiwa wore for her wanted video

Americannah said...

SMH the Indian way! This I can only rock for ma hubby's eyes only.

Linda how market?

Oluwaseyifunmiakin said...

Never

I get parent now! Linda 2dy is moi buyday ooohh.Check ur mail.

Sure linda I will rock it!!JC

shollymama said...

NaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaH our moda eve sef don cover her nakedness

umm linda d correct questions first is CAN you? cos aint nobody tryn see all ur asun pot belly rockn dis.

Of course they will all in order to gain our attention ⚠................................Rydar things

Tiwa savaged wore it so no big deal yasss.....I'll let my girl wear it

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

OMG!!! No no no
This is nakedness and as a good christain you not allowed to dress like dat becouse it not proper
Brailydia

Zükk3i said...

Yes, I can. In the house. My husband will never let cross the front door. Lol

nope

Nice 1 it looks dandy me likey...

Cynthia Iyede said...

Never!

Nooo. Tiwa Savage might. She wore something similar for her music video.

No, God forbids this. Our body is the temple of God.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

Deedee said...

HELL NO......................

No way

Chidinma Grace said...

No no no no noooooooooo!

I dey craz? Do u know what baffles me a times wit ds der nonsense dress, will I call it fashion? Is de huge amount of money they spend in sowing or buying it.

No beauty added to her body, but made her look lik a....... well, comment reserved.

oh hoops

CHYNELL said...

Am a classY woman with dignity, ds is trashy display in public

CHYNELL said...

Am a classY woman with dignity, ds is trashy display in public

bgirl said...

Never

women asnwer

Riketoke said...

she slayed the outfit bou i dare not wear it!!

Hmmm na wa oooo

Maka y?

It's a no no for me...

What dis men

NO.

Nt a bad outfit doe, jst dat it'l bcum pieces b4 u get bck 2 ur house. P.S dnt wear if ur passing d market n u no get motor *side eyes*

win said...

No , thank you.

Nah

I cant o

Didn't Tiwa wear something like this once in a music video

For wetin now??...

i dont know about the outfit but i would definitely wear that girl like a blanket

No no and hell no

Amy N. said...

I personally am not comfortable with showing skin (not even shorts yo!), so its a no for me.

Sam Sam said...

What dress.....LOL

Show her how much you love her with www.niwibi.com

OVER TO THE LADIES.....AKA.....FLIP

naaahhhhh. it will do justice on a size like her.

chio said...

I will wear with pleasure!!!

chillysauce said...

Still has beautiful body.. And she's a mother! Thumbs up

CAPITAL NO

Neeta said...

I cant but i see Rihanna in it. She's one brave lady.

Wht is beautiful abt dis?

No would feel naked

IF YOUR FAT dont even dare it it should be limited to skinny and supermodel women

I tink is strictly for d celebrities.

Y won't u allow ur babe to wear it,if she is olosho y not...but can allow ur daughter to wear it?

Dash Kim k, she would love it. Agbaya. iya oshi

Y won't u allow ur babe to wear it,if she is olosho y not...but can allow ur daughter to wear it?

NOOO!

NOOO!

Ermmm really thinking about it. *pensive

My eyes shall never behold iniquity

Do u have to be Naked to be called sexy?? SMH. #24C2086A

winnie said...

I like, but wudnt rock it

Never, except in the bedroom with my husband.

prettiyz said...

No

so rocking it

Babe said...

No way

As for me, no.