Ladies talk glamour on 'Baileys Boutique' with Stephanie Coker and Fade Ogunro | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 January 2015

Ladies talk glamour on 'Baileys Boutique' with Stephanie Coker and Fade Ogunro

How did you usher in the new year with the girls? How did you toast to your fabulous ladies? What trend should you stay away from this year? Sure we all buy aso ebi, but how do you rock yours? Do you just wear it for that one occasion and that’s it? What are your best red carpet tricks?

These and many more have been covered on the 3rd season of the Baileys Boutique radio show, inspiring women to be at their very best. This week we will have the young and highly talented DJ Cuppy on the show, and we will be finding out more about her and her inspirations and aspirations.  

Join the very beautiful Stephanie Coker and fashionista Fade Ogunro who are on hand to anchor the Baileys Boutique show every Friday from 8.30pm to 9.00pm on Beat 99.9FM. The show is produced by Hauwa Mukan. 

Why don’t you listen in this week and be that contributor we have been looking for? Call in on 08102650209 or  join the conversation on @baileysnigeria on instagram and Baileys Nigeria on Facebook. 

Baileys Boutique Radio… we’ve got our finger on the pulse of everything fabulous!
#herestous

32 comments:

1. Nice. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

1. Young chaps doing great for themselves.

2. Nice one...
    Thumbs up to d ladies.

Nice pix.

3. I like Stephanie Coker.. Why? I can't tell, I just like her from a distance tho'

1. She's lovely I guess.
      Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
      BV HookUps

4. Am sorry ohh but Fade is really ugly

1. Pls show yourself

Hater oshi

Am sure u are one failed OAP with no swag or recognition

2. Looool! U had to be sorry! Cos that's not true! She might not know how to dress to suit her body type. But u can't call her ugly! She's far from that she's pretty, she's good looking.

5. Uhmmm, ok. Seen and heard.

6. Nice one

Beat FM....make una do get television channel ooo.....need to see dem girls Live

Their voices alone make one melt

7. Wait linda, seems d show is anchored by 3 pple, why dnt we ve d 3rd gals name?

8. Pretty women

9. Stephanie always lookin stunny.

10. Fade always looking gud. Linda take note!

11. Fade always looking gud. Linda take note!

12. Fade always looking gud. Linda take note!

13. Fade always looking gud. Linda take note!

14. Will love to watch it cux of DJ cuppy...the babe fine.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Who are all this once abeg.....

16. I'm sorry, but most Yoruba women are not fine at all!!! Brazilian wigs and shit can only take you so far!!!

1. SHUT UP and send us your address and we the people of LIB would send you our used hair so you could have a feel of what such hair feels like.

17. @rosenkrantz loool,some are still okay,buh generally they are not that pretty,thats y they bleach thier senses out..e.g 1 famous presenter who juz celebrated her 1yr aniversary,#Edo girls rock,tho sme still de bleach too o.na only stephanie fyne 4 here Fade and d oda chic WoWo#fact

18. These low lives that say just about anything that comes to their peanut brains are the best arguments against freedom of speech

19. Stephanie Coker and her overbearing phonetics.

20. Dis Steph fine sha