Kanu Nwankwo sets up photo studio, modeling agency | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 January 2015

Kanu Nwankwo sets up photo studio, modeling agency

Iconic Nigerian former international footballer Kanu Nwankwo has set up a studio on Allen, Ikeja called Papilo Studios where they do everything from photo shoots, to book albums, and video production. They also have a music studio there. They are operating from a massive building in Ikeja.

Papilo, as he's fondly called, has also opened a modeling agency called Papilo Modeling Agency and interested ladies and men can go for an audition next Saturday January 30th at the studio on 86, Allen Avenue, Ikeja.

80 comments:

1. Wow. That's great. Never thought this guy could be this flexible and versatile. Kudos to him.

2. Papilo one day I no say u go make us proud lol..... Nice one boss #onelovefromsnow#

2. Another way of creating employment

3. The hustle is real! nice one Papilo

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

4. We will just call it his side show!

5. Nice one; Papilo the business man..

6. hello linda he already signed me in
    #LIBBOO

7. hello linda he already signed me in
    #LIBBOO

8. Nice one; Papilo the business man..

9. Such a good guy. Always on d look to help ppl out. This d kind of ppl we so dearly need in dis grt Nation. Keep it up Boss. God bless u.

10. Awww.he looks cool.

11. Awww.he looks cool.

12. This is delightfully fantastic! Hope we can afford the photo studio oh!

13. Nice investment.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

14. Nice man... Wen u come to benin then...

15. Good one papillo, the hustle continues!

16. The legend doing legendary achievement...congrats to him
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

17. Not bad at all. Nice one. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

18. Good business.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

19. Nice one Papilo, keep doing wot you do. Linda take note!

20. Nice one Papilo, keep doing wot you do. Linda take note!

21. Nice one Papilo, keep doing wot you do. Linda take note!

22. Nice one Papilo, keep doing wot you do. Linda take note!

23. Nice initiative

"Heaven on earth!!!! Wonders without end, that's my new realm"

24. He needs a good graphics designer...

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No tym for dulling, money must be made.. Congrat dude bigger yu i pray.....

26. hmm all biziness d ministry is moving. all d best tho

27. It a nice work hmm how about Kalu Nwankwo's hearth foundation never. Heard about it no more ???

28. Nice bro..Abia..!

#Linda's give away

29. That's nice, God bless your biz

30. MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Sounds very interesting.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

31. *yaaaaawns*
    Nt interested modelling in 9ja is Fucked up

32. Congrats to him
    Its a welcomed development.

Okoro upgraded**

33. Modelling??? Hmmm, ur looking 4 means 2 break up wt ya wife abi? Ok Nah

34. All hail the king.
    King Kanu Nwankwo.
    Legend of our time.

35. First of all he need to cut of those corn rolls he have on his this is no longer 1998. how can a good looking guy like him should have that on his head.

36. This is good. I like guys that are entrepreneurial oriented. Way to go Papilo.

37. All hail the king.
    King Kanu Nwankwo.
    Legend of our time.

38. Venturing into full time business

*oparoescalade*

39. Venturing into full time business

*oparoescalade*

40. Venturing into full time business

*oparoescalade*

41. Its good to invest others should take note!!!

42. i just like this guy,not just that he has a football feet,he also has a business mogul brain.
    The Lumdy Blog Review|Check out: Africa's Female Celebrities with the most bootlicious 2015

43. Wow very interesting nice one

44. really cool, this is in addition to his really nice hotel

45. Good 4 him....you wan start modelling agency abeg ooo dos models can be so tempting you know....madam dey ouz ooo

46. Jane, Juliet and John

47. I have been thinking about setting up a photo shoot. I want to get some pictures taken, and I think that it would be a good idea to find a photo studio like this. I really like the various pictures that he has, because it is a nice variety. Hopefully I can find a good studio near me that can do good pictures! http://starrstreetstudios.com/photos/

48. Papilo well done, I almost forgot this name, but with this I can't anymore, this is a good one Pipilo.

49. So cool, why only lagos for the audition

50. Rich people r wise, they keep on investing.

51. this is actually nice and a form of job opportunity, please let him do that modelling auditions again, please please

52. this is actually nice and a form of job opportunity, please let him do that modelling auditions again, please please