Julius Agwu's wife shares pic from the first day they met in 2000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 January 2015

Julius Agwu's wife shares pic from the first day they met in 2000

According to Julius Agwu's wife, Ibiere, it was at this wedding in 2000 they met for the first time. She was the bridesmaid and Julius was the MC at the wedding. They dated for years and got married in 2008. They have two children.

154 comments:

1. Look at Okey Bakassi!!1 Damn!!! Money is GOOD

2. See Julius in Coat. Lol
    Time and patience are virtues

1. So true oh but men that coat na die lmaoo

3. See how time fly first to comment lol

Lib ugegbe

4. Julius looked like the spirit behind this harmattan.
    Money goodoo!

1. You and him who is finer? You people need to see this bonario guy, he's fearfully ugly. Black and ugly.

2. Lmaoo abeg send us a link to follow so we too go see bona hehehehehs

5. I hope Julius is not sick cos of recent he looks malnourished. Linda use dis comment buy shoe. Linda take note!

6. Omo see julius suit you go fear now and OK Bakassi with his spider glass.. LMAO.. Big boys levels. lol

7. Julius looks funny there.Nice thing they got married

8. Lol Julius Agwu's coat Though lol

9. See Julius Agwu hair as e twist finish, LMAO. ThankGod for money ooo

10. >>>> awww, good for her. <<<<

11. See julius looking so serious

12. Awwwww......#epic# lol

13. Hehhehehhehe look at Okay Bakassi, they've really come a long way

14. choi....... Owu na Bastard!! see Mr Julius d Genius!! hehehehe...God Is GOOD!!

15. Then, these cloths were in vogue. Hehehe

16. Julius Agwa looking like one Nsukka localised man.....#no offence o#
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

17. Na dis kain tori dem I dey like read.

18. Lol, the pix will bring back memories

19. Lol, the pix will bring back memories

20. I love this. wish u guys more years of bliss. But chei! money gud ooo, see Julius those days, though didn't change much. #owudays

21. De look tattered.....hungry even

22. What a bridesmaid COSTUME lol

23. Julius making Okey bakassi feel like a giant.

24. Awww! Love story. Congrats to her.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

25. Alright oh! We clap for you. Is that okay for you? *yawn*.

26. Awww...cute. Cheers to them ladies that refuse to wait and watch their man grow..

27. Let me go and do Thanksgiving on there behalf

28. Total transformation

29. Kai! See Julius and him coat abeg!

30. U go fear glasses now hahaa nice though

31. Memories... The sweetest gift to mankind!

32. I'm glad they finally made it to the altar. HML

33. seeeee COAT, things have really changed for this guy.

34. Eyaa,congrats to them..many more happy years!

35. back then

36. Lovely, buh dis her bridal wear sha...so hilarious

37. Thank God for the success of ur relationship. May u continue to go strong.

38. Hmmn..... I gues he shuld b thankful 2d couple for Eva

#TeeBabson# Comenting tru Infinix Zero.

39. Haahahahaha......dis picture funny die! Jisos!!! Days of little beginning!!!
    Eyahhhhh!
    Only a good?real man would appreciate his woman 4 standing by him all tru d trying years!! not wen d money starts flowing in, he looks 4 a more befitting woman.

Moral of pic: MEN LEARN!!!! IT PAYS 2 BE GOOD!

40. interesting.......

41. interesting.......

42. Awww...good memory

43. Good memories

44. #memories of d heart.

45. awwww.....
    OK...NEXT

46. All of them look hungry ( meemee).

47. Sick woman...see the maid he married

1. You are an idiot. A big fool!! Linda, pls send this fowl a caution or warning or something!!! Pleasssseeee!! Dumb ass!!

48. Lol, how time flies. Money good oo.

49. Chai, money good ohhhh. Abeg e. See as money don wash this man.

50. Nice one...... d pix tho...can't stop laughing.

51. Hahahahahah,money is good o,see Julius Agwu's coat.lol

52. Hahahaha very funny... They both look naïve here. Tnk God for the gift of 'money'
    ***SUGAR***

53. Ok oo! God continue to keep them in IJN!

54. I also see Okey bakassi o. Good 4 dem. Kemi Kane

55. MR EDDY said.
    No be small thing.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

56. During d days of hunger and brokenness

57. life is beautiful.........gudluck 2 dem
    #dion

58. Happy many more years together

59. MY AUNTY!!! LOL Aunty Uzunma!!

60. Woow it's good to see people who av been together for years end up together

61. I think is the will of God for them to be meet and get married.

62. Hehehehehhe see julius agwu coat like mr ibu own

63. ....Change is definitely the constant thing in life......This is true Money Change!!!

64. wow patience really is a virtue...#Chizzy says so...Lib addict

65. Such is life. It has a very long way to go. Congrat once again

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

66. Julius is a joke. See him and his coat. Hahaha........ But God loves humble beginnings. What if the wife had made shakara then. She would have blame herself for dat. Lovely couple. May God continually bless their union.

67. They all look so innocent and young.

Julius Agwu has d same old short look up to date while d wife is all grown up and beautiful.

Hw times flies.

68. So hungry looking

69. wedding dae go on..mc dae eye chief brides maid..lol..dat ha attire no b here oo...Nah panya!

70. Wow
    They have come a long way o

71. 8 years relationship before they got married, hummm you are lucky.

72. awwwwwww...... datz really nice.....dis pix na real funny pix, see Julius suit and glasses....lol

73. Who will ever believe that Julius was ever look fresher than that nw. He looks like a Christmas goat dere, like a JJC. Lol!!! It's gud though

74. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Juliys agwu face nobi here i swear.....

75. lol..that suit has a million buttons

76. Interesting..he looks like a boy here

77. Dated for 8 wat?Dem try ooo i no fit.Congrats to dem

78. this is the real throw back picture.
    bolateethole.blogspot.com

79. Hmm Tbt toh bad gan!

80. Happy many more years . Love u two

81. Happy married life

82. Hahaha #Surulere tingz#Nice Lol

83. They built each other up real well

84. Wow dis is soo sweet and cool. Wishing you many more happy married life ahead.

85. Choi!!! Happy they're where they r now. Dis nah real TBT pic

86. The other. In the. Pic looks lik Okey bakassi

87. how time fly, how money changes your looks