Jim Iyke's funny message to men who will attempt to kiss his photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Jim Iyke's funny message to men who will attempt to kiss his photo

Lol. I trust some guys would have attempted to kiss him through their phones...be warned!

140 comments:

Not funny

The shade tho

Hmmmmmmm

What is he trying to pull@?
Question for him to answer some other time.

I love you Jimmy #mwah mwah mwah

Gbam! Every thing now has an app!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Programmed indeed....

lolzzzzzzzzz......boils nd blisters.....which guy wanna kiss U..funny

Stipid man, u think say u fine, idat.

lol! no go marry!

##GodblessNigeria

Neks said...

>>> LMAO, what a message to faggots. <<<<

Anything 4 attention....

soso said...

Gays av U heard?

show us the route hat this train plys.............

yukkk.. for what?!

Keep ur rude lips dia.

obiora said...

And that was supposed to be funny? Enyia zuzupu.

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Funny Dude

Nexxxtttttttttttt

Lmao
Kiss wat

Only gay will kiss Jim Iyke's photo.

***ECHOMASS***

The message is for the gay men

David Iyke said...

So linda do you think that you got some homos/gays in your blog? why do you expect men to kiss a man's pic in your blog?shit happens!

Plz where is Onyx? Been long I saw him.
Just looking after a brother.

Oh pls get off your high high horse and put those ugly lips away!!!

cyntilating said...

whereis ur babe na....i gat mine to kiss

Okoko! disgusting I must say. Sidon dia dey for teenager

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Lool..funny dude

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Jim iyke please marry Linda.

Lol, no b only boil & blisters. Ekpenta go flow. Linda take note!

Seun A. said...

What is so special about your lips Jim Iyke? Park well joor and stop seeking for attention!

ABEG HE SHOULD DIX HIS DIRTY LIPZ ND GO ND REST,LETZ HEAR WORD
DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

Please he should go and rest biko his lips ain't sexy mtcheew #onelovefromsnow#

Mr G said...

Me it is the ladies that want to kiss him i pity sef. See lips like ganda

Jim park well jare. Ur mates done marry finish with kids u still d here d form sexy. Eye go soon clear u wen d time comes.

Gentletee said...

Lol. Over to you attempted kissers!

Sergio Frankie said...

Lmfao. Still, some men ll try to and even kiss the photo. Him no try sha. Homophobic quote in a funny way. #acceptance.

Crazy Dude...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Lol, queer quys and twinks take note.

Be glad for God has put you in a high position but don't rubbish the wonderful privilege. 2 Tim 2:15. @Bishop_Dammy

Lol, you put it on display, why reserve it for just women?

Kiss who?? Mtcheeeeew....#madness

Lmaoo..very funny..no be only kiss sef..they may wank too...........................#KingOfKings #6God

Catwalk With Pat said...

Jim be giving yourself hope ooo

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

He is an idiot! Who would want to kiss his bloody fat lips, that looks like a fowl's behind

Are u sure u re not inviting them indirectly? Cos e don tey I dey suspect you o

@Sophia Stephen

Loftus dude said...

if wishes were horses, i wld use those harmattan ravaged lips to scrub my bathroom floor.
@Jim, there r a thousand and one better male lips to kiss arnd naija. urs doesnt even pop up on my reserve list, so take a chill pill.

Now dats not funny

Chynell said...

Lol. I bet Libers are 'most' guilty.
#chynell#

Malaysiame said...

Lol kpomo mouth

Everything Rosham said...

Se his gboko lips

Everything Rosham said...

Se his gboko lips

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Bobo eh to fine gaan

Hmmmmm

Very funny,but wot is de meaning of these post?na waooo

CHERRY said...

Its not attractive jor!

Lol!!

jobless tin

Lol... cute lips. not sexy enough to lure me

Jeez see his lips..nt even attractive sef

o dikwa egwu...lol, i wish am a man sef, lemme see wah happens

missvee

Hahahahahaha Jim Iyke, funny you.

Some women wouldn't kiss you sef...lol

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

That picture gives me the shivers - not the good kind. The absolute hibbie hobbies!
Pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

I tout dis guy lost all his demons once upon a time...via synagogue

Lmaooo.... Some guys must still do the undo.... Lolx....

You are my best actor Jim when it comes to flaunting

Fool!

Can't help d laff, kiss fire!

seunLondon said...

Funny man #SeunLondon

na yeye dey worry am, with him ashy lips !! hian

Ziggyflex said...

#Straightnigga all the way.dem boyz hola.

Funny him...hamattan lips indeed. Who on his right senses will kiss this kinda lips....its for low life gay dude to kiss
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

lolzzz

lol...

LOL...

only onyx godwin gay ass mofo retard will attempt dis ;)

MR EDDY said.
Lol. Kiss Jim? On when am under the influence of heroine.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Funny guy

Nice glasses tho

I hear

His lips tho.me likey

Which guy will want to kiss his pix hmm maybe Onyx! Whoops sorry dude lol!!!

Which guy will want to kiss his pix hmm maybe Onyx! Whoops sorry dude Onyx my guy!!!

Ta, does blistered lips

Which guy will want to kiss his pix hmm maybe Onyx! Whoops sorry dude Onyx my guy!!!

Lmao

#abbytohxoft

dude is so full of himself, ish

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

LMAO!!!....
Davido's GF

this ugly ass nigger should go and marry instead of looking for ladies to kiss him. Kiss him indeed.....mtcheeeeeeewwwwwwwww.

We girls ain't digging the lips too
Shaaaarrap

U no even sabi spell techno....they will soon sue u

U don marry....u get work at all

He is fine. U anonymous pig

Jeni_zee said...

Y does he tink a man Wud want to kiss d picture? Abeg fly

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Na wa o, see beef o, pple can lie, like dey won't die 2 kiss d lips, anyways Jim me b crushing on you 4 a very very long tome. #lindagiveawayonmymind

WORD

Shot fire.. Lol @ where is onyx!!! -@Abduldang

Jim iyke, what is ur problem ???

Make up to #30,000 a week from your home by helping advertising company rebroadcast their link. Follow this link-

http://Earningloot.biz/?reflink=uyiosa

ElsieNene said...

LMAO! what's up with him & Nadia?

Jade said...

Not my cuppa tea. I won't even sit on it. Nope,definitely not my cup of tea

School has resumed...onyx has gone back.

You are homophobic Jim Iyke because you a closeted gay man on the DL. Shame on you , we know your type hoodrat

Oga you are not making sense atall,is that ur defence.why calling out your follow gays.smelling dry lips

Kettle Calling The Pot Black. He Better Not read this blog or else he go just faint

jaybeyblu said...

Haba!!!! Below d belt

Ur sarcasm is out of this world. Linda is Onyx mother so she shld know his whereabout. Lol

Muahhhhh! Lol

Ewwww girl take a chill pill

Lol. E be like say you don cram the whole bible

At alll

Unattractive nd dry lips.....nt sexy so who wan kiss am

Chop Chop said...

Isn't boils n blisters on lip indicates sign of Hep disease?

Ifeanyi gobo said...

think I just threw up a little in my mouth. even as a straight girl I'd rather kiss Linda than that thing in front of his face.

Donald said...

D baba fine sha only say he gets cocky a lot

Linda are you sure dt isn't what u want?

What is this
Longgggggg hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Nothing sexy about the lips joor. He should stop highing himself.

SWILL MARTIN said...

He's just tryna be relevant#***yawns

DaBabe said...

Tell him!

Nah,

Leo Jazzy said...

Well.......Jim iyk is a cool and nice niqqa; i lyk him follow me on IG if u wanna know whos LEO JAZZY Baddest instagram handle is @leojazzy

Be waiting........

Abeg let this grand pa go and marry and stop disturbing people. See his weed infested lips. I don't like this guy @ all. His movies are always dry.

I saw you Jimmy at Transcorp way out you in. You act like ain't give a fcuk. You bitching like u hard like those home shit lame mojos u been acting. U aint seen shit. Go fall off like mission impossible if u kno u wanna act. Now ur big shits hit the fan. U Ebola case.

We still have straight men!

oti yawere

DeeD25 said...

He should go sit on his grandmother's kitchen stool! #girlBye

shadybyte said...

lol

Miz behave said...

no go marry

chi_ special said...

So funny dat I 4gt 2 laff.