I'm not 37! Get your facts right - Eniola Badmus | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 January 2015

I'm not 37! Get your facts right - Eniola Badmus

The actress took to twitter to slam rumours that she's way older than 37...

150 comments:

1. Whoshehelp?????

1. Then tell those who wanna know how old U re......

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

2. Go sit down jor. #FatLady

3. And why are they trying to know her age? Amebo people, Linda 'em people...lol.

4. Honest advise? Hit the gym for the sake of your health in the future.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

5. She is more than 40 joor

6. Rubbish!!!

Dis doesn't worth any attention@all.
      Dis granny claiming wht I don't knw.

When she tell us her age, then it worth hitting d news.

7. This bitch at least 45

8. Of course. This woman should be in her late twenties. The fatness made her look older than her age. That's what fat does.

9. Abegi make u na leave am joor. She's sad

2. Whoshehelp?????

1. Nigerians just carry pple matter for head like gala sellers,how does her age consine anybody? Does u knowing put food on ur table?add money to ur acct? Smh

2. How people stress their lives for nothing.. Smh

3. Nothing should be hidden about age, after all these naija celebs always wanna be like Hollywood colleagues so broadcast ur age to your fans

3. Whoshehelp?????

1. Ask her wella bro....who u help? U get ur age I get my age....WHO U HELP????

2. Dis aboki na real wafi guy oo lol who she help hahahahahahahahaha

4. Replies
    1. Madam,stop being lazy.loose some weight,maybe we can believe you.

2. Her size is got nothing to do with anybody. Everybody no fit be toothpick. Quit hating haters.

3. Na person fault say U look 40. Why u dey vex say dem call u 35. Women too fear age sha.

5. Please use ur age $ receive Oscar.

6. Please use ur age $ receive Oscar.

7. Please use ur age $ receive Oscar.

1. Age is nothing but numbers. Gbogbo biz girl live your life like a queen.

Vote GEJ.

2. Stop asking us to vote GEJ! Ha-ha, what is who wahala! Must we vote him?? *mtschew*... lammies

8. So, how old are you then. Lol

9. SHIT.....the ""F"" i made today was 37...what a coincidence...... But that woman is up to 47 now......why is she lying

10. SHIT.....the ""F"" i made today was 37...what a coincidence...... But that woman is up to 47 now......why is she lying

11. Well she sure look older dan 37.... Buh beautiful all d same.
    Davido's GF

12. Eyaaa I feel ur pain. Who r dis dudes doing dis to u dearie? Anyways don't mind dem God pass dem............

13. Orobo model ..... how old are you?

***ECHOMASS***

14. Hahahahaha . everyone with him palaver. Na somebody's age come be your headache now. Na was oh!!!!. Idleness things

15. Lol. She really has time, who cares if she is 37 or 40 'sigh' #onelovefromsnow#

16. Lol..Who cares sef

1. As in ehh!! She shd only care if she can use their opinion to buy her air ticket!!

17. Lol. Where are we going to get the facts from nw?

18. Bukikikiki.....yet eniola was born 1976....ok naa....akpa akpu!

1. Enyia ina ezuzu ezuzu. Enny maje aiye e lo joor.

19. You are not 37?! Na hin your face strong like this?!

20. In situations like this., just let your yea be yea! Simple.. keep working diligently.. it is well. 2 thess 3:10. @Bishop_Dammy

21. Lol, Then how old is she!
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

22. Is she saying she's younger than that??? Lolz, buh she looks 45 oooo... No offence maam, she should better hit d gym o

23. i love the way u rock ur plus size.. well u can always declear u age, to stop the assumptions.

24. Is she saying she's younger than that??? Lolz, buh she looks 45 oooo... No offence maam, she should better hit d gym o

25. Ok...we hear...
    y she is afraid of ageing?!!..

26. please ooO!!!!! she's 27 not 37! stop adding to her age abeg! no spoil her market o.

LezRock via old itel mobile

27. I REALLY LOVE THIS LADY.ESPECIALLY THE BAD CHARACTERS SHE PLAYS....AKA....ENIOLA BADMUST

28. ladies and that number called age. i dnt see anything wrong with 37. she looks reat to me. if people don't wanna get it right, damn them.
    she looks wonderful.

29. Younger Linda younger

1. If she's younger than that then she best lose weight cud she ain't aging well

30. Madam lindy...that means she's not up to 37, read the caption well...
    peace

31. Common she doesn't even look 37, she shld be way younger like 32, 33

32. Ernnie,any age wey you be,you are beautifull inside out.
    Ignore the stupid side talks!

33. Well, fat can add age to someone's age.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

34. bae dont mind them,..aprocos

via LIB READER

35. Old mama trying to form young; why don't you tell us your real age

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe no blame them ur size cause am... Lmaoo...

37. Is not bloggers faults is your fault,your weight is adding to your age,do something about it

38. Don't blame anybody dear Enny, na your size make people dey think say you don old. Linda take note!

39. Is it because she is fat
    Naija na wa for una o

40. Don't blame anybody dear Enny, na your size make people dey think say you don old. Linda take note!

41. Don't blame anybody dear Enny, na your size make people dey think say you don old. Linda take note!

42. Don't blame anybody dear Enny, na your size make people dey think say you don old. Linda take note!

43. Errmmm leave this girl alone ooo

44. These days, everyone is 30. Just claim 30 too dear.

45. She's not 37 indeed but she's close. She went to the same school with my cousin and they were really close (kinda partners in crime) and that cousin of mine is close to 37

46. She shouldn't be hiding her age if really she's not 37. Madam stop bragging and tell people your real age.

47. Weda u r 12 or 120yrs, it won't add 2 me n it won't deduct 4rm me. Ur age ur business. #happyweds

48. She actually looks older than 37. Oh well.

49. I actually thought she was 41. Fat is bad.

50. She is a young lady,u guys should look clearly into tat face,she just have much fat around tat is y,she look tat age.

51. Aunty elo senpeh.

U are 38

52. How old are you maami???

53. She looks 18 sef...

54. People sha, what will they gain from her age. Busy bodies

55. But madam.... u look way older than 37 na...

56. I ain't worried people's age cux when your mates start growing grey hairs you must surely acquire your own grey car.....

•••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

57. Often tyms plus size peeps appear older than their age, I like Eniola, she is big, bold n beautiful...

58. Mke una free her na, even if she b 57 how e tk concern una na, phewwww naija una amebo too much o..

59. Suarez bite somebody........Ewo lo kanmi?

60. only jobless pple will do such.......................#KingOfKings #6God

61. THEY ARE JUDGING WITH YOUR STATURE NAH,YOU LOOK LIKE A 40YEAR OLD WOMAN SEF.

bolateethole.blogspot.com

62. Truth is, even if u were up to 37 or more it won't add flesh to my skin. So no point jhor

63. Hehehehe! Choi! Aunty, sowi nw, no vex, it's nt our falt, it's ur nature. Ok nw, Oya tel us, HOW MANY YEARS U BE, MA???? Hehehehehehh

64. Yall stop adding to her real age...poor girl

65. Obesity jacks up ones' age in looks. She may be 32 years.

66. Chill jare! At some point you will be.

67. fat can cause wahala for real lol

68. So put ur age then and loose weight so u stop looking like 40 not 37 self sorry but come on burn fat challenge urself

69. You media peeps should leave my energetic fun to be wiv and interesting actor ehnn

70. Wetin dem wan even do with her age wey pple de even try find out. Naija eh

71. Wetin dem wan even do with her age wey pple de even try find out. Naija eh

72. its doesn't matter, you look 105 by the way

73. Wetin kon concern us weda u are 37 or not

74. Abeg leave my blackbury fr me.

75. Ohh yeah! No mind dem mofos.

76. linda how can i connect with eniola badmus,she has what i have been searching for.make it real

77. But u look 45......lol. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

78. Lol. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

79. Lol. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

80. Hit the gym. Hehehe. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

81. Hit the gym. Hehehe. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

82. Lol. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

83. Lol. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

84. Mind ur business but hit the gym babe.

85. Seriously, you look way older than 37. Those who gave you that number were not sincere in their judgment, I wold say you must be 39, which of course you know you really are.

Earliest you stop deceiving your self, the better chances you'll have in a relationship.

86. there is nothing like SENIOR SISTERS AND BROTHERS, it is ELDER SISTERS AND BROTHERS. Nija Celebrity ( celebrities ) with no ENGLISH, that why we cannot progress in the international domain.

87. Random ass tentrum...lol

88. Lol I tink it's Bcos of her stature...I like d babe sha

89. Lols pls ooooo stop adding age to her ages lol

90. I wonder why the want to no her age

91. Then she should try to look her age and get on a weight loss program. Sheesh!

92. Wat make dis news now nawaooo

93. Ok but you look 50 years old.its just a comment

94. Eeiyaaah... She wanna be 16! How been seen as plenty years freak people out!!! Hehehehohohahabububu!!!!

95. she's not up to 37? she looks 45!!!

96. she's not up to 37? she looks 45!!!

97. Eniola, please stay focused and don't be bothered by what people have to say about you. Plus age is in the mind.

98. abeg lindodo liv mi gbogbo big gal alone, eniola mi is not up to dat o buhahahahahahaha.sipping mi zobo hia ooooo

99. you looks older than ur age!go on diet

100. lol guess she is about 40 then and above too old to be 37 ...hahaha

101. Ehyaa its cos she is fat...Chaai

102. who cares? ok you are 20 happy now

103. its the fat that's 37 years old... u "might" be younger.. lool...

104. Kaiii!!!!!!!!!! this aunty can lie....... I actually thin you are 45 stupid!!!

105. if you are not 37 then how old are you?????