Halima Abubakar speaks the truth this very beautiful morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Halima Abubakar speaks the truth this very beautiful morning

Gbam!

135 comments:

1. IF I HEAR..
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Fuck ur man very well & he will b loyal dts jst d secret. A man is adventurous cos he has nt found a woman who is adventure herself.
      #dtsnoneofmybiz

2. Tru talk. Linda post my comments o. I know they r late and i apologise. But i won't apologise for becoming addicted to this blog and wish to comment on every post but bad network and demanding job won't let me. Pls get used to it ☺ķªª¥? Thanks.

2. I don't totally agree with her.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

3. >>>> Practice what you preach myLady and live by example...True what you say btw <<<<

4. What about if you have a man who truly loves you? You should take him for granted abi?

1. Tell her Feminine, some girls will just take advantage of ur love and expect u to be faithful. Cheating is legitimate when d other party is unreasonable and thinks of always duping u.*quote me anytime*

5. Halima... Tell them oo. Stay loyal ...lol

6. Bad language, if you wanna advice people, you must use a formal language mofo

7. correct! you are on point!

8. The quote by Tony Gaskins made so much sense,and could be understood by any sane mid. but Halima must be Halima.

9. What if u have a man that really loves you?women should also keep their ass down and be loyal instead of living fake life on IG...we men are tired of singing this h*e aint loyal

10. What if you don't love her but she is trying to win you over? Live your life your own way.

11. What if you don't love her but she is trying to win you over? Live your life your own way.

12. Sadly not every chic is interested in being a good girl. But well said by Halima.

13. Same sermon different unloyal chick claiming loyal...

14. She culdnt have said it in any other way..she is so rite

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

15. Bitches always yarn balls whenever they feel frustrated. If u want to give advice make sure u are never biased in anyway,give advice to both male n female,don't come here n be yarning balls about dudes not being loyal n shiii ... Have u seen d rate of female prostitues out there nw, the ones dat have a 9 to 5 job bt still find time to nack one married man or d other. Abi the ones on d streets in clubs every damn night. Bitch pls quit with it. I bet people won't read this in full all they'll see is d word bitch *smh*

16. MR EDDY said.
    I have heard that same quote a million times.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

17. Fat lie. A million plus will even love u more better. Am one good example, ask my ex, Engr Emy

18. Lolz...no b say na one man u get for ur life o..bitch

19. All this actors giving ladies advice am suspecting them o....maybe their boyfriend has broke their hearts and this is the only way to seek for sympathy.......nice one duh
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

20. who annoyed dis one? Why d harsh words and cursing..If your bitch ass nigga is fvckin outside kindly call him..Dont come here to write rubbish....................................#KingOfKings #6God

21. Hehehehehe...Halima. U talk true sha...

22. Hope u practice wat u preach? #Halima

23. GBAM!!! Buh some guys will still not listen.
    Davido's GF

24. Open ur heart wen u ar in love.#AbokiDaWarriBoy says so.

25. How would you know and recognise true love? She could just be pretending for all you know.

26. Halima good talk not only for women side what of men pls .

27. Issokay...gd morning libers.

28. Na since when Halima sef begin use the word "hoe"? Dry open eye

29. Henry Ekene Obianika14 January 2015 at 09:15

Practice what you preach Miss Halima.

30. Wat abt when a guy loves is girl so much and the girl is taking her for granted...wetin make the guy do

31. That's a lil extreme, she could have sent the same message out in a better way

32. All these statement is starting to get boring abeg. . Also if you have a man who loves you treat him right too.. some women love to demand for things they will never do kmt

33. Good n seen!!
    Linda darling, Goodmorning n Beautiful morning LIBERS!!

34. Who smash ur heart for korota...? "Coal tar"

35. Lol when you see a woman giving early morning sermon like this,trust me she was disturbed the night before.Who pinched Halima?

36. God bless you my dear.

37. Dis one wey halima dey give advice

38. Dis one wey halima dey give advice

39. That was a hell of morning greeting

40. linda take it easy with all this them attention seeking tweet them!!!!!!thats all am saying bye JC

41. No thanks@all fo her lousy words dat Lili call "truth".

She should practice wht she preach and stop b an hypocrite.

42. Story when women plenty every where dey look for where dey go pitch there tent. Just get money as a man n d women will follow

43. Well-Spoken but hope she will do same thing including her circle of friends so that she doesn't end up like a Hypocrite who can not practice what she preach. jacksoninem@yahoo.com

44. Haha. I hope this is real. What goes around, comes around.

45. I concur. There truly are lots of good and decent girls out there. Mac10...

46. Hahahahaha...
    Hear that guys 'keep ur dick in one place and stop flashing ur eggplants about and be giving some sisters bp'

*runs away*

.....A better Nigeria I pray....

47. Hahahahaha...
    Hear that guys 'keep ur dick in one place and stop flashing ur eggplants about and be giving some sisters bp'

*runs away*

48. Lol, you are irreplaceable "the greatest lie ever told"

49. Hahahahaha...

*runs away*

50. Hahahahaha...

*runs away*

51. Hahahahaha...

*runs away*

52. Linda linda linda how many times did I call u please which day will I read my comment on dis ur blog it so annoying dat I will waste my time to read and comment yet aunty linda won't paste my comment it heartbreaking sometimes

53. anti hiv talk

54. Nice halima.

Miss indomie says so.

55. women are unpredictable ... I don't trust any one but God.

56. Correct Chick! ichusharon@gmail.com

57. All this mini-celebs their new trend is to 'speak the truth' these days. We have heard you.

58. Morning dear. Nice one. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

59. I concur my dear. Linda take note!

60. I concur my dear. Linda take note!

61. Super story
    Love is a beautiful thing anyway....

62. Princess Balogun14 January 2015 at 10:29

Exactly my dear na true talk

63. who cum break her heart
    #LIBBOO

64. NICE ONE.HOPE THAT SINKS INTO HER FIRST...AKA....MORNING RIDE

65. Dear miss halima,are u LOYAL?

#JustSaying

1. Just accept the truth she's passing and stop trying to act like you know her life. #udo

66. Say this to ur fellows too. #b*tch

67. Well said oooo.....
    Not every girl is bad or a hoe. I hv learnt 2 stop generalizing issues a long time ago!!

68. True talk but d halima of a bitch aint loyal,she is just not practicin what she preaches.

69. I agree n disagree; cos to each his own portion

70. you sound like a stake illiterate...and you are suppose to be a celeb,celeb my ass....celeb in your bedroom....smh for my country naija...

71. Nice one. tell them niggas u wnt put there penis in one place

72. Guys take note.....same tinx goes to girls

73. Lol, she has been bitten. I would try halima inu.

74. True talk.. na so we want am.. ladies dey hear oh

75. And keep ur pűssy one place

76. This halima ehnn she is always raw and all

77. This halima ehnn she is always raw and all

78. To the ones she's refering to, am sure they have seen and probably heard.
    thank you.

LezRock via Old itel mobile

79. BIG LIE ABEG.... YOU COULD JUST SAY.."YOU MAY NOT" AND NOT YOU WILL NOT... WHAT AND WHO DO YOU EVEN THINK YOU ARE SELF?... THE BEST WOMAN FOR A MAN....MOST OF YOU CELEBRITY WOMEN ARE JUST NOT IT ABEG....

80. Story for the gods!

81. All its lie! There is alot of woman that better than her outside!

82. She don talk am

83. Lazy reader has said it all, Word