Guess who? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

Guess who?

Aww, he was such a cute boy - he grew into a very handsome man who likes to work with cameras..

125 comments:

1. Clearance Peter's??
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Hahaha. Clarence is dark naughty. This one fair. This is Sesan.

2. This one is harder than puzzle. Tell us.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

3. He looks like Derenle,but am not so sure though

4. Really don't have an idea who this cute one is

5. MR EDDY said.
    I will wait for somebody to post the correct answer so I can copy.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

6. Really don't have an idea who this cute one is

7. Directed by Sesan ..

8. Biko linda guess who?he was such a cute boy,den he grew to b a handsome man who like to work with camera.

9. No idea. Tell us after now please

10. Likes to work with camera's?

Brian Pumper

11. Looks familiar but I can't place the face

12. Linda pls tell us. We're tired of guessing.

13. usher Raymond....Linda wen is da next giveaway

14. Clarence Peters

15. Clerance peter

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

16. BlessedChild201512 January 2015 at 11:01

Clarence P" if i'm right

17. Nice dimples....
    Buh can't guess

18. Clarence Peters

19. Hmmmmm....tough one

20. no idea

21. such a handsome boy but I don't know who he is.
    pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

22. Sesan Ogunro,i guess that's Fade Ogunro,his younger sister,now works (OAP)with beat fm..

23. Maybe ogunro.... ". ". #GOD GO MAKE US BIGGER#

24. nonso or.... Just saying . Engr Emy

25. Always doing guess who but will never tell us who. What's the point

26. Hmmm Gbenga Sesan.

27. Dnt have a clue ooo, photographer? Dnt know.. Wen u remember, I wil be back lol

28. Video director Sesan Ogunro and dats her lil sister OAP Fade Ogunro.

29. Video director Sesan Ogunro and dats her lil sister OAP Fade Ogunro.

30. Oh oh... That's Sesan Ogunro!! I fit bet am!

31. Sesan Ogunro, those eyes don't lie.

32. I've no idea who that is. I thought you were asking who the little girl is and i was going to say Tonto Dike!

33. lynxxx
    --------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

34. Clarence Peters? Also looks like Dj Exclusive....

35. Works with cameras huh...Clerence Peters
    Work on camera huh...Uti nwa mama

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is SESAN.....

37. This is definitely *SESAN OGUNRO*.... :)

38. Sesan the director himself.

39. sesan the director!

40. Na Clara chukura son

41. D guy is really cute oo even d sis but i don't av an idea who he is!

42. D guy is really cute oo even d sis but i don't av an idea who he is!

43. Sesan Ogunro. Awww so cute
    Dhyamond

44. Hmmmmm can't place it ooo linda u that will not confirm d guess

45. No idea oh.... Lmao, who say na Bruce Willis? Haba nah...

46. finally came outta my shell...2015 no more anonymous *shine teeth*

47. Hehehhee orisirisi somebody mentioned baba latin...baba latin ko baba suwe ni.

48. Linda pls I just finished my exams, my brain is cooling off in the freezer. can't stress it figuring out who that is.

49. Hypocrisy and mumurism is when an Igbo man living and doing business in Dubai or Indonesia campaigns against Buhari and advices Igbos not to vote Buhari because he will Islamize Nigeria.Is Dubai and Indonesia a christian land?People are blinded by infantile sentiments.If the leve; of hypocrisy in some of us could be measured,the scales will break.Nigeria flock to Dubai everyday for different reasons conveniently forgetting its Muslim country,ut the same people will remember that islam is evil whenever Buharu"s name is mentioned.Smh!!!

50. Hypocrisy and mumurism is when an Igbo man living and doing business in Dubai or Indonesia campaigns against Buhari and advices Igbos not to vote Buhari because he will Islamize Nigeria.Is Dubai and Indonesia a christian land?People are blinded by infantile sentiments.If the leve; of hypocrisy in some of us could be measured,the scales will break.Nigeria flock to Dubai everyday for different reasons conveniently forgetting its Muslim country,ut the same people will remember that islam is evil whenever Buharu"s name is mentioned.Smh!!!

51. Sesan Ogunro @gracepictures58@gmail.com

52. Clarence Peters. Cute kid, although he grew up to be rather ugly ... #imjustsayin'

53. SESAN OGUNRO
    xxttensive@yahoo.com

54. LOOKS MUCH LIKE ME O...

55. looks like Sesan Ogunro & Fade Ogunro. I'm not sure ooooooo. Good morning LIBRs

56. Eric Arubayi my Crush of lyfe. Ok now Linda nwama tell us oooo