Former Lagos 1st lady Gladys Ndubuisi-Kanu reportedly buys N120m Rolls Royce | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

Former Lagos 1st lady Gladys Ndubuisi-Kanu reportedly buys N120m Rolls Royce

Former Lagos First Lady, (her husband was former military governor of Imo and Lagos States, Rear Admiral Ndubuisi Kanu (rtd)) and and leading female UK-trained accountant Gladys Ndubuisi-Kanu reportedly recently bought herself a brand new 2014 Rolls Royce Phantom....(extended wheel base) for a whooping N120m. The stylish high society lady pictured left at the thanksgiving service hosted by the Lagos State Government in late December.

140 comments:

1. What's the point buying this? Showoff when tomorrow isn't guaranteed

2. Omo if U̶̲̥̅̊ get d moni U̶̲̥̅̊ will do d same abeg..make we hear..

2. Who talk say money is nt everything show urself...lol

1. wow......whooping 120M.......God bless me.....

2. @ Aboki what do u mean money is everything? I don't like when ppl talk that way, I beg to differ, I totally disagree! Money is only 98% of everything!

3. Lol. No be small whooping, very whooping! Lol.

3. omo mehn! People gt money for ds naija wey we dey so ooo! choii

4. Replies
    1. Like M.I sang, it's allowed!

5. Congratulation to her hight star,, but where she get the money?

#$$$$VDB#*$$$$#332A15D3#

1. She is a big business woman, I know her personally, she has houses abroad that she let's out,

6. Na dem b mon, lyk do u knw hw much she is bin pay as d leadin uk-trained accountant ..congrats 2 her...

7. Good for her.

8. Congrats to her...it's good to be rich.

#Omoh

9. Nice.
    For your brand logos, and website banners designs call/text 07050871869.

10. Serzly!!!!! People dey chop money hardoooo

11. Wow! This is so nice.
    D best gift in life is d gift u get for ursef.

Thumbs up to her.

12. Congrats to her.

Heaven on Earth

....HONEY......

13. Nice one. Anoda thing abt money is dat...U can enjoy it till u grow too old and die. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

14. Money speaking.. God purnish poverty

15. >>>> Ogao!! too much money, God please smile at me. <<<<

16. Haaaaaa jaws dropping no comment

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
    ~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

17. Mehn see ride!

Tips on how to use pink to design your home
    http://omegdeluxeinteriors.blogspot.com/2015/01/design-inspiration-tips-on-how-to-use.html
    An Interior design Blog

18. Money money money ok ooooooooooo. #i am just saying #

19. Congrats to her make she dey use her feather hat to dey dust d phantom

20. Money money money ok ooooooooooo. # I am just saying #

21. Lol. Her ex husband Lindo...biko. I'm goingcompletely anony on this.
    #bye

1. Gbam the admiral has sacked her, ex husband

2. They're still very much married.

22. My time dey come

Silent billionaire

23. Old mama....u no go go rest? Na ihe onyatosi na iru.

24. Nice one..we live once so spend d moni..............................#KingOfKings #6God

25. Money is good when u have it, u spend it, congrats Ma...agba ego nkiti ona ezuzu yarii .

26. Congratulations Ma. *Swipes sweat from face* I'm there already.

27. All this ugly old women feeling funky.....congrats to her
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

28. Congrats, naija money dey go. Linda take note!

29. As ugly as she ȋ$....ȋ$ d car makin ha finer

30. Hmmm. Women aint smiling at all. She looks scary tho.

31. Enjoy ur self mama.

32. Hmmmmmmmmn I have nothing to say bout this ..... good for her newayz

33. Michael Babatope12 January 2015 at 16:42

Someone would b riding another fellow salary for ages in the name Class. Even my dad will have to work like 120yrs to realise that amount.
    Were are U people getting this money from?

1. My brother u can say dat again,i keep hearing all dis huge figures and i go blank wondering how dey make sooo much money,somebody neeeed to show me d way mhen!! I must make dem billions too,these pple no get 2 head na!haba

34. Money speaks Good English_ congratulations Gladys

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

35. OMG, some people are just living the life, so cool

36. OMG, some people are just living the life, so cool

37. niceeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    Spend the money

38. Money is good, believe me sincerely

39. Congrats to her

40. money speaking

41. Good for her. Spend it if you have it.
    Shalom! !

42. Well done Ma.

Was going to say that you should be too old for such frivolities. But who am I?

43. Sun-setting in style! Keep some for your progeny tho.

44. See kelly mama o. I hail o!

45. But the photo you have here is of a Rolls Royce drophead coupe, not a Rolls Royce Phantom EWB.

46. After chopping naija money na to come dey flaunt am to our face. God dey

47. congrats to her. money is talking.....

48. Wow, that's huge. Good for her.

49. Hmmmm too much money, some people are just chopping money in this country oh chai

50. Choi!!!! º°OO°º kwa ego bu ifa º°OO°º Linda biko kwuo ezi okwu?

51. She never spend reach dem Allison nah.

52. 120m ll give so many lives hopes yet she choose 2 get herself another ride

53. Enjoy ur self now dat u re alive dear

54. Does the car take you heaven or feeds ya when you famished?. .o di egwu

55. Who are all these ones again?

56. I used to think with maturity, we should pay less attention to acquiring luxury toys. Guess I was wrong. Safe trip driving the Rolls Royce to Heaven.

57. Interesting watch out for mine soon..though after my some community developments...lol

www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com

#GodSaveOurCountry***

58. Money dey this country tbh.....wow

59. With Nigeria's money. Thief.

60. Sounds good but Linda wetin u wan make i tell m now?

61. Wow thats almost a million dollars. .. Didn't know RR's were now that expensive.

62. False comment. She was not married to him when he was the Governor of Lagos and Imo. She is his 2nd wife who married him when he was made. She's a made woman too with her own money but plenty commas...June 12th! For those who understand.

63. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She looks like my mum's sister, may be is she self....

64. Spend the money if u genuinely made it!!!

65. CONGRATS TO HER....AKA..MAMA BALLING

66. The woman looks like a painting....lol

Spend your money

67. Orr big woman.... She's balling.

68. Her brows sef na die

69. Hmmmmmmn, dis is money speaking. Congrats to her

70. One day God will have mercy on me, no be say I lazy.

71. Hmmmm... politics money can stay for like foreva oohh.. hmmmm, my next lyf....

72. Bishop uzodike daughter, hmm

73. Congrats to her. Enjoy your self madam.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

74. Na wa ooo. As loud as she dresses, this woman is a solid prayer warrior in mountain on fire church london

75. Na wa o...and dem say no moni

76. Enjoy ur money,bt rem d less priviledged

77. Vanity upon vanity! God hlp us

78. She's got a spending and bleaching problem.

1. Actually she's naturally WHITE. Not even yellow.

79. Money is speaking, and it's speaking LOUDLY

80. This woman is crap! Old and a mental case! She bought a car and is going about the press telling them to publish it! How many other people announce their wealth in the dailies. Typica of her, she is the one calling press conference! Meanwhile, dem talk say the hubby no gree the car enter house oooo! Kai!

81. Oh........please!!!! Which year was she first lady?? I am not sure he ever knew she existed on planet earth! His wife then was Christine Kanu! This one married him for a year in the late 90s, sent parking and is on her 2nd missionary journey now! A pure mental case!

1. He probably didn't - she would have been at secondary school, you idiot. But she is from a BIG family that has more standing than his. They are still married. Mental cases anonymously post offensive messages on gossip blogs.

82. ........she looks so scary!!!

83. prayer warrior indeed! i hear she is mentally ill!

1. LOL it's clear dt this person is 1 of her disgruntled step kids. Jealousy!!!!! God dey anyway.

84. It can feed a lot of people ooo

85. Hmmmmmm,Amebo people....congrats madam...may God almighty punish poverty jare!!!

86. Eating from the Nigeria Natural Gas abundance. Yet we can't supply enough gas for power generation. Isorait!!!!!

87. Jezz.....abeg eat Ur money jor.....nothing do u. lol