For all you ladies and gentlemen addicted to taking selfies...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 January 2015

For all you ladies and gentlemen addicted to taking selfies...lol

Lol @women taking 5 tablets daily...

162 comments:

1. Linda this drugs are for what ?

1. For mumu ppl like u....see question, u so doom, pls why.

The gods are not to blame
      Gab2shoessaysso

2. I hope it's aint no novacane

3. Replies
    1. SMH, u they take selfie as u ugly reach

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Hahahaha..@ Dora he just killed u

4. Henry just shut that gutter u call a mouth. I see u lack morals. Oponu.

4. i dey laugh ooo, just took one.

5. Most women are obsessed with selfies, they need to take 10 instead..lol

6. Please send this to @Kim kadaahian first

Then in Nigeria....send it to @Dabota Lawson

7. Men 1tab and women 5tabs,women and selfies

GEJ till 2019

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

8. Hahaha thats the beginning of depression for many!

9. Wetin we nor go hear it is well o.

10. Lol! Very necessary!

11. Lol. Choiiii. Nice. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

12. LMAO! Some men should take 5 too!

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo.... Na guys go patronise the chemist store no doubt....

14. LMAO! Some men should take 5 too!

15. hahahah! my twinny go hear this..LWKMD!

16. I have a friend who must take overdose. She's mama selfie

17. Lmao...... i tink i need it , Lol

18. Lmao, what haven't I seen. Is this real. Bt the selfie thing sha.

19. Lol this is funny. Are they for real?

20. Stale

21. @laura ikeji na you be this o.

22. Hahahahah

Kindly Check out my blog
    http://pamscrib.blogspot.nl/?m=1

23. Interesting. I wonder what the drug is meant to do. Anti-selfie what? So as not to have urges to take selfies?

24. Even jim iyke.. Needs d med.

25. Lol....wic pharmacy can we get it?..gals shud tk 5 tablets qds ×10/7...√√

26. Is dis for really or theres an illness called selfie

27. Selfies are extrinsically contagious. ....if u would take up to 10 selfies to get one good one den ur facially handicapped. Lol.
    I was adicted not until i was saved last year by ....

Kachifoooo nu

28. This is not true. It must be a joke.

29. Hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!! Vry funny.

@Sophia Stephen

30. Hope kim k is seeing this cos I think she needs it most

31. Is this for real?

32. Lol....this people are biased...one tab for guys and a whole 5tabs for ladies....chaiii I sense conspiracy here.....

•••••QUEENMAYA•••••

33. Lmao weytin we no go see , linda use urs nd tell us how effective it is oh

34. I know someone who shld take 20 tablets

35. Hahahahahaha.... Not this type of selfie

36. Nice try but not funny though.

#Linda's give away

37. Some of my frnds.... 10tbas daily

38. Lol don't mind them! Nigerians wake-up my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th!

39. Lolz...miracleudechukwu@gmail.com

40. Lol
    We all take selfie joor

41. ROTFL, women's dosage suppose b 10tabs daily, while d men shld do 5tabs daily cos now dem guys no gree agn 4 selfie. Linda take note!

42. Total Madness!!! Nksofinesohot@gmail.com

43. Total Madness!!! Nksofinesohot@gmail.com

44. Total Madness!!! Nksofinesohot@gmail.com

45. Lwkmd....lol linda is dis 4 real?

46. LOL!!!thats gud.need to get one for my besties(girls)

47. LMAO...i know someone who needs more than a pack

48. funny...Linda post JAMB result already! kilode

49. Lol.....i need ooooo

50. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Lmfao. Lwkmdo. Am not an addict.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

51. a few people I know need a year's supply of this

52. Means am gonna be needing 10tabs. Lol

53. This shii can't be real, lmao!

54. What is det? Please somebody should help me

55. Linda pls m in nid of a job, if u can recruit or help me finance my dream, I have so many ideas BT m dying of depression and frustration cos every time I walk into a company dey alwaz demand sex, I just finished school last yr n my service has been postponed to may, pls I reali need to do smtin, most of d tym I draw clothing design BT no help to actualize my dream of becoming a designer, dis is too much to take in, I wish my dad were alive, I hate d dirty advances most guyz in company make towards me all cos of job. I want to be self made BT I nid supports badly. Josephine
    Funkyphiona@yahoo.com

56. This joke is so lame......

57. Lol...I will recommend ~ceze

58. This joke is so lame......

59. Lol,who wnt am I can supply 4 free.

60. Linda u no serious oo! So na tablets remain now to control selfie sickness.........ok o

61. Think I'm now a victim sef! Lolzz

62. We all love selfies. Ubanagum

63. Kim K should take double the dose. Funny!

64. Some ppl needs it

Soon we'll have our own anti-lib tablet, for all addict

65. This is very much needed among ladies. Especially anti pout/selfie pills

66. Loool

=prittyog in the house =

67. Seriously! Is this for real?

68. Lol, My younger sister need this.(•_•)

69. I'll buy as many as possible for my sis inlaw. Lol

70. Lol.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

71. My Gf needs a whole years supply of this Med.. she also probably needs to O.D on it to get maximum result Kuz men, d girl is Selfie Crazie.. she fit Go burial ceremony self, sitdown, tap me say, baby, abeg make we snap.. im like.. Wtf!!! Sigh. #Boyfriendtooacraziegirl pin:2BB00AEE

72. Lol. *waka pass*

73. Hehehe ok lol all them selfies addict una hear so *run away*!!!

74. Hehehe ok lol all them selfies addict una hear so *run away*!!!

75. Lols ladies are always xtra

76. Lyk seriously??tomjerryswit

77. Lol,pple lik Toke nid lik 7 tablets.

78. Av nt been seeing my comments ooo..*sobs*

79. Lol, this isn't really at all oo

80. Lol, this isn't really at all oo

81. Linda you need 10 doses o cos you are addicted!

82. Lol. ..... Sum1 like Kim go Tk 10tablet per day
    Davido's GF

83. What is the active ingredient. ..pharmacological action and dosing. ...lool

84. Well me i no need remedy oo, am happily addicted to selfie taking

85. you guy need to go and watch "GENERATION Rx" a documentary..

86. Hahahahahaa they will run out of supply oo! www.ikeani.blogspot.com

87. Hehehe.....seriously I need this oh!! lol

88. Some women needs the whole pack @ once. Lol

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

89. http://payfunda.biz/mylink/?share=Tee_y007

90. I think it should be recommended 1st for all those men that shows us their egg plant and six packs lol #onelovefromsnow#

91. I think Onyx needs 5 too

92. Linda u go buy for ur sister nah

93. Seriously i think we are all ADULTS here in LIB, can someone kindly explain to me and some of here in the language we will the meaning of SELFIE? What it does and why it is used. Please i need EXPLANATION.

94. Every thing nw cud b addictive

95. Lol.Is that seriously for real???Hope no side effects sha?

96. They should have said....... Men 1, women 5 and Kim K 20

97. Came at the right time...

98. lol... This is very funny! I think I need it.

99. i have a male friend that needs like 10 daily

100. hello what is this selfie tablets