E! News presenter, Marc Malkin and his husband celebrate 1 year wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 January 2015

E! News presenter, Marc Malkin and his husband celebrate 1 year wedding anniversary

Not trying to annoy you all this lovely evening but...lol. Senior editor and writer E! entertainment network, got married to his longtime partner, Fabian Fuentes in LA on Jan 3rd 2014. See the husband's anniversary message after the cut...*runsaway*

163 comments:

1. Linda abeg carry better news. Leave all dis celeb, new babe, new car, new homes. Blah blah.

2. Eeeeeeeew plssss move aside jare Unam ikod! I have beta tinz 2worry about. Mtscheew bestfriend ni bestfriend ko.. 2maro dey'll marry goat and say it's bestfriend

3. Lol@ runs away , their life nd their choices,ain't nobody gat time for that

4. Chai, I wonder how gay men enjoy Sex sef..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Stop wondering n get in a practical session...

2. The same way u think how they enjoy it that's how they also think how u do

3. @Anonymous den why do the bisexuals do both? Seems like they enjoy both too, maybe they should be just gay like you.

5. Linda please stop promoting this faggots!

6. U are not trying to annoy us, so tell me the meaning of what u just did, how do this gay bastard intend to have babies, does sex have meaning when u have no boobs to suck and touch

7. The more I stay here in ny the more it's becoming common to me but truly it's not a good sight to behold

8. Congrats to them
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

9. LmaO......the look on the guy at the back ....priceless

10. Let the world cease from this atrocity
    ..STOPPpppppppp....ooooh who shall tell then. 1 Cor 6:9. @Bishop_Dammy

11. Who is the husband and who is the wife!
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

12. I kNEW THAT GUY WAS GAY!!

13. Linda u keep promoting gay. Are u a lesbian?

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So na him nyanch dem dey open?? I swear sanitary pad go expensive for US bdat......

1. Stupid comment from a retard...

2. The guy is really funny and ignorant, he's really a retard though. Lol

15. Kudos to them.

Redcandy
    ****www.idoncomeagain.com****

16. May God have mercy and deliver them, Amen

17. Things de happen sha. Am just happy that one day one wil die ad leave all behind

18. And the padre said : Groom you may kiss the Groom. Ooo chimoo!

19. Hell await u happy sorrowfull life has u lost in doom

....#JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

20. Cute and handsome couple....who am I to judge them when God is the only one that judges....congrats to them and many years to their happiness....
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

21. DEATH TO ALL GAYS AND LESBIANS!!!

22. DEATH TO ALL GAYS AND LESBIANS!!!

1. Is your ancestors and generation that will die.

23. First Class

Happy one year of nyansh dilapidation, i wish u guys unending pampers, varying stds and AIDS. Oynx were u @? U and bisi wil make a wow couple.

24. Please Linda stop taking us back to Sodom.thank you

25. Lovely couple

Liber stop hating on gay people

26. This only means that there are two women out there who may never get married because their husbands are "already taken"...

27. May THUNDER FIRE U AND UR GENERATION..stupid gay bastards....................................#KingOfKings #6God

28. Stupid people! Goats! God save u!

29. Lili, u hav fuck up big time.

Well u r only doing wht u love.

Next news pls...

#Royal Priesthood#

30. Two fools dat r b baain washed and their souls r damned to hell.

#Royal Priesthood#

31. Y on earth or for wht ever reason wil a man see pleasure in fellow man?

Dis is end time indeed...

#Royal Priesthood#

32. Congrats to them,i don't understand this gay stuff,what is it that interest them in each other

33. Lol
    Cee d awkward look from d guy in da background

34. God redeem their souls and all those in dis practice.

#Royal Priesthood#

35. And somebody say "EWWWWWW!"

36. VERULE Says - Alright. "Beautiful is life"

37. Hehehe don't ve to blame them every aboki with his catle.#THAT AKWA IBOM bOY#

38. Rubbish endtime

39. Linda no matter what anyone says, this perverse. It is an abomination and a grievous sin before the Lord. It is anti-God, anti-nature and anti-life. gay marriage is totally unacceptable. I pray God helps them understand this someday.

40. There is God o. Hmmmmmmmm..... With this age of husband scarcity, man go dey marry man dey let d Mata dey worse abi?

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

41. na their cup of coffee be that, wetin concern us??

42. Yes...dis is fuckin annoyin.......jeez!!

43. Linda yes u did...rubbishhhhhhh

44. Awww. Hapi anniversary

45. They look so good together. Am not gay but hv nothing against them either. #Theirchoice. Okbye

46. My ear not hearing this even my eye not seeinng them.

47. when Linda posts stuff like this, shes labeled a lesbian. this close minded pea brained Nigerians need to grow up tho. some straight people support gay rights and our number is growing. homophobia is a disease. we need to stop being prejudiced. lots of gay guys are married to straight women and live double lives. that shit has to stop. equal rights for all.

48. Hmmmmm. Linda na wa for u ooo.

49. VERULE Says - congrat! "Beautiful is life"

50. Didn't knw he is gay....mmmmm!!!good for him

51. I just reserved their hotel accommodation in hell fire.

1. Lol, this kind people amuses me cos I can still understand what they re doing

2. U guys ain't worth living. Just wait patiently for ur duplex in hell. Linda, Enough of this Gay stuff.

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

3. Linda u still make me vex no matter how u try ameliorate issues

4. Definitely you are a candidate for you to have known and received their hotel's accommodations. Are they your neighbour there? Lolz

5. Just the sight of two men together makes me sick..

6. How can a man marry another man? It's so absurd!! God created us male and female.

It's so disgusting. Tufiakwa

52. Don't know y Linda encourages gay. Mcheeeeew.

53. Mtcheeewwww

54. Say it Linda and let us attack u. Dats y u re a blogger. Lolz

55. Leave dem be people!!! Its dia life to live **DOPEY SAID SO**

56. Leave dem be people!!! Its dia life to live **DOPEY SAID SO**

57. Leave dem be people!!! Its dia life to live **DOPEY SAID SO**

58. See what dimkpa is doing to his fellow dimkpa. Chukwu aju!!!

59. awwwwww....phew( in bonario's voice)..... not cool

60. Na dere life jare.who are we to judge.as long as they love each other,I don't have any problem wit that

1. U need deliverance & fast!!!

2. Wat abt you,you need whipping and slapping.wats ur business wit dem getting married hen?did dey tell u they need ur help.I don't jst know wy pple are like this.instead of you living ur life according to God's will and praying for fgiveness,you are dere intruding into others pple lives.mtchew

3. Wat abt you,you need whipping and slapping.wats ur business wit dem getting married hen?did dey tell u they need ur help.I don't jst know wy pple are like this.instead of you living ur life according to God's will and praying for fgiveness,you are dere intruding into other pples lives.mtchew

61. *i reserve my comment *

62. Replies
    1. MR EDDY said.
      Yuck! Dumb ass couple.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

63. Good say u run Linda, I 4 bite ya ear..... His husband?! TF!!

64. HWA 2 dem,bt I stil wonder hw dey do it...

65. Yeye dey smell....hmmmmm....

Sodomy tins...cra...y

#Flying away#

1. MR EDDY said.
      No be small smell my dear.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

66. God have mercy on both of them.

67. I knew it! The way he talks I had a feeling he is gay

68. Quite annoying! Linda no spoil my evening o!

69. How these people manage to sit down and function after they sodomize themselves is amazing! I've had pile before. Couldn't sit almost throughout the day.

70. Lawd have mercy on the lost souls...

71. Lolz, luks funny aw dey snap d pics.

72. Ewo! Nwoke ne di ne nwoke. Same reason God destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah . Baba darijiwon.

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

73. Linda!!!!!!!! O ga fun ee

74. You don't want to annoy but went ahead to annoy all the Straight Men and Women in this Blog! I am still believing that, there is a research going on to name the Disease all the Gay Men and Women are Suffering from!

75. If not the Devils work, what will a Man be looking for in another Man's Yash"?

76. ...then I say again like i used to, if both of una parents na gay, who go born una?

BDB

77. It's their problem...but waiting to see their children in few years to come. Fools!

#Omoh

78. This just made me sick.

79. Not trying to annoy you all this lovely evening

linda ikeji what do u mean by that. we like seeing gay couples celebrity their love. pls keep posting AND keep us updated on gay couples. GOD bless their union.

80. Linda dear, there isnt anyfin annoying in this except the hypocritical nature of my beloved country men and women.

81. they look so happy. if jesus was alive today, he would celebrate love not hate. these men are not forcing anyone. they have found eachother and they are happy with each other. I hope they have kids. having children will keep them grounded and give them a purpose in life.

1. Anon 8.39......your talk is absolute rubbish!!!!!! please don't be making conclusions that are fallacious!!!!

If jesus were alive, he would reprove and castigate any homosexuals!! He was against sin and hypocrisy while he was on earth.

Secondly Why should two men married to each other partake of the joys of motherhood??????? Are children born from the anus???? Please i would like you to answer!

Me i advocate that gay couples should not be allowed to raise kids.....(its a most unnatural environment for a child to grow)

Isn't it so funny how the west just tries to shove homosexuality down our throats as Normal???????

On 2 the Next!

82. DEMONS in human skin!!!
    REPENT!!! or you shall perish.

83. Abi u guys dey craze?

84. Anything for happiness. ......

85. The devil loves ur soul d more

86. Two confused people! Linda biko never you support this sacrilage plz.

87. chai....so na him b bottom???? na pile go finish am....

88. Happy wedding anniversary to them!!!. May their love last forever!!!.

89. Selling your soul for small change linda. Remember where u come from and leave this things u don't understand.

90. Not every thing is news pls

91. Yes ...Linda, you shd be running away. Cos I tink you don carry dog come church...

92. Linda
    Linda
    Linda...
    Haw many tymes did I call you.
    Do not encourage bad tins...

93. They shud better make their own babies. No adoption of babies made by straight people. IDIOTS!

94. Mm...... what a patient God, even when d bible and d Quran kick against it.

95. WISHING THEM A HELLISH MARRIED LIFE.........AKA....BEAFING

96. good for them. congrats. next news!

97. Their brain dey smell! Hmmmmmmmmmmm

98. "Husband"?. If they still one to conform to societal norms then they should know that their union in unnatural.

99. Na wa o, it is well..

100. 2015 LINDA STOP THESE THINGS THAT ARE FORBIDEN BY OUR CULTURE. HOW ON EARTH CAN A WOMAN'S PUSSY BE COMPARED TO THE ASS HOLE FOR SHITTING OF THAT OF A MAN? BE GUIDED LINDA ABI U NA LESBAIN THAT IS WHY YOU NEVER MARRY?